-Infinity- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: P.ritz

Hey sums.. Read all the parts in one go... Its awesome dear...
And u r too good in such a small age...
I can understand u must b in a lot of pressure
... Don't worry... All the best for ur boards...
NAnd yeah ur ff is very iinteresting and I am interested in it...

So... P.m. me if possible... Plzzz...

Love

Richa...

OH, Richa! 😳 That's so sweet of you, love! Thanks so much ! 🤗

Haha, Thank you I just had a passion for writing that's it. 😆
Thanks , for understanding and for support! 😳
Oh, really? I'll surely pm you. 😊
-Infinity- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi2012

Wow dear awesome update...😊
Loved it.

Wow vd sir iz king of photography..😊😃
Imagining it.😉

Rd n sanyu sharing 1 rum...😊😛
Their cute fights.

N here sanyu's journey vl start as photographer.. 😊
Wow precap..😊
Sandhir bonding...😊

Waiting 4 nxt part.
Continue soon.

Love,
Mahi ❤️

Thank you, Mahi for this beautiful comment.
I'm glad you loved it. 😊
I know, I know.
I'll update in new year's eve. 😃
-Infinity- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakina1267

Suma 🤗
finally you updated...
dedicated to me... thanks:)
awesome update
loved sandhir small fights...
what's with vidhir..??
I'm eagerly waiting for your next update... update it soon

Sakuu! 🤗
Yeah, I did. LOL 😆
You're welcome, you deserve it , though.
Vidhir, is something whom I can't reveal for now.
Sure, New year's eve. 😃
-Infinity- thumbnail

A/N - Happy New Year in advance guys, this is just a new year's treat for you amazing readers. I love you all so much! <3 Thank you for your support and love. So, here's I'm gifting you two surprises. I won't write now on wards , on Sanyukta's POV. I'll give you a normal story with both of theirs POV. And someone asked me for SanDhir scenes, I've added hope you like it. 😊 Tell me about the banner.

Dedication - To all my dear readers, love you. 😳 😆 Happy New Year. 😃

Please start this instrumental and read. You will enjoy it more.

Chapter - 6

Randhir shrugged his shirt, and came back to his senses. As there was no one to blame for what he has done, to blame for what he was going through, to blame for what he chose, to blame the present..

He preferred being alone, taking a leisurely walks along the garden place where he could sense a beautiful fragrance of different flowers, he felt different , he could easily forgo his past, and became one in his present. Being surrounded with jasmines, tulips, etc.. he was being in his own. For a moment, he was lost into another world.

Whereas, Sanyunkta was busy in making some other plans, she was busy in thinking about the upcoming competition. She needed to think what really makes her happy, what gives us a sense of relief.

She thought to make some new friends and thought of getting close to them, as she had a friendly demeanor. She ran to them, as Randhir gave a disgusting look from far away, she sprang into the whole group of professionals, as she was just a mere beginner.

"Hey guys!" She adjusted her audibility, as she was too loud.

"Hey!" they all responded her in the same way.

"Well, I'm.. " she was going to complete her sentence, where Jiggy aka Jignesh interrupted.

"Sanyukta , right? " He shot up.

"How do you know? " She asked him.

"There was a introduction? I hope you remember as I think you really have a bad memory. " he chuckled and said.

"Hmm. Have you attended the nearby sarcasm classes? " She sprang on with her full attitude.

"He's just like that Sanyukta, you don't give attention to his invalid words, By the way, I'm Priyali. " Priyali interuppted their conversation.

"No, No I like sarcastic people!" Taking a gaze in the side of Randhir. "Oh, Hi Priyali. Who doesn't know you? " She forwarded a pretty smile.

"Thanks, so what have you taught about the competition? What makes you happy?" Priyali questioned, as Sanyukta was delighted because she was going to ask the same.

"Hmm.. I'm going to take the pictures of Mountains. " shot up, Sahil. The another member of this group, and passing a smile to sanyukta.

"I'm going to.. " Sanyukta was perplexed, as she did not have any idea, though she had one. Sge wasn't going to say.

"Mai toh paaji , hot hot girls ki pictures lunga!" Yoyo made everyone laugh, though Sanyukta gave his a disgusting look.

Randhir came running from the either side of the Garden Place, and gave his gaze to sanyukta. Sanyukta tried to give him a sweet smile, but he eventually ignored.

"Chalo, Sanyukta. " He spoke.

"What where?" she asked, as Randhir was busy shaking his hands with the members and introducing himself in a Royal way.

Randhir pulled Sanyukta to one corner of the hotel.

"What are you doing? What do you think of yourself? HUH? " Sanyukta screamed.

Randhir slowly forwarded himself to Sanyukta's earlobes and whispered in his lowest volume.
"I heard you weren't getting any ideas, why not I give a idea?"

Sanyukta pushed him aside. "What idea? "

Randhir pulled her outside the hotel gate, and showed her a sunbeam vintage car.

"This? You think I should take a picture of vintage cars? Bad idea , Randhir." Sanyukta said this teasingly.

"Yeah, right miss Dumbo. I have been fully learnt photography. Miss, this is not the idea." He spoke up. "Miss, Take a seat inside it!" Indicating his index finger to sit at the place.

She took her chuni off, and sat inside the car and gave him a questionable look. Randhir understood his ethics, and took the driver's seat and started the car.

"Where are you taking me Randhir?" she was fed of his childlike behaviour.

"There, where you get all your ideas. I'll show you the whole Kenya. En-route to my discover, I'm sure you will get plenty of idea, like a girls to a mall and gets baffled." He smirked.

Sanyukta was in an awe with his brilliance, and showed him her 32- tooth.

"I told you you'll like it!" he smirked with his RSS attitude.

[Sanyukta's pov]

We rod through the green lushes of kenya, everywhere it was so perfect, a picturesque, the perspective of the land was spread evenly in the surface land of Africa. The hoots by different species of birds, which I have learnt in my library due to the intrigue of books and nature , more specifically animals, birds and nature. The smell of nature intrigued me to start photography. Though, I know I was going to click nature, I didn't tell anyone. The caring and humble nature of Randhir drove me to take this leisure long drive with this man. I hope this doesn't end here, I hope this drive goes on and on.

As, the movie Highway states that 'From where you bought me I never wanted to go there, wherever you're taking me I don't want to reach there, but this road it's amazing, I wish this journey of road doesn't end.. ' I want it to go on and on.. a different Eden, a Eden for ourselves... I saw little kids running by our beautiful sunbeam car, they were running behind us... Suddenly, Randhir stopped the car, and gave them 50 bucks, which eventually flabbergasted me but gave me a trillion happiness.. a happiness beyond anything. The joyous kids, ran by.. I wished they could fulfill whatever they wish too. Not listen to anyone , be a berserk chase their dreams, run with it , with its sync and reach a perfect land.

We reached the desert, The desert was a wondrous place with animals. Elephants in their group, the sunset made a silhouette of their perfect shape, tails lagging down. Giraffes long neck, reaching the heights of the eucalyptus tree.

Tsavo East and West National park, had its different aroma and atmosphere. The yellow ochre lands were our car was tumbling in its routes, the shrubs on the either side of the road gave a picturesque view. I took a my camera and took a perfect picture of elephants bathing in the mere sized ponds.

The architecture of the lodges, made me stay there forever.. I saw Randhir, he was enjoying the most of it.. Yet it was just the pin sized beginning of our journey in Kenya.. There's a lot more to go, there were miles and miles to discover.. But the tiny space was giving me the most joyous experience..

Next Chapter : More tour of kenya. Experience of Kenya.

P.S. I hope you liked this chapter, as Its a new year treat or you could take it as a new year's gift from my side. I hope you liked it the way, I'm feeling. I would thanks google, for the information it gave me about kenya.. I'll make you feel as if you're in kenya.. and trust me.. I'll make you enjoy this whole FF. Just support me by you're sweet and witty comments.. Suggestions are always welcomed from my side... Please like and comment.. Silent readers too. Please it gives me a sense of encouragement and more to write.

unishaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice. continue soon. thanks for pm.
don girls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice
Update
And happy new year
newmoon18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awsme new year treat yr
I so luved it

It was beautifully penned down
Really u described the scenario amzngingly

I can envision it

Great job yr

Sanyu being friendly with everybody
Jiggy being sarcastic now that's sum thing new
Piyali n sahil r friendly n sweet too

Sandhir on Kenya tour
Sanyu is so shocked to see this side of rd
She was enjoying the drive
She don't want it to end

Really I enjoyed whole update

Wtng for next
Update soon

Luv u
Keep smiling
Moony87 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Unresing both..

Masst kudiye.. Back to back 2 updates and that too wonderful..

Loved Randhir's chivalry.. his brilliance is so beautifully portrayed.. Sandhir's playful banter is super fun to read.. 😆😆.. And Vardhan enters.. Nice attitude.. Loved that he considers Randhir as his onl loyal friend.. 😃

Sahil, Jiggy .. Wohooo mera Sahil aa gayaaa.. 😃

Buahahahaa.. PRIYALIII. 🤣.. Salaami le le yaar you deserve a salute for loving this character.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Vidushi ki mystery.. Oh Vidhir are bro-sis.. What happened exactly.. Jaldi jaldi bataaao..

Whoa vintage car.. I love vintage cars.. And lovely idea Randhirrr.. A tour of Kenya.. Awesome.. Sanyukta ki to nikal padi.. Hot hunk, vintage car and awesome views.. 😆😆

Arey sahi my generous Randhir.. Sab bachhon ko khush kar dittaa.. Aur Sanyukta ko bhi.. 😃

Arey cliffhanger par chhod diya.. Jaldi solve karoo..

PS:- Lovely banner.. 😃
-PurplePeach- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Superb.. Beyond words..
Amazing.. It's adventurous...
Really u penned it well..
Ur style of writing is scrupulous n lucid...
Love to read more...
Update the next ASAP suma
Love
Chandu
Edited by .chandu.parsh. - 10 years ago
RisingPhoenix thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update suma
Loved it a lot
Specially the drive part
Update soon