Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Chapter 4
Hey guys!
Sorry if this chap was a bit of a drag but let me assure you there is much more to come😉
I have to make an important anouncment that this particular chapter is dedicated to a special reader ** Srividhya68⭐️**
The Sayukta that was furious (@ Randhir) not minutes ago was now feeling embarrassed 😳& guilty😕 actually very guilty
Sayukta thought of taking a short pause @ the campus washroom as her skin felt weird, but what she viewed in the mirror left her frozen...
*on the other hand*
Randhir who still was left dumbstruck with the latest occurrences was still standing with the support of the table, his hands were still on either side of the table. In short even after a good fifteen minutes Randhir was in the same position Sayukta had left him.
His face was semi red though his thoughts were really messed up, his hands still had light stains of Grease (though a majority of it was invested on u know where 😉)
And once again his face flushed red😳 thinking of what had just happened but it wouldn't be wrong to say that Randhir was also confused, confused as to why he had reacted the way he had...and also to the way he felt this way when his physical intimacy grew with Sayukta, it was as if his pulse rate had not increased but exploded!
Thinking all this when Randhir's mind reeled the particular episode (well!) it dint quite end well and Randhir's fury was at its highest now when he remembered...
Randhir: "HOW DARE SHE PUSH ME!" that...that fool!😡
What on earth does she think of herself and with that Randhir again was back to being his normal "jerk" self and pretended as if nothing happened and walked no...no rushed past the lab to escape the embarrassment.
**Continuation of Sayukta's scene**
(Flashback)
Sayukta with heavy steps (a sign of her anger) along with her bag walked out of the lab, she noticed Randhir's shock when she did what she did' but that dint matter to her one bit , coz her anger had taken over her head, she just couldn't believe the fact that Randhir had spent the night at Miss Kashish's house and pretended to be so innocent.
And guess what Randhir was so bechara' that he wouldn't survive a night without miss Kashish's message or call thought a very annoyed Sayukta.
Just then her phone started vibrating, she realised it was kostugi's phone.
*on call*
Sayukta : Kostugi mein..umm..woh...
Kostugi: Sayun kya main-main kar rahi ho, khair chodo. Did u get the message?
About the trip afcource..
Sayukta: kaunsa message kaisa trip, kya keh rahi hai kostu?
Kostugi: are tumhe nahi milla par i guess har dream team member received the message even jiggy anyways miss Kashish messaged all of guys saying that we meaning the "dream team" will be leaving to ranchi forest for our next task in 2 days and that we also need to submit the NOC (No Objection Letter) signed by our parents/guardian 2morow
Phew! Sighed Kostugi after saying all of the above mentioned in a breath!
Sayun r u listening questioned Kostugi
Sayukta: haan ok i'll call u later (said a Sayukta whose thoughts flew 2 a different dimension all together)
Kostugi: kay fine, but come back soon its almost time for the gates to close.
(Saying this Kostugi hung the phone)
And Sayukta felt like killing herself for misinterpreting the whole situation, she immediately checked her phone; she cursed herself for having put her phone on silence as even Sayukta had received the message.
How stupid was she? miss Kashish had sent message to the entire dream team and she thought it was a private message she sent to Randhir in particular! oh god now she was really was embarrassed and she also felt bad for having pushed Randhir like that.
But apart from all this mess Sayukta was not feeling that comfortable not psychologically but physically she felt a bit weird and seeing the campus washroom right in front she decided to go in, only to get her head even more messed up...
As she went into the washroom she took glance at herself and she looked like a wild animal that just had a fight ,her hair was messed up; she "felt" & "witnessed" for the first time that humans are descendent of apes in short MONKEYS!
Just then her eye widened due to...
She looked at her reflection and her whole hand right from her shoulder to her tip of the fingers and finally her back were all covered with grease in fact her left cheek also had three light lines of grease as if somebody had rubbed their fingers over her cheek and that when it struck Sayukta what had actually happed between her and Randhir, that is when she realised the intensity of the moment that she and Randhir shared. And all the memories of the particular happening reeled in front of her eyes. She blushed crimson 😡 and when she attempted to wash of the stains of grease she felt her heart beat increase, she felt as if it was not her but Randhir himself doing the chore and this sent shivers down her spine. Finally after she was done washing the stains of her body she walked out of the washroom, just then she felt somebody's presence in the chemical lab which was right in front of the campus washrooms...
**Scene 2**
Kashish: okay! Hopefully all of them have got the message.
Kashish also messaged Vardhan for having informed all the students about the task in ranchi.
(Wait! What about Randhir asked her mind, Kashish you dint tell him about you accompanying the dream team to ranchi, yup! and he also is going to be really mad @ me when he gets to know this
Well! What if i don't tell or let him know of my plan, directly @ ranchi. Wouldn't he become more mad then , yes he would but i guess i dont hv another way coz if i do let him know before hand then he wouldn't let me go to ranchi, so its decided then...
Vardhan you challenged me dint you so here i come.)
But deep down Kashish knew...knew that Vardhan's challenge wasn't the only reason she agreed to go for the trip it was simply coz she couldn't afford to live her life in fear! FEAR OF...
Sayukta panicked sensing someone else's presence in the chemical lab what if it was the warden who had come in search for her or worst case scenario what if it was some professor who decided to stay up late in the campus what would she tell them if they asked what they did here?
And with tension Sayukta peeped into the chemical lab
It was..
It was...
Parth! He was working in the lab, Good lord! thought a relieved Sayukta and her joy was shortly lived, within seconds her tension was back as she knew she still wouldn't be able to answer to the question what she was doing in the campus so late' coz unfortunately the stains of grease had only gone off her body and not clothes (kurti), and so she decided to pass on parth for today besides she dint have the time to chat with her bestie as the hostel gates could close any minute and she had to reach there in time without being caught by the warden.
And as far the stains are concerned she decided to...
Trust pink,
Forget stains!!!
(Vanish detergents you see 😛)
***Scene 3***
Randhir's day was not really off to a good start considering the fact that previous night dint end well either things were likely to happen as such
If last night's embarrassing memories of Miss Farzi and him weren't enough! The first face that he saw "was of that stupid Parth" early in the morning. idiot! And much to Randhir's annoyance he was on phone with none other that Sayukta Agarwal that too so early in the morning (well! Maybe not that early it was 7 in the morning but still, will he die without listening to her voice every morning)
And that Miss Farzi without apologising for what she did yesterday was busy romancing her so called best friend uhhh!
And the first thing he sees when he enters the campus is bunch of losers ogling Mithun.
What on earth where they trying to see i mean for god's sake Mithun is wearing a saree , even with such modest clothes they were staring at her as if she walked around in a bikini a******es, but Randhir had to admit Mithun looked extra pretty today coz her silky long black hair were not dry as yet the tips were still moist and she wore yellow coloured clothes today it complimented her dusky skin quite well.
Suddenly a faint memory of Mithun's mother complimenting a very young Mithun in her yellow top came through Randhir's mind... she even placed a bit of kohl behind Mithun ears saying that it will keep evil eye away...
Thinking all this Randhir saw Mithun passing by him just when he was about to leave, he noticed Mithun's back...
OH freak! This is why those losers were staring at her, her blouse from the back was a bit too deep (it was not, but Randhir as he felt protective of mithun it was so for him it was, but maybe it was a winy bit deep 😛from the back)
Randhir had to warn her that this was F.I.T.E and losers such as these were readily available here!😆
Thinking all of this he left to the class...
***Scene 4***
Sayukta's day wasn't any better either she felt bad for having done things🤢 without getting her facts straight but well she wasn't the one who spent the night at miss Kashish's place, even with her anger towards Randhir she felt she needed to apologise...WAIT A MINUTE! APOLOGISE!!! Apologise and do what, what did she expect to continue of the night that she regretted having stopped it😕, Sayukta was so confused about her feelings...
Thankfully her best friend hadn't notice her mental absence in their conversation well maybe he did, but being his sensible self he dint ask me the reason until i ws comfortable enough to share it with him.👏
***Scene 5***
Sayukta's entry with Parth was not really cherished by Randhir; it also added fuel to fire to Randhir's annoyance. But Randhir did not dare to look at Sayukta as he knew he dint have the answers to what he did yesterday. He would even steal glances at her and her straight silky hair(which he pretended to dislike) when he thought she dint notice afcourse.
It was Kashish's lecture period and Parth was right, Kashish was a really capable teacher she knew to keep the students interested in the class(Sayukta completely agreed to the second statement)[we all know why 😉 ]
But whenever she would turn to write on the board some or the other guy would stare at her back, but a stern glare from Randhir fixed them...
This did not go un-noticed by Sayukta and the idea of apologising to Randhir flew out of the window.
With so much happening apart from studies the class ended...
And everybody including Sayukta left to go for their break apart from Randhir...
Randhir: Mithun which is your next class questioned Randhir
Mithun: Busy in packing her things Mithun answered the C section, why?
Randhir: no maine bus avin poocha...
Mithun: pehli baat "Randhir ji" aap kuch bhi "avin" nahin poochthe
Doosri baath im pretty sure u'll be getting ur food from the canteen so i got you some packed from home.
(Kashish placed a Tiffin box in Randhir's hand, when Randhir opened it...)
Randhir: eeks! Isme tho bindi ki sabzi ha ii hate it!
Mithun lovingly pulling Randhir's cheek which at present looked so cute due to his sulking said...)
Mithun : pata hai par its good for health so u have to have it...
Mean while Sayukta had returned to take her pouch (which she might as well have forgotten deliberately)
And the first thing she witnesses is...
Miss Kashish feeding a sulking Randhir
And Sayukta was mad again...
***Scene 6***
Kashish rushed from the class to Vardhan's cabin with her laptop in one hand and files in another coz she would be no less than screwed if she doesn't reach on time..
And on top of that Vardhan very conveniently sent me a message saying me to get permission from the officials of Ranchi for the dream team and us to reside there for 2 weeks.
What on earth is wrong with him? If he knew we will be going to ranchi in 2 days why would he tell me so late to get official permissions, on top of that PKC's nonstop chatter GOD SAVE ME!(actually PKC was flat for Kashish)
***Vardhan's POV***
Tup!
And Vardhan's cabin door flew open he knew who the visitor was, in fact he was preparing himself to give her a time management lecture but surprisingly she reached 3 seconds earlier which was next to impossible with amount of work he has given her.
Nevertheless, he knew there was many more such opportunity to come in the future.
And he turned his chair around to view her face only for both his time/heart beats to stop!
There she stood, 6 feet tall draped in a "yellow" saree which only enhanced every curve in her body including to the most important one "her smile" (which was a treat to the viewer). The hair on her fore head repeatedly coming in front of her face very particularly he "lips"(which was very...umm...let's leave it at distracting)
Her hands were filled with every possible item a person could carry to work in fact she stood so well balanced presently that if a person blew at her direction she would most likely fall. but Vardhan's admire session dint last long coz...
***Just then a memory of the past flashed in front of Vardhan's eye***
Vardhan was speaking to Kabir but apparently there was something more important than the dream team project coz he wasn't paying attention, after observing his surroundings Vardhan thought maybe it wasn't just Kabir the every person present in the canteen seemed distracted when Vardhan's eye searched for the source of distraction he found...
NIHARIKA his Niharika who looked no less than an angel in her yellow salwar-kameez left every boy in the campus drooling!
She smirked seeing mine and kabir's mouth open, high fiving with her friend payal saying mission accomplished.
Mooh tho band karo uncles said payal immediately said.
Kabir was the one to recover first. He immediately responded to payal saying, oh! bina pooch ke chimpanzee, u think "main" Kabir kissi ladki keliye ithni aasani se girunga aur rahi baath iski (pointing at Vardhan who still was starring at Niharika) tho, isko tho yellow pasand hi nahi! He hates yellow.
-----*------*------
That bought Vardhan back to the present and his "aw" changed into "anger" within seconds; he hated yellow he reminded himself
He hated the fact that somebody else managed to look equally good in the colour after Niharika!
Vardhan: (very coldly) if your stumbling session& wasting my time is over can we get to work,
Miss Kashish?
(Kashish was no doubt taken aback by Vardhan's sudden rudeness, managed to conceal her shock keeping her expression blank)
Kashish: yes Mr. Vardhan, here are the files you told me to fix and i have also spoken to the forest officials of ranchi they don't seem to have problem with our plans, the official confirmation shall reach us by say...7 in the night. They also have a condition that there will be a forest ranger to assist us at all times.
Vardhan: well that seems to be fine
(FINE! Are you kidding me does he hv any idea hw hard i worked to get things done)
Vardhan: And assistance my foot! why don't they bluntly say "keep an eye on us!"
Kashish: well! Everyone is not as rude as you are! (Murmured Kashish)
Vardhan: (very clearly having heard the comment) sorry Miss Kashish i dint get you, is there a problem?
Kashish: yess! I mean no...i mean if your done then i'll leave said a embarrassed Kashish on her way to the door.
Vardhan: and yess miss Kashish there have been change of plans we will be travelling by train and not road said Vardhan
With that Kashish's mouth fell open!(u've got 2 be kidding me thought Kashish)
***Scene 7***
Randhir was retiring to the boy's hostel after successfully ignoring Sayukta for an entire day, just then he heard someone cursing loudly and if he was not mistaken the person was cursing Vardhan sir.
...USE THO MAIN!! Woh...woh samajhtha kya aapne aapko,okay fine i am junior to him, par main kaaam tho kar rahi hoon na and what the hell pehle Vardhan kehtha hai ki butter chicken banao, phir kehtha hai ki...
(BUTTER CHICKEN why on earth does Vardhan sir want butter chicken questioned Randhir who was listening to Kashish blabber well he wasn't the kind of person who would stalk others but the loudness of Kashish's voice and empty corridors made it impossible to ignore Kashish's blabber)
... phir kehtha hai butter chicken sheath ke liye acha nahi hai tho hum salad khayenge, uhhh!
GHADA! Aur phir usne hi tho kudh hi bola that we will travel by road but now apparently he wants students to travel by train so that they experience the trip and not have the easy way out! Abh ithni der baad train ke tickets kaise milnge, par nahin yeh sab tho Mr. Akdu ko samajhna hi nahin hai ... main jho hoon are hamari plane crash bhi ho jaye Kashish hai ha woh fix kardegi , uski jaan kyun na chali jaye
(Randhir thought of interrupting Mithun but he was having fun listening to such an amusing conversation between Kashish and Mr. Nobody, and well it's not every day that you get to see a person calling names out loud)
Amidst all of the commotion when Randhir looked out of the window he noticed that it was almost dawn and when he checked his watch it was almost 5:30 though it dint look like it Mumbai was weird in terms of whether one can never predict when it will rain here but at the same time day lasted longer than the night in Mumbai, what on earth! How can this girl be so irresponsible was Randhir's first thought?
Which reminded him, "That ka ka must have already come and waited for Mithun for 2 hours already." God Mithun is impossible, thinking this Randhir entered Mithun's cabin...
If your done cursing Vardhan sir can we leave asked Randhir...
Randhir tum yahan kya kar rahe ho asked Kashish(but what caught her attention was Randhir's anger, what on earth was he mad about now thought Kashish)
"Aachaar bech raha hoon!" replied Randhir sarcastically
Ranhir : Mithun tum bhi na its almost 5:30 and your still here u know u can't stay out till late Mithun.
Kashish: i know par bohoth kaam baaki hai
Randhir: yeh sab ghar pein bhi ho sakta hai, abh chalooo...( Randhir pushed Mithun towards the door)
Kashish: are baba teekh hai atleast mujhe apne samaan tho lene do na
(With this Randhir helped Mithun wind up and pack all her things)
Just then out of the blue Randhir asked...
Randhir: Kya hua tha Mithun?
In a minute the playfulness had vanished in Randhir's eyes
Mithun: what you mean Randhir? Tum kiske bare mein baath kar rahe ho?
Randhir: c'mon Mithun ka ka tumhe roz drop or pick up karne aana, bubath bi ka har do ghante tumhe phone karna, aur tum thode se bhi der se ghar pohocho tho unka ithna gabra jaana , sab jan-ne ke baad bhi all this seems... a bit out of place. in fact aaj bhi ka ka tumhe pich karne aaye hai aur he waited so long i even assured him i'll drop you home, he still wouldn't agree..
(mithun did not reply she just continued packing all the things but the only difference was the tension in the air had grown so much that someone could cut it with a knife)
Randhir felt a bit odd not once for asking the question but coz it were as if Mithun wouldn't look at Randhir, she constantly fiddled with her fingers and avoided Randhir, In fact for the first time he had seen his Mithun SCARED!
Randhir caught hold of Mithun by her arms and turned her around so that she could face him,
Randhir: Mithun look @ me(he was no less than startled seeing cry; in fact here eyes were all red)
Randhir: mith...tum ro kyun...god i...
Mithun cutting Randhir in between...
Mithun: 7mothns ago...(she swallowed her tear so that she could allow herself to speak)
ka ka wasn't the one drove the car, we had a driver,
(Tears continuously pouring down her cheek with every word said Randhir dint know how to comfort her so he just stood there listening to whatever Mithun had to say)
Mithun: His name was...(and once again the fear in Mithun's eyes, she seemed so terrified that a person witnessing this will also end up being scared)
Randhir pressed Mithun's hand assuring her that he was there, and prompting her to go ahead.
After a deep breath Mithun continued still looking eaqually or more terrified...
Mithun: SOHAM...his name was Soham, he had worked under ka ka for quite a long time...infact he took care of most of the outdoor chores of our house so everyone at home trusted him quite blindly, he also till then had not given us a reason not to trust him.
It was a usaual Saturday afternoon, me, ka ka and rubat bi had come to the markets we where almost done shopping and as usual soham had come to pick us up, just the rubat bi remembered that we had forgotten to pay and collect some groceries, bi volunteered to go pick them up herself, i said that i don't mind accompanying her, she advised me not to as it was almost dark, and she left to collect the groceries leaving me and kaka along with soham.
After about 10 minutes i remembered that Rabat bi had given her wallet to me while shopping ka ka cursed rabat bi's habbit of forgetting things and said that he would give rabat bi her cash, he told me that it would be better if i go back home, he told soham to drop me home, he also said he and rabat bi would come by the auto or cab.
It usually took only 10-25 minutes max to reach home fromthe market but this time it had almost been 45minutes and we were still in the car and it had already become 8o'clock but i guess i still dint suspect or even for a minute doubt soham because i simly dint expect anything wrong of him for heaven's sake i called him "DA-DA" .
And finally when the car stopped i figured we had reached the only difference was i was being dragged into the house by soham.
And the minute my foot touched the floor realisation hit me hard we weren't home, this was not my house and...soham was...
He...out of all the people...he dragged me through the entrance into the house holding my hair(Randhir fisted his hand in fury his eyes were blood shot red ...oh god Randhir...I...What would have happened...if it weren't for Adithya who turned up i would have been R...
That was it Randhir pushed Kashish on to his chest not letting her complete her sentence, at first Kashish did not react but within few seconds she dug herself into Randhir's chest, Randhir raised his hand and placed it on mithun's head patting her head, letting her know he would always be there for her, for the first time Randhir let his tears fall coz the pain that Kashish might have had to go through was unbearable to even think about at that minute he felt like killing the person that dared to even think of doing something so disgusting ... but he realised that more than his anger it was important that he comforted Mithun and he cursed himself for having made her relive those painful memories, Randhir had protectively wrapped the other hand over mithun's back.
Unknown to the fact that there was another witness to this scene...
Promo:
Sayukta's is denied Sayukta permission to travel to ranchi, what will Sayukta do? Will she leave the dream team task incomplete? Will she leave her dream incomplete?
Who witnessed the Mithun-Randhir scene?
Will Mithun and Randhir's relationship bring Sayukta and Randhir further apart or will the same relation bring them close?
How did you like it guys?
Again don't forget to give u'r valuable comments and likes
Stay tuned to messenger of love as there are much more exiting sequences to look forward to with ranchi trip coming up.
More tension; more revelations; more drama; and af course more and more ROMANCE.
And don't kill me for not finding to many sandhir scenes in this chapter coz i need to clear & stir certain things for well...XYZ to happen kashish's back story will also un veil soon guys don't worry.
P.S. well let just say "Jangal mein Mangal" is apt for the ranchi sequence .
Regards
Varsha
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....