Angela_Grokes thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sha-Ja-Fanatic

You are not helping me with this! I am a whole lot more excited now!

No problem dear. I am posting the Prologue tonight itself so don't worry!😉
MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hey it is awesome continue soon waiting for part 2
Angela_Grokes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjana_JA

Angela u stole my heart🤗..such a cute update,Parth proposed Panchi so sweetly😳...he brought flowers for her at that time of night😃..this was the best confession i would ever imagine for this awesome couple👏

Vasusen and Vrushali's reunion was depicted amazingly😛

And they r all going to England for the quest,very curious😊...I can already imagine Parth and Panchi's romance booming in England😳😉

About Part 1 of ur FF,u have done a great job dear👏...Part 2 is Surprise for us surely,very very curious for the upcoming adventurous-romantic story😳😃

Thank you Sanjana ! It is really contenting for men to read such replies.
Really happy that you liked the confession that much!

Vasusen and Vrushali reunion was one of my favourite parts of this update !

Now England is my native land so I have planned a lot for everyone in the coming updates!

Thank you for liking Part One so much! Without you readers it was impossible to bring the story till here. So you all have a great part too.
Angela_Grokes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Texie

Hey it is awesome continue soon waiting for part 2

Thank you dear. It is the encouragement received from all of you that urge me to keep writing. I'll not disappoint you in the parts to come!
Yagyaseni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Sorry, Angela, I couldn't be first!!!!
Anyways, coming to the update,
As an Author, I am left speechless with this update of yours, and it's wonderful way of describing
events!!!
As A friend, I am so proud of you for this!!! Such an awesome update!!! You have really brought the feelings out so well that I am having hard time finding the adjectives to praise this!!!
The confession, I don't think I can give a better one!!! It was out of the world!!!
Awesome!! Just loved it!!! And the VaVru scen, maar dala!! Kya baat hai!!! And the Quest!!! Hoping to see some romance and adventure in the next updates!!! Congratulations and All the Best for the next part!!!
Angela_Grokes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yagyaseni

Sorry, Angela, I couldn't be first!!!!
Anyways, coming to the update,

As an Author, I am left speechless with this update of yours, and it's wonderful way of describing
events!!!
As A friend, I am so proud of you for this!!! Such an awesome update!!! You have really brought the feelings out so well that I am having hard time finding the adjectives to praise this!!!
The confession, I don't think I can give a better one!!! It was out of the world!!!
Awesome!! Just loved it!!! And the VaVru scen, maar dala!! Kya baat hai!!! And the Quest!!! Hoping to see some romance and adventure in the next updates!!! Congratulations and All the Best for the next part!!!

Knock knock.. Ma'am kahan thi aap? But it is okay even I failed to be the first one on your FF twice!!
Kya yeh mera hi FF hai !!😲😲
Omg!!! I mean I never stumbled upon such good comments!!!! What is it nowadays? Is it the aroma or the I mean literally yaar WHAT! Everyone is posting such unbelievable replies. I feel like I have reached Vaikunth!!😳

Now seriously yaar WHAT is it? Is it something new about this FF which I haven't noticed!! I mean I left you speechless...😲 You leave people speechless and I left you speechless!! God, I have got to do investigation!!😆
Edited by Angela_Grokes - 10 years ago
.Vaikartana. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
⭐️⭐️⭐️
👏👏👏 Excellent Panchi deserved this I mean the gift Parth gave her It was the only thing she craved for her whole life in the previous birth I am happy for them though ArSu will always be my favourite😊And finally my Vasu-Vrushali🥳and itni jaLdi kyun Parth?Thoda romance to dekhne do hamein😉Hope they get plenty of time to romance there.Eager for the quest.
PS:a request please consider of you can.Please dont pair Subhi up with anyone else.Let her remain alone.Please please please...
Angela_Grokes thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaikartana

⭐️⭐️⭐️
👏👏👏 Excellent Panchi deserved this I mean the gift Parth gave her It was the only thing she craved for her whole life in the previous birth I am happy for them though ArSu will always be my favourite😊And finally my Vasu-Vrushali🥳and itni jaLdi kyun Parth?Thoda romance to dekhne do hamein😉Hope they get plenty of time to romance there.Eager for the quest.
PS:a request please consider of you can.Please dont pair Subhi up with anyone else.Let her remain alone.Please please please...

Thank you for such lovely comments dear!😳
I am sorry you liked ArSu!😕😳 BSorry dear!😳
Now dear England me bahut romance hota hai so don't worry!😉
Even I was thinking, is it necessary to pair up Shubhi! I mean she can be the cupid and the burner but pairing is not always required!😳
'
Thank you for such lovely comments!😃
Angela_Grokes thumbnail

All of them stepped out of the Gatwick Airport. Panchi felt cold. "That is London people!" Yudhishtir who had visited the city multiple times for business, called out. "That is okay but why is it so cold?" Panchi asked, sneezing. "Well this city has beautiful climate! You'll feel it in a day or two!", Yudhishtir replied back. Vasusen and Vrushali, the newly weds, were walking slowly, behind everyone, Vasusen spoke "This city is going to be a start of our new life!", looking straight into his eyes, Vrushali replied "Yes! it will really be a new start for us!". "Paarth get a cab for us! Try and better get a bus! Or we can take it up to the bridge or maybe , wait we'll try the Gatwick express! God what to do!", Yudhishtir was totally confused. "Bhai don't get tensed. Let do a thing. I and Panchi we'll check the train, you and Bheem bhai check cabs, And other can check for buses. Anything which is available inform all.", Paarth suggested, "Good! Paarth from where do you buy wits!" Yudhishtir praised his brother. "So people. We'll be going the Paarth way. Divide and search. If you find any inform!", Yudhishtir ordered. All the groups spread about in directions.
"Paarth it would have been better, if we all would have all searched together!" panchi told, "Yes! But then we would not have been alone!" Paarth replied with a wink. Understanding his words, she replied, "You are such a bad guy Paarth!", Paarth replied with a smirk "You came to know that now!".Panchi closed her eyes and took a deep breath but the cold breeze made her sneeze again. "Take my coat. You feel better!" Paarth told passing his coat to her, "Thank yo...", and the sentence ended with a sneeze again. "God! Panchi you are so going to suffer from that for long!" Paarth told her, "I kno..." once again Panchi could not complete because of the sneeze. "Oh! I am there for you dear!" Paarth said innocently. "Aww... Finally a wor..." and another sneeze hit when Panchi was celebrating her success on speaking a word completely. "Sir! Sorry to disturb you but cab!" a cabier asked them. "Oh than...", Panchi sneezed again, "Panchi let me see that! Yes! Panchi do you want to meet Sherlock Holmes, he lives at 251B Baker Street!" Paarth asked jokingly. "Amm sir that is 221B Baker Street!" the cabier corrected him. "Paarth! Stop foo..." a sneeze stopped Panchi from completing. "Okay! Ma'am got it! We would like to go to the Thames Banks! ", Paarth told. "Sir! From here? That is like miles away!": the cabier informed. "Just try it, if you can make it!", Paarth told. "I'll try!" the cabier replied.
TBC...