zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Is the update coming today?
cineraria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saarry behen, bhery bhery saarry. I never knew the time-gap between dropping my roomaal and picking it up again would be so long.

I was on tenterhooks throughout the revelation. Like literally I would bang my fist on the table and shout "Dang." whenever Bitiya interrupted bitwa in his narration. But I know that feeling, the excitement of the reveler and the disbelief and anticipation of the listener.
Now that their misunderstandings have been resolved and creepawati brought out in open both should not keep any secrets among themselves.

So my request from bitiya ijj, woh creepawati types gadi khadi hai na, usse ignore mat karo. Tell bitwa already. Nahi toh Khujali zindabaad.
Edited by cineraria - 11 years ago
TwilightStar_JP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Taken
*edited*

Sweetheart that's very much her its not the anxiety that's taking its toll on you! God why don't you just tell it to him!

And its an irony how you threw him off but you draw strength from the same guy!

That's love I guess!

Now does she know? Will she act? Anjali I mean!

Cheers and I can't wait for Wednesday I hope it's Wednesday Saturday routine now :P

Cheers
Edited by TwilightStar_JP - 11 years ago
neha2013g thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb update...
did anjali hear their conversation?
crazy4ArnavSR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nie update.! Gld to learn Khushi stuck to Arnav the minute she understood abt njali. Would love to see further how their physical contact is going to affect anjali and wat would be repercussions?
momoahmd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ahaan...
such an amazinggg turn of events...
so now khushi knows the truth..
but the ending portion has made me worried...
wondering what will anjali do now...
very well written update...
zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Super update.. Love how arnav revealed it to khushi
prpk525 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Loved the update. Wonder what Anjali is upto.
luvbug thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update... Oh khushi that car is anjalis ...pls tell arnav.. Oh god I hope all of them are safe from anjali...
Fantastic update...waiting for next
Raila1014 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It is kinda hard to think of a woman fantasizing about you when you are not into that kind of thing. It is darn right frightening to realize that this person has made herself become a constant companion of yours to the point where she is almost family. I can so feel the terror in Kushi right now. She must feel trapped and scared. At least she is not alone as he is by her side. I agree with him to wait for Anjali to make the first move as she is too crazy and so down the lunatic path that she may react violently to whatever they throw at her. At least they are prepared with the knowledge of what she has done and can use it when it is appropriate. For Kushi's sake, I hope she trust Arnav more and makes sure he is by her side as much as he was before.
I love that this story is not focus on their love but the big threat that she faces. It is bringing them closer but the bigger story is way more interesting in this fiction. Cheers!