Love or attraction Arsh Part 12 Page 39

Blushy_Auntacid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Love or attraction

Prologue

Being married for three days he still did not look at her bride. She was his best friend and now his wife. Entering their room he saw her marvelously draped in a red saree sitting by the window the cheerful shilpa was nowhere to be seen but she was herself the reason for this. She separated him from his riddhima. Going to her he took her harshly by her hand kiss her fiercely neither she kiss him back nor she hissed at his rudeness only a drop of tear rolled down her cheek.

Ar-don't even think your tears affect me in any way..i know riddhima didn't love sid but me...you did this because you loved me shilpa malhortra looking at her shock face he continued... I got your diary...it wrote you loved me...when you knew I loved ridhima

Sh- armaan our wedding was mom dad decision

Ar-just don't lie shilpa.. I will make sure to make your life hell in this house.

hey guys i started this ff years back but unfortunately i got busy...to check the response never knew i had a positive response about it and lost that id's password and link 😲...i decided to re continue it..if receive any positive response

Character sketch

Characters

Armaan mallik- one and only son of billy mallik love riddhima gupta a lot but never confessed to anyone

Shilpa malhortra -the most down to earth girl waiting for her prince has no friends except armaan because of her shyness

Ridhima gupta- the bubbly girl of the group loves sidhant malhortra never confess to him nor to anyone

Siddhant malhortra-loves his sister and riddhima a lot he tried loads of time to confess his heart feeling to ridhhima but was never able

Index

part 1-page 1

part 2-page 2

part 3-page 4

part 4-page 5

part 5-page 6

part 6-page 9

part 7-page 14

part 8-page 16

part 9-page 21

promo-23

Edited by Aashi_Shona - 10 years ago

Nice start, continue soon.
PM me when you update the next.

Originally posted by: dmegha

Nice start, continue soon.

PM me when you update the next.

i was pretty nervous about recontinuing it...will surely continue now
hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
owww great
you shouldnt think much about it, you should just continue...great beginning ...

like it very much ..

please pm me when you update

Originally posted by: hangok

owww great
you shouldnt think much about it, you should just continue...great beginning ...

like it very much ..

please pm me when you update

Glad you liked it yaar
i'll surely pm ya
Part 1
She was a married girl...if having a pinch of red color along the parting of her hairs and a chain of black beads around her neck is being married yes...she was married...to Armaan malik...true she did love him...she loved him since she knew the meaning of ''Love''...but she never wanted to marry him or to love him more after she came to know he loved riddhima...she closed her eyes painfully remembering that jinxed day when she said yes to her mother

Flashback
''shona...i dunno how to say this and what to say''
it was the first time her mother was fumbling with words to talk to her..she doubted something was wrong but what...ignoring all silly thoughts...she got to her pulling her hands

''mom..why are your hands sooo cold...jo bhi hain just bring it out na''
Looking at her doll behaving soo maturely..padma chucked all negative feelings away and started telling about what made her soo nervous

padma-''shona bache...you got a wedding proposal from the maliks''
she watched her daughter shyly bowing her eyes...as she heard malik...she always knew shilpa had something for armaan..whenever they saw them along...they were the perfect couple in the eyes of their parents...unknown to them..their wedding talks started when they were just toddlers

''mom...it's all on you and dad...you both do whatever you think is right for me'' and shyly yet excitedly left the room making her mother smile at her
flashback ends
He entered his room looking at her thinking about something

''so miss wifey..how is it like to spend your days in hell'' he placed his lips on her ears and whispered...making shilpa shiver
His presence used to make her feel protected but now...she was frightened...she felt like being lifeless...and closed her eyes tight as she felt his fingers on her arms tearing her blouse edge

''stop it armaan...what will you get by torturing me'' Her voice was teary..she felt like anytime she will fall

He smiled sarcastically at her and whispered back..'' how on earth is this a torture..you liked this right..you wanted me to love you...so i am loving you''

He stepped back as he saw her shaking...and teary...he never wanted to get her in this condition..but what about him...he loved riddhima more than his life..and shilpa..just because of her selfishness...she got him away from his love...something in his heart did tell him his shona...his bestfriend can never step this low...but what about what he saw...he saw her reassuring her brother that riddhima loves him..when she knew how much he loved riddhima

He held her arms angrily pushing her on his bed not caring she might be hurt and got on her pinning her against the bed
She looked at those eyes...in which she always found care for her...now it was filled with hatred and anger...her wrist was paining...he was holding her way to tight and his fingers were piercing her skin

''i know all shilpa...don't try to fool me..it's useless...i never wanted to treat you like this but you left me with no option...now you will go downstairs like a good daughter in law of my parents and refuse to their honeymoon proposal...i give a damn to whatever you will say...but i don't want to hear them insisting harder for this..and remember something if ever you're unable to do this...i will make sure this honeymoon is memorable for you''

She closed her eyes painfully hearing him banging the door...and knew he was gone

''why me God...meinne aisa kya kardiya...that armaan hates me soo much''

She got off the bed...and looked at herself in her mirror''

Her dishelved saree..torn blouse..red eyes..and stained cheeks...nothing looked like she was a newly married bride...with a heavy heart she opened her wardrobe removing another saree and quickly got into the washroom...knowing she had to do something quickly about this honeymoon thing

They watched her getting down the stairs beautifully dressed with a beautiful smile on her lips...only she knew how fake that smile was

She noticed him observing her from the corner of her eyes...she knew what he was trying to convey her

''ananya aunty i wanted to tell you something'' she started politely still preserving that beautiful smile on her face

''go ahead beta..and first of all..remove that aunty business away...it makes me sound weird...call me ma just like you do for padma...sometime i just envy her for having such a doll like you''
She touched shilpa's hairs lovingly making her feel ''Loved''...which she needed the most right now

''okay ma...i wanted to tell you that...my internship will be starting from tomorrow..so there's no way i will be able to go ahead for his honeymoon plan ma...i know you and papa are soo excited for it..but i can't go for it''

''but shilpa...billy is the trustee of sanjeevni...i am sure you and armaan can start your internship with a few days gap...there will not be any problem''

'' i know maa...but i feel it will be wrong..i wanna go according the rules and regulations...if now only we will start using papa's powers..it will be wrong right'' silently praying she would listen to her...she had no other excuses now to escape from this honeymoon topic

Armaan smirked hearing her taking all on her head..and shook his head thinking...''she's way to smart to break armaan...she's manipulating your mom...by showing her how great she is''

''okay beta as you wish''

And she smiled thanking her for understanding

She ran in her room feeling his angry gaze at her...now what...why is he angry...she just did whatever he wanted...she was confused at what he wanted from her

She sat on the bed with her legs against her chest and head on her knees..thinking about all what happened..when it clicked her..''armaan is scaring me because i am getting scare...but if i get strong..he will never be able to break me'' her trail of thoughts broke as she heard his voice

''get ready...riddhima and the rest are throwing a party for us''

''oh and as riddhima threw this party you couldn't refuse na'' and she started following what she decided

Grabbing her arms roughly and grinning through his teeth...'' yes you are right mrs malik...as my riddhima threw this party...i can't ignore it...and she invited both of us..so you want or you don't you're coming''

She pulled her arms back not caring about the scratch he just gave her...''you know what i will come to this party...not because i am scare of you but because my brother already called me and invited me...i couldn't refuse him...and one more thing mr armaan malik...if you want me to leave you anytime ... so that you can go to 'YOUR' riddhima...then let me tell you ...i am ready for it'' she looked at his face with a determined look shocking him

He muttured to himself...''if she's thinking i am impressed ...she's wrong...kuch karna padega...iska yeh strength todhne ke liye''

I'm thinking love or attraction isn't a proper title for this but i dunno exactly what to give it...if someone else got an idea for it feel free to share...i'll change it

Edited by Aashi_Shona - 11 years ago
Shre28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Well, thats a interesting part.. I love the determined Shilpa and I guess Armaan might find out in the party about Sid-Ridz.. Continue soon
ll_megha_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow new arsh story...
Yayy...
I just loved it...
The concept was awesome...
Arghhh...
This arman...
My poor shilpa...
Please do continue soon..
And please pm me..

hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
owww great ,
why he has to hurt her, felt bad for shilpa...
now great to see that shilpa will be strong...the party is an interesting idea...hope he sees that HIS riddhima doesnt love him and she loves sid...
waiting for the next part

thanks for pm
Hhhmm..I loved the way you wrote the first chapter of the story, this is going to be very interesting. Where do I think I have read this before? Have you had posted this ff before and you wrote few parts of this right, I don't exactly remember!
Continue soon, thanks for the PM.