kclovearshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
K
~Unres~

Sandy, forgive me I'm going to use some harsh words for Arnav and I have a different take on his parents for the murder suicide.. Though I was expecting this, I feel it's crap (just like Nidhi said) and cannot give him an opportunity to justify his actions for what he has endured in his teenage years...

He is no different than his father.. his father betrayed his mother and now he is betraying Khushi, the only difference is he is not married unlike his father and the circumstances for the betrayal are different, There is no arguement whatsoever that adultry is an attrocious act that too, to be carried out in one's own home infront of spouse and children..but his mother's actions were totally inexcusable, to murder him and then commit suicide!! She could have walked away with her children to make a life for herself and children! I feel its his mother and not so much his father that is responsible for whatever has Armav turned into now!

He is thinking that he was unable to protect his mother and his sister and so punishing himself by not having a relationship?!..When pursuing her, did he assume everything will always go well with his sisters? He pursued her relentlessly unti she gave up, she gave up her heart, mind, body and soul and now he cant continue? Why didnt he think about this before making love to her? Khushi trusted him when she made that move..he betrayed her trust. Can he for a second put Anya in Khushi's shoes? I'm pretty sure he will have Aman murdered if he did the same thing to Anya!!

He said Khushi was different than his previous flings, he gave her false hopes, he could have asked for space..she could have given it to him..but no, he said they were done..so his apologies are meaningless..

I'm glad for Payal, things turned out better for her and then Anya too!! (I feel it's shortlived for Payal though)..

This was a touching update Sandhya.. Touched my heart and then my nerves..

You said this will be a happy ending so they may come together again but at this juncture I cant help but relate this to a real-life scenario if it were to happen to a Khushi like girl, hence all my venomous words towards Arnav!!

Edited by kclovearshi - 11 years ago
smile1412 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I hv nothing to say 😒
Nandz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What is it with today ya! Life has been so irritating n frustrating n on top of that all the updates that i have read today have simply raised the irritation quotient! After each one m simply left more angry and more irritated!!

I hate when a person tries to be a god! Arey you are born human then act like one! Y are u getting in to all sacrificing mode n acting like this! Arey the girl loves you! N it always said you should be with a person who loves u more than u do! But no his twisted mind has come up with this notion that he is incapable of lasting happiness n will in return keep everyone who loves him unhappy!
Now the only thing left for him is become 21st century bhisham pitamah n take 'akhand pratigya' of never marrying or loving a girl in his life!
Yes he too will like pitamah train , love n play with akash anya n khushi's kids!

N i dont know what is wrong with us girls yaar! Our minds are somewat twisted! We seem to fall were for brooding, violent, broken, insecure angry men! Khushi is a perfect example!
Girls have problem with nice guys because they are too nice
Girls have problem with men who confess their feelings readily because they are too readily available!
Girls have problem with easy, nice uncomplicated men because naturally they r uncomplicated!
Girls have problem with willing mem because they are easily willing!
Khushi had such a nice chance with khandelwal! I mean he was nice, understanding, good to her n would have kept her happy! But no she went for a brooding, complicated, always broken n more often than not hurting arnav! That too wen he had already given her a glimpse of this unstable temparament!
Karo mazze ab!!

N in all i have to ask arnav!!! What is shyam there for? Is anjali not his responsibility now? What additional thing could he do other than being there!!!

I just dont like when people start taking other ppl's lives decision too! Have they ever sat back n thgt of the consequences! What if khushi had not been strong? What if she committed suicide? Then what? Who is to blame them!!

N since now Arnav has willingly given khushi up! I never want khushi to return to him! Baby or no baby doesnt matter!
I just dont want her near such idiot man!!! Kudos to you girl! You did rit! Didnt cry in front of him n nvr looked back even once!
I felt so bad for khushi! She would definitely feel so used! I mean she is not a doll! You play with her, once over with your fascination you discard her saying' if i will keep her i will destroy her' so better toss her up to someone else!!

N i have never understood! How do such men ever succeed in business! Kahn ke shrewd hai!!
I guess i have ranted enough! Sorry!!

Cant say loved the update coz it defintely made me said! But it was a good update!!
Y did arnv's mum kill his dad? That secret is still to be revealed rit? M sorry m not touching that part else i will get evn more mad!
Edited by Nandz - 11 years ago
Nidsubh007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
What crap!

That was for Arnav.
beingthechange thumbnail
when u said domino effect ..i kinda figured they were going to break up
still i wish they didn't
but i understand how arnav might be feeling
u wrote everything beautifully
can't believe this story is coming to end
will miss it so much!!!
bewakoofLadki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
no no i wasnt d one expecting breakup...wats khushis fault in this...as far as i get a happy ending i m fine with this...seriously u asking if v r bored...lol...no no m nt at ol bored...love dis story n love dis update...finally wen life is good with payal aalash n anya aman...arnav n khushi had to fall apart
eagerly waiting fr d nxt update
Barunz4ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Wat an emotional n painful update ...
Ya you are right . The noon phase has ended once again with their separation (which we never want) ...
But I didn't get what you meant when you sAid , if all is fine as it goes then the dusk phase wouldn't come n only two more chps remaining till finale ...

I thought this story would have a happy ending with Arnav n khushi reuniting in the dusk phase ...
Do you plan otherwise ... Would like you to know that ARHI lovers hate to see their separations. Not in IPK n not in any beautiful fan fics like this one tooo...
sman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Siler lining in breakup, I am glad that Anya knows it..she will be there for Kushi in her trying times..
Am also glad that Arnav blamed himself and not Kushi on her face..I am with you Sandhya in this story..hoping for a long ride..
anu1017 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update as usual Sandhya!!!!

Got see into Arnav's past it was sad to go through what he went through as a kid!!!! No wonder his emotions are all muddled and he thinks he needs to save his sisters from everything in this world, I hope he understands he cannot control everything that goes on..

At last Payal and Manorama build bridges, sadness brings out the best in a person or worst like Arnav. Nothing like the fear I losing a loved one can do weird things with your mind!!!

It was nice to see the good side of Mano where she was not the makup wearing, taunting kind of woman but the lady that anchors everyone and loves her kids unconditionally!!!!
Happy that Anji will recover hopefully she will be okay but I see that she might have the limp after all...

Poor Khushi, what else do I say, while both her best friends life is getting better her's took a sharp u turn. I don't see logic in Arnav's theory but as I said everyone reacts differently when in crisis...

Atleast she has her dignity intact and Arnav is guilty as charged for making her sad to the core, please Writerji don't make her pregnant in this chaos lol!!!

Cannot wait to see where you take this story now, I want a really regretful and apologizing like there's no tomorrow Arnav and not so easily forgiving Khushi!!!!! 😛
Edited by anu1017 - 11 years ago
jg12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sad update - with a lot of pain & angst . But in a way glad that this is the middle & not the end so hoping that finally without too much more pain , things will become fine between Arnav & Khushi - hopefully ( repeating from previous comments ) that Khushi is not pregnant & does not become an umwed mother.