I'm soo glad that I found this ff loved everything about the way you showed how every relationship was portrayed was just amazing
Hope to see you back again when your break is finished x
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
I'm soo glad that I found this ff loved everything about the way you showed how every relationship was portrayed was just amazing
Hope to see you back again when your break is finished x
Originally posted by: dreamymaya
That he was there to stay. For a lifetime, he had promised."Several lifetimes, if I had my way," She had added. --- That was indeed Khushi and an emotional statement! Loved it!
Sanjeev Khandelwal. The actor.--- wow that was a nice touch S..bringing that old crush in when life is secure...I enjoyed Arnav's reaction on seeing this guy with Khushi...ha ha..somethings never change!
Khushi mentally face palmed several times and banged her head against the wall.--- why does this situation feels similar?? J I enjoyed Khushi's non-stop chattering and Arnav's sarcasm..
"And it is all yours. It was always you I loved and will continue to until I draw my last breath. No one ... no one could ever take that place." Awww~~~~~~
She whispered. "Because I didn't want them to. I am yours and you are mine." Long dreamy sigh!!!!!!
Her tiny fingers had wrapped around Devyani's protectively. Who was the seeker of protection was difficult to say. ----how sweet!
Wasn't it natural for someone who was abandoned at the footsteps of the orphanage to become overwhelmed when her own child is welcomed into the world surrounded by untainted blissful love?--- That was touching S...
Khushi's eyes flicked to Anya and together from different corners of the room, they walked to Payal. The pride was etched on their faces for the girl who had not merely survived but thrived in this world against all odds of life. The three women hugged and it spoke volumes. No words could have expressed that moment better.---- And this moment the best!
Shared silences are said to be as vital to relationships as poignant conversations.--- A thought!
Shadow's ability to welcome with unbound enthusiasm each time, no matter how much time had passed in between had never failed to captivate Khushi."aha! The old sweet Shadow! And I was glad to read he was there as their witness to a new beginning and the spot you chose for it was perfect.
S! so it ended. I put this off for more than a week or so because I didn't want to accept that the story is over...but then it isn't fair to you. Thank you for writing a wonderful story which is precious to me. You brought me back those flutters of romance, foolish fairy tales love feelings, horrors and nightmares of witnessing and being in an accident, the shattering heartbreak pain, the struggle to revive and be your old self...ultimate to hold on the hope and faith. Thank you for everything S!
Will you write more? If you do...please do let me know..Wishing you all the very best. It had been my pleasure to know you and read your work. Love,A
Originally posted by: AquaSandhya
Thank you for reading the collab and for deciding to read DND. You have been so supportive since then that I am gratified. Thank you for investing your time on DND and for also taking the trouble to comment. I really appreciated your effort in lettimg me know your thoughts.I've been very fortunate in finding amazing readers at various stages. You being one of them 🤗
Thank you for that lovely comment which touched upon so many relationships. We share soul relationship with our family and our loved ones. But the loved ones at times encompass more than just those we share bloodies with. At the end of the day, DND was just trying to show that soul relationships matter...whether you share bloodline with those people doesn't matter.Thank you for understanding that and letting me know that you appreciated it.While writing, the pace matters and as does the crispness. At times when we dwell more than necessary on the secondary characters, the story slackens and borders on boring. That was the reason Akash and family were not shown but it was hinted that the entire family knows the past.Same goes for NK...it was hinted that he may have found his happiness with Lavanya...hinted because he was more a cameo in this story.Thank you for reading DND 🤗
Awww...thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts on DND. I am thankful for your appreciation. It is flattering to know that you liked DND. I do plan to write after a break. Let's hope you'll like what Comes next...Thank you 🤗
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
happyy. New Year 2025