kaveriw2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Omg...something is is burning

After so much hatred finally I got what I want...the jealous randhir...awesome

And now if parth is hoing to stay 3 more months means...jealousy is going to new level

And the best part is...vidhushi lost interest in randhir so there is no competition for sanyu...from randhir side...ad for parth side...she herself is not interested in him...

Lol I feel like dancing
Awesome update
froots93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ahaann someone is getting jealous!!!!😛
Randhir couldn't concentrate on his work!!!! Hehehe...
nice update!!!
khyati178 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
next chap asap...i m waiting restlessly
shanaya_shanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this update is lovely😉
sanyukta is more shocked ...oh that ankit staying for more 3 months😲
loved sarth friendship😊
randhir is getting jealous i think😆😆

update next soon😉
Shivi_forever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome update👏
Randhir is jealous😉
Loved parth & sanyu bonding😊
Ankit staying for 3 months😡
Finally vidhushi left randhir😊
Update soon

Originally posted by: Awesome-blossom

Bwahahahaha xD
Res
Unres---

Awesome update! 👍🏼

The best part was, i felt
As randhir was jealous 🤣

Expects sanyu to share everything 😳
N knows her so well!!

Parth n sanyu
Funny n confused scene *LOL* 😆

So ankit would be there for 3 months *sigh*
N ye vardhan kaustuki ka kya locha h
Jaldi jaldi reveal karo 😆

Idk y the man kaustuki was talking about was vardhan 😆
(Update 7 ka)

Its good vidhushi left randhir 😃

N at the last,
Vidhushi,! This girl makes me feel like that ==> (-_-)'
Ab parth k peeche padh gayi (-_-)'
Bt if its really parth,whom ankit had decided for sanyu's marriage
Toh accha h 🤣

U described it efficiently 👍🏼

Waiting for story to move on 😃
Update asap ⭐️

Thanks a bunch!
Yyup...Vidushee left Randhir...FOR NOW!
Am going to updt soon...don't worry!
And congrats on being a goldie!!

Originally posted by: sonakshimehta29

M loving dis ff..n randhir is defo getting j while seein parth n sanyu closeness..n vidhushi is such a bitch!!
😉 😆

Thanks a bunch!!!

Originally posted by: purnima209

awsme yar... i m so excited to knoe that who will be the person which ankit had seen jaldhi upload na nxt part pls... eaferly waiting for it and thnks to upload and thnks for pm me... pls upload nxt part soon pls...

Well...you'll have to wait and see...the lucky groom for Sanyukta.
And thank you!

Originally posted by: angelpriyu

😊 starting wid a smiley coz i lovd dis chap. Though smtimes sarth scenes sucks. Bt here i lovd thr convo coz by dis our randhir singh shekhawat was lil bit jealous. N whn he proceeded towards sarth, thn parth replyd hm. Aftr that i was actualy imagining his face, as he was in loss of words. It rarely hppns wid hm. "Its sort of bad that you all will soon be gone. I will terribly miss my brother" lol. 😆 sanyukta aggrwal wil mis her brother. Nt evn in her dreams. N dis vidushi my god, so cheap n despo. N ya is she a bitch... P.s thnx 4r d pm. I hope koi prob nhi hui hogi. Lovd it. 😳*PRIYANKA*

Thank you so much for loving this update means a lot to me!!!
Well,I am trying to make SaRth scenes worth it in my FF unlike in the show 😭
Randhir ka jealousy...I just love writing it. There will be more!!
And yeah..Ankit is still alive!

Originally posted by: meenu1613

no sandhir scenes😭

nxt prt plzzz 😊

Sorry about that. But there will be...its a SanDhir FF after all.

Originally posted by: G.R.

Hey,

thnk u for PM.
Well the latest chapter was a FAB!
Really loved it...nd yes u r speeding things up which is gud.
But d thing tht caught my eye was ur note's last sentence.
"Roller-Coaster ride" ---- wow means thr is sum interesting things
cuming up
nd m eagerly waiting for it coz ur story is very very addictive
so plzz update soon.

Thank you and am glad you noticed that part in my Note. You guys have NO IDEA what I have in store. Many shocks and surprises I promise!!!!

Originally posted by: ..Neha..

Thanx for pm..
Amazing!
Ankit staying for 3 months! Oh nno!
Hope vidushi doesn't spread the information that divergent are staying for 3 months!
Randhir jealous! 😉
Continue soon

Thanks a bunch!!!

Originally posted by: karanforever

nice update bt ye vidushi ka problem kya hai pehle sandhir aur ab sarth ke bich mai aa rahi hai...

Thank you!! Will update soon!!

Originally posted by: Drama_Writer

A confused and funny Sanyukta, A jealous Randhir(who thinks he hates sanyu),a hunkilicious Parth, a cunning Ankit and a perennial bitch Vidushi!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤣

This plot couldn't get any better!
And your like updating everyday!!!!! AWESOME!!!!
I'd probably bow to you right now... btw didn't i tell you...
YOUR A GENIUS!🤗 loving it!
love,
Aryana😳

Thank you...you guys should throw a party for me or something...I have never been more consumed about an FF before. I am really trying to speed up my updates!

Originally posted by: kaveriw2008

Omg...something is is burning

After so much hatred finally I got what I want...the jealous randhir...awesome

And now if parth is hoing to stay 3 more months means...jealousy is going to new level

And the best part is...vidhushi lost interest in randhir so there is no competition for sanyu...from randhir side...ad for parth side...she herself is not interested in him...

Lol I feel like dancing
Awesome update

There's gonna be more of Mr.I-am-so-jealous Shekhawat coming for you!!!

Originally posted by: froots93

Ahaann someone is getting jealous!!!!😛

Randhir couldn't concentrate on his work!!!! Hehehe...
nice update!!!

Thank you!

Thankx!!

Originally posted by: khyati178

next chap asap...i m waiting restlessly

Almost on the way...promise!!!