Rd dad started to like both of them being their
Rd is super protective now
Can't wait to see what happens to vids
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Conceiving of PL…
ALWAYS CARED FOR YOU : PART 28
Looking at the randhirs anger vidhushi .was stunt ...in her mind ( oh my god ...randhir is completely gone wild ..but he has no proof against me ...and sanyukta ...I will black mail her through Samir...bas mujhe pe koi case nahi goga...)
Prof vardhan little worried about randhirs anger ...:" randhir ...control yourself ...what are you doing ..."
Randhir pulls his hand back ... he notices vidhushi and kaustuki ...at the door ...
Now is the time to confront vidhushi ...
Vidhushi passes a pitty look at sanyukta ...seeing this randhir goes mad ...
Randhir :' yes miss vidhushi ...apni yeh pitty look wali najar ...thodi bachakar rahna ...when you will look at yourself in the mirror...you might have to use it on yourself ..."
Vidhushi is stunt ..." listen randhir I am not sanyukta who ...will listen to anything you say ...I have come here because vardhan sir has called me ...I have no interest in your fight ..." she smirked
Randhir ..." but we are interested to know that...when sanyukta had accident where were you ...and why did you tell the workers to leave the library ...offering them money , also the you told the peon to lock the library even when you knew sanyukta Was still in there and the orkers had not finished their job ..."
She was taken back ...( all the parts of the puzzle were joined ...she was shivering ...it was randhir singh shekawat whom she was dealing with )
Sanyukta is stunt hearing all this ...in her mind ( randhir ..already knew all that ...and that's the reason he didn't want me in my room)
Randhir : " you cannot deny ...that I had seen you on my way to canteen ...and you had confessed that you left the library ...at that time ..."
Kaustuki ...had called the peon and the workers to confess that it as vidhushi ...(who instructed them) ..
Prof vardhan ...:" vidhushi...what nonsense is this ...yeh sab kya hai..." ( his temper had busted..he as disappointed that his on team members had ..differences till the extent of harming each other ...)
Vardhan sir yelled :" I am ashamed to teach people like you ...really shocking ..."
Vidhushi : " app es sanki randhir ki bat ka kya bharosa kar rahe ho sir ...he has planned all this and these people too .." she blurted ...
Randhir was ...completely wild after hearing this...and rushed angrily towards her ...before he could
Reach her sanyukta held randhir by his chest ...sanyukta " bas randhir ...you don't have to fall to her level..."
Randhir looked back at sanyukta ...( she assured him that ...he should stop ...)
Vidhushi moved back was dead scared looking at randhirs eyes ...( she knew he would never forgive her for life time )..
Prof vardhan : " well things are shameful and the matter is serious ... this has to be solved with legal help so we get valid ...proofs "
Suddenly there is a voice from behind ...sir if you need valid proof than ...all this wont be necessary ...
Everyone turns around to see ...
It is parth and yoyo ...standing at the door ...
Parth :" sir this will clear everything ..." he hands over a CD Of cctv footage ...(which randhir had tried to retrieve it but ...didn't get much time as he had to take care of sanyuktas safe place to stay ... but parth and yoyo had done the job ... As yoyo was religiously keeping eye on kaustuki and her whereabouts. So they had little idea what was going on )
Things were crystal clear there was no chance to vidhushi... getting saved ...
Vidhushi ...knew the consequences ...she had to save her ...so the drama started ...
Vidhushi busted out crying . and apologizing..." sir it is a terrible mistake I just wanted to teach sanyukta a lesson ...beacause of her ...I was insulted in front of juniors ...she described the whole incident ...(what yoyo and her gang did ...)"
Vidhushi " I never wanted to hurt her , just wanted to lock her...in the library ...in dark ... that's it .."
She got on her knees crying louder and louder trying to gain some sympathy ...and reminding everyone how poor she was...and she had no support in life ...
(..Vidhushi knew in her mind that she was in serious trouble ...and her whole life would have been ruined ...)
Vardhan sir ...told her to leave the hostel room ...
There was this fest coming up...which was very important for the FITE ...reputation ...and if this became a legal issue with media coverage ...the other colleges would have objection to work with such team members ..and there team would be disqualified ...
Vardhan sir told everyone to depart ...and he would discuss...further things tomorrow ...after discussing with the dean...
Everyone left ...randhir was feeling much better but very exhausted ...
He kept walking and ended at the basket ball court ...he sat on the bench ...just thinking about the incidents at home ...( all the flash back of dad , sanyukta ..were rolling in his head ...at one incident he ...was pause the one when he was in shower with sanyukta ...his mind was still battling...did I really feel so passionate about her ...what is happening to me ..)..
Suddenly there was a hand on his shoulder ...he turned his head to have a look...it as sanyukta standing .. he moved his eyes on the hand kept on his shoulder...it still hand red marks of his strong grip of fingers ...
She sat besides him ...they both remained silent for few minutes ...( as if they...just wanted be physically around each other but ... wanted to be mentally alone ...)..
Randhir looked at sanyukta ...( she looked tired and drained ...just sitting and gazing at the court ...)
Randhir called :" sanyukta ..." ( she didn't respond ...she was lost ...deep in thoughts )
Randhir shook her lightly :" sanyukta ...listen ...( now she blinked and moved her eyes towards him...)...go to your room ..."...
Sanyukta nodded...lightly ...she got up and started walking ...
Randhir kept seeing her ...at a point she stopped and turned back ...his expression changed he stood up (giving what happened...kind on expression ) with his hand he actioned go head.. she stood still like statue staring at him ..now he felt something was wrong ...he started moving towards her ... sanyukta kept looking at him ( he walked all exhausted.. with his shirt half tugged in sleeves folded at different levels ...)...he reached near her ...before he could say anything ...
Sanyukta rested her head on his chest and grabbed him holding his back with her hands tightly...her eyes closed and she kept pulling herself into a tight hug...
Randhir was stunt ...his hands were reluctant to touch her body ...but he was feeling calm ...
He was gazing in air ...no body spoke ...for a while ...randhir finally placed his hand on her head ..and asked " are you ok...???"
She nodded and opened her eyes ...still hugging him :" thank you randhir ,,.for being there with me ... "...she broke the hug...
kaustuki, parth and yoyo entered the scene... Kaustuki had sanyuktas phone in her hand( she had left it in the cabin ).. ...which was still ringing ...
kaustuki :" sanyu ...samir is calling ab up tak ...20 miss calls aye hai ,,.."..
to be continued
do tell your feed back J
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...