Res
Unres
wow Anisha...👏👏
it was amazing👏
I just loved it❤️
it was so damn cute...
and about the update...
I think you should give alternate updates...
but the rest is truly your wish
update when you get time😊
thanks for the PM🤗

Love
Sudeshna
Edited by gossipgirl12 - 11 years ago
suumi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aww it was such a cute update...
u knw im luvng ur stories...
frnkly telling I dnt wnt dis ff to end 😛
nd I thnk u shuld update alternately...
cont soon whnevr u get tym
waiting for ur updates
pari1995 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey anisha the update was superb loved it.
Ohh but its soo sad yaar updates only on thusrdays but I understand dear college stress and all.
I would like to have both ffs on alternate thursdays.Rest is ur wish dear
Love
Pari
purnima209 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
e kya option h yar i really hurted... 😭
i thought u will upload atleast alternative days but now u r telling u will upload Thursdays.. 😭

don girls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Super cute update
Beautiful
They are getting warm to each other
Update soon
priya2701 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
vrry nyc update... lubd sandhir romance... accrdng to me cmplt dis one den d othr one :)
ammi22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow great updates
I have butterflies in my stomach
they are so cute
waiting for the next part
_Angel_love_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey! Anisha
lovely, lovely, lovely written dear👏⭐️
Love it to the core...❤️
Ur an amazing experience,fantastic writer😳
Love ur work😳
keep it up👍🏼
Thanks for pm
Update soon
Love
Bushra
🤗
samridhigoodiez thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Awwwreee... Ur story is sooo cute... Thanks for pm dear
Snowy1210 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
This is my favourite ongoing FF...Nd pls update only this ff every thursday...This is cutest ff ever😃