thanks akku my love😳awesome part...
khushi's godhbharai arranged...khushi so happy...arnav treating her like a queen...sanjay kidnapped khushi...😲hope arnav save her...update soon...
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
thanks akku my love😳awesome part...
khushi's godhbharai arranged...khushi so happy...arnav treating her like a queen...sanjay kidnapped khushi...😲hope arnav save her...update soon...
lol arnav's line😉Originally posted by: HUMII10592
Nice update..
Khushi in danger??
Arnav where u dammnit
Originally posted by: amfashionista
Oh Gosh this sanjay. he's getting on nerves.
i want to get rid of him.pls keep them safe god.
Thank u guys
aise mat bol rulayegi kya😭Originally posted by: ArshiAms
awesome update di...⭐️
i donno u updated..i read it now...arshi scenes was beautiful😳omg whol raizada family reunited and join for khushi'sgodhbharai..its nice to see the whole family...👏what the again the devil is back i wanna break his headwa with vase😈now what will happen to khushi...😭where the hell is ...arnav damnit...😡waiting to read...hope everything fine...i donno that i will be here to be a part of this my fav storie future update..till end... but i think...next part is my last part to read...so please update soon...🤢
she believe and now she have to fave devilhow can khushi believe that stupid note written by Arnav?
Nice chapter...thanks for the PM
Creepy update.👍🏼
Thank u so much guysOriginally posted by: khushi.92
Lovely update...
Thank u sunitiOriginally posted by: sunitikapoor
That was an awesome update...I loved the way Arnav gave her oil massage. I am happy to see everybody by Khushi's side and celebrated the happiness together. After everything they gone through...when they found happiness along with their family...that devil is back...Hope Arnav will sport them and the mother and the child are safe.
sanjay is very cunning person he came apart of having securityOriginally posted by: madhu1210
lovely..
Arnav got whole family at farmhouse and they did ceremony for her..but how come Sanjay was able to come therewhere is Arnav and LA and security?looking forward
Thanks a lot sweetynice update...
loved it...loved arshi moments...sanjay kidnapped khushi...worried 4 khushi & baby...hope arnav will save her...waiting 4 d nxt update...thanx 4 d pm...😊
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
This story has been inspired by the 2002 Malayalam film Nandanam, and was written at the request of Jasminerahul. It is my humble attempt to...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....