..Mellifluous.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anki08

Hey harika,,Wt a beautiful start,,...At first,,i was amazed as to wts going on..Ye sanyukta aur randhir ne toh pura bhara hua parivaar ikattha kr rkha h...Oh my goodness,grandchildren are so damn cute,,they inherited the traits of their grandparents,,omg,,,destruction is there in the near future!!!!damn,,this is so so sweet,,sugary,,nd cuute.. Keep writing,,i adored it,,,hope to read more sooon!!!!You are excellent!!!

OMG thank you so much for ur lovely comment yar...
thanks for reading and commenting...
it means a lot...glad u found this sweet,sugary,and cute...
thanks again...

Originally posted by: DEVU46

Sweetie..

Firstly it's a nice ff... So u shud continue it!!!
I also like the names..
So plz continue its a nice concept!!!
Waiting 4 d next update!!
Thanks 4 d pm!!

thank u cutie...
am glad u liked it and liked the names too...

Originally posted by: unishaz

awesome dear.. Love it.. Thanks for pm..

thank u😊

Originally posted by: Asapom

hi harika
awesome start
their family is so cute
loved the names
so arnav and arsh are like sanyu and randhir
they will start ther story
contnue soon

hey vani...
thank you😊
am glad u loved the names...

Originally posted by: Anarkal

Ur story line is unique and amzing too i think u SHOULD continue it i love the way samdhir are still fighting with one another superb

And yes not to forget harika di u too keep smiling

hey sheron...thank u dear...
wll continue soon...
yeah !!! am smiling too...

Originally posted by: Rekha85

Harika!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am just in love with this ff!!!!!!!!
The title just suits ur concept!!!!!!
Arey yaar...Hw do u write like this...it is just awesum!!!!!!!!!
Wer do u get this innovative ideas from...
Arshitha...and Arnav...the way u explained their behaviour...eventhough it was short...it really captured my mind,...
I am proud to say I hav a sister frnd like this...
I am so happy!!!!!!!!!!
Sandhir going to tell their story...Awesum concept!!!!!!!!!
waiting for ur next update EAGERLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
With love ur sis ...
Rekha!!!!!!!!!
Who is also the die hard fan of ur awesum stories!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hey rekha di..thank you so much...
I read ur comment thrice u know...
am over whelmed di...thank u thank u so much...
thanks for reading and commenting ...
love,harika...

Originally posted by: sandhirlover

Harika... my darling...

tooo good...
fab start yaar.. ekdum hatke topic hai..
Randhir nd Sanyukta as grand parents... wow.. aise dhansoo ideas to sirf tujhe hi aa sakte hai...
jaldi se cont karo... witing for your nxt update..
Love
Ash...

hey ash...
thank u so much yar...
am glad u liked it...
love,harika...
Harita1309 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
yayayayay!!!! i m d first to cmnt🥳...okie okie now stop giving those wierd xpressions which say dat u r wondering if i hav gone mad ...dnt wry definitely not😃 what i meant was i m first in cmnting on d 5th page ...dats it😆
dis ff is definitely going into d list of most unique stories...seriously d start itself was wonderful..btw i luved those characters...n arshiii awww sooo cute...n arnav ohhh goddd u guys r drivng me crazy...🤪 n arnav's words🤣...sometimes even i feel d same..."they fight a lot..wud they even end up together"...but they did luv eachother n did end up in each others arms but still donno how😲
sooo waiting for d next parttt...eagerlyyy n plzzz shalu n harika like u do wid ur updates plz dnt make me get tensed abt dis ff alsooo yaar..coz i m worried if i may get hypertension coz of u guys
Edited by Anamika1309 - 11 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

INDEX...

Prologue ~ Page 1
Chapter 1 ~ Page 5
Chapter 2 ~ Page 9
Chapter 3 ~ Page 12

Edited by ..Mellifluous.. - 11 years ago