smitar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: IPKlover

Kya aaj milega update??? 😳

Down with fever, sweetie. Give me a couple of days.😆 Har kammi puri kar doongi.😉

Smita

RizArshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: smitar

Down with fever, sweetie. Give me a couple of days.😆 Har kammi puri kar doongi.😉

Smita

831628 thumbnail

Smita

hope you are feeling better. take care Dear!!!
Sindhuramakrish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
at one point it feels good and satisfied that he realized his mistakes. but at the other hand, it is very painful and difficult to digest that two people who wanted nothing but love are devastated by fate and their family. now the time has come to rectify the mistakes of past and love and live a bright future. hope they succeed. waiting eagerly for the next update
IPKlover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Smita

Awww...you get well soon, love...It's essential for our survival!!! 😃😉
MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Haye Haye... Arnav chala Devi Maiyya ke paas apni Complaint ki puri pantry leke?

Uff... bhai DM is poor soul... She cant already digest the fact that ASR came to temple
and upar se so many complaints?

give her a break babua.😆😆😆

but on serious note

His every question shows his love to khushi... he loves her so much that involuntarily, she gets involved in his hurt and gets hurt.

DAmn DAmn...

Khushi is so selfless...

Arnav is so helpless...

Hey Devi Maiyya... Aur mat tadpao..
just get them together.. I mean make Smita ji alright.. and she ll get them together.

SMITA JI...
TAKE CARE...
HerFiction thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Chap 6 atlast with his talks, he got his khushi little bit back
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
his prayers.. too emotional.. loved the update..
Divyahet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Smitaji How are You ????

take rest.

love n hugs for both of you my Fruits n Nuts.
rulama thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8