awww they did ask if she wants this
and she did confirm the same
so now it has to happen right
hmmm bauji is right
itni bujhi awaaz kyun but then cant say i blame her
this was bound to happen
after all she isnt sure what this will mean for her
and more importantly for them
wow he is ready to do anything even be away from her just to make sure she will be okay with their marriage waah kya bat hai
couples can get married again
no issues there
if they want to get married again they can surely
or these two can marry in court too
oh boy so many complications
am telling you marry in court
baat khatam
or what babuji said that is better option
they get married traditionally
and none will be any the wiser
now this i like
phew well thats outta the way man
ahhh all going to kanpur
for their marriage which is happening finally
hmmm she doesnt seem to that happy right
barsaat nk my man what are you on about
barsaat mein shaadi karna can be bad and ruin things
thanx for that though nk
it sure cheered her up
and yes third time lucky we hope
they did what
put frogs in his bed oh good one dudes
he wouldnt would he do that to nk
well yes some girl escaped
but only now
bless that was funny
Edited by chavvi16 - 11 years ago
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
10 (2)
nk is so cute
and really knows how to get you to laugh
man thats good solution dude
i think that should help
one hopes it does
as if he would be scared of the priest
more of khushi leaving him and not being there with him
thats what gets to him
awww so the priest did meet khushi before
yes lets introduce raizadas to the priest and the groom too
yes they are re marrying her into same family
but you dont know that do you
best he doesnt know too
not kidney mami but Sydney
yeh mausi bhanje are so funny pair naa
oh dear panditji doesnt like nk
haila how did that happen
so funny that
yes groom has no parents am afraid said but mami and mama are their parents too
family friends not really
why else did they come here
well not daily but she almost married twice now
they have to hide it
or else well people will start talking
as they have nothing better to do
yeah mami is right
they have been married
or should i say almost married so many times
seems they might have to tell him
lets see what they will do now
yes they have to tell him
oh come on he can see something is wrong for sure
ahhh the whole sorry tale before him
what will he say and more importantly will he conduct their marriage
ahhh so he will get them married
phew that was close
so puja first and then their marriage
i think thats good idea
they do need it
oh yeah buy her a new MS at least not the same one to be used
as that will remind them of the past
glad he is getting arhi married
oh yeah wedding clothes
thats important too
and it seems to have slipped their minds about that
yeah right as if he wants you to come with him
aww he wana spend some time with her
isnt that cute
well finally they are getting married
so of course they need some time alone too naa
hmmm well lets see how their outing goes then
Edited by chavvi16 - 11 years ago
Japonica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations on the new thread. Wishing all readers many mnay more threads of this terrific story that you are spinning for us Smitaji. Special thanks to Rashmiji for the lovely display of amaryllis and the entertaining replies. 😊
tanyaranjan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome 👏👏
updates👏👏
loved it..!!😊😊
dpriyad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
finally they are going to get married
mikku87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nice👏
but i want a lavish wedding for khushi
varsha2KD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Lovely update... Weddings next... can't wait 😃
IPKlover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Is it the update day??? 😳
Divyahet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lagta hai Smitaji ne aaj Mamiji ka roop dhaaran kiya hai aur Arnav Khushi ka pichha kar rahe hai...
Aaja,Shaam hone aayi...

Hope you are,fine Simtaji...
Love you both
Take care of yourselves.