i am so damn ill-fated! x(

#####

Oh .MY. GOD!
you dedicated this chapter to me ? xD 🤗
thats so so nice of yu vani ji! xD

and the update!
it was totally ah-mazing!

i just love the flashback!
rd is just soo cute! ^=^ and for some reason , i think sanyukta must have been good with him, though i HATE her now! ^@^

but the most chubby character is RANVEER!
every time i see him playing pranks , m like - awwwh 😳

there is no doubt he is their child...

but the amount of disappointment i hold for sanyuktas character is humongous!
i dont think i can accept her...

vaani , just one request ! make her tadapofy man..
what she did was beyond repair!

well , ugh...
i dont want to end this on a bitter note!

so the update was awechum!
i loved it!

thanks , once again, for the dedi !
luv ya! <3

Edited by DamselinDistres - 11 years ago
don girls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow
amazing update
love the update
it is going to be interesting to see what randhir reaction is going to be like
please update soon
RandhirHolic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Vani,
You Know what is the best thing about this story that ... You can never estimate what will come up next! You know after every update i spend atleast 5 minutes pondering what will happen in the next chappy but everytime i'm proved wrong!

I really loved this one! Sanyukta And Ranveer!! They are so cute Mahn! I want to see sanyukta's reaction when she comes to know ranveer is actually her son and vice versa! ❤️

I Must add Ranveer Singh Shekhawat is one of the cutest SanDhir FF Baby on this forum!!👍🏼

PS - I Love you for updating daily!!👏

Keep up the good work! I am expecting a SanDhir convo in the next update! *Fingers Crossed* 😉😉

Lots of Love,
Aisha 😳😳

PPS- My Fan Fiction Please Read Once Na!!
Link - http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3977550

Edited by RandhirHolic - 11 years ago
winchesters thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wOW!
What an amazing update vani!
The story is gettin soo interesting!
Cant wait to read further!!
purnima209 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
U KNOW WHAT

. U R AMAZING DEAR

I LOVE UR FF

SUPERB YAR

NO WRDS TO EXPLAIN

FATHER AND SON DIALOGUES ARE AMAZING...
malificient thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
this is definitely one unique piece on SanDhir!
I love every part ^_^ and everyday I wait for u to update!! I just love ranveer!! n his dad 😳 :-* <3 lovely chapter as usual!! you r a gifted writer! n this s one epic ff! ummm I just love every character Randhir ranveer sanyuktha parth ...u hav written beautifully!!
ps- tysm for the pm! ^_^
addicted_love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing update ! 😊
Nice to see sanyu and ranveer bonding well 😊
Excited for randhir's reaction in next part !!!!
MahaSrilu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow amazing tha update by the way where is sanyuktha and randhirs son kahi ranveer to nahi
manalee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What I love in each of your update is the flashback part,its so beautifully written 2 stories one of past and other of present going together hand in hand. I can actually visualise the whole story.
todays update was as usuall awesome. Waiting for randhir"s reaction.
priiy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awsm one...waiting for your next update