anura7281 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: B3ll3...

Oh Asad, why so doubtful, that's so crappy faze when the person you love, the insecurity and also jealousy, I feel ya bud but you gotta trust your heart, but looking forward to the drama ahead. Great update and super happy about the double updates. 😳

Asad is always in doubts, he needs an extra push
Glad you liked it
Continue reading

AngreziKudi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awe love waking up to updates, a great one too.. I'm so excited for the next part. They finally going to meet and to top it if going to get engaged, even though fake but not fake lol. I really want something to be done with this Haseena bi, she's argg so greedy.
Gulaabo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hayee!! meri dillu mom!! kinni soni hai...thank god she's asad's mom...warna pata nai kya hota asya ka??!!
and this mona robert thing is fun...
haseena...MOTI!!! lol...
and asya going to meet...yahoo!!!
engagement...means no further zoyaan???
continue soon...
i want asyalicious update ...kya aaj double update nai milega??
rads73937 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice part.
Thanx for the pm. Take care.
mooumi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
dillu momma u r sweetheart... asad not only emotionally challenged..big dumboo too... I just love dis zoyaan.. vaseena bi 😆 😆 .. fake engagement... really asad 🤣 thanks di... update soon.. 😃
-SilverSparkle- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Double update! 👏
Lovely update, good progression! ⭐️

Looking forward to AsYa's engagement!
anura7281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: B3ll3...

Awe love waking up to updates, a great one too.. I'm so excited for the next part. They finally going to meet and to top it if going to get engaged, even though fake but not fake lol. I really want something to be done with this Haseena bi, she's argg so greedy.

Glad you liked it
Yup engagement will be fake but will not be fake!
Why are you getting angry at Hasina Bi,its becoz of her asya going to be engaged So chill maro aur
enjoy karo. She will get her dues in time. Dont worry
anura7281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-

hayee!! meri dillu mom!! kinni soni hai...thank god she's asad's mom...warna pata nai kya hota asya ka??!!
and this mona robert thing is fun...
haseena...MOTI!!! lol...
and asya going to meet...yahoo!!!
engagement...means no further zoyaan???
continue soon...
i want asyalicious update ...kya aaj double update nai milega??

Dillu mom is always soni, Dill mom rocks
Varna pata nai asya ka kya hota, She is the match maker!
I always wanted Zoya to pass nasty remarks on HB in the show but they gave us😡
So I showed it here.
Yup asya going to meet, So watch it
Zoyaan will be there as this is a fake engagement done by Asad in Zoyas eyes😉
Dont you want a jealous Asad😉
Asyalicious updates coming soon
anura7281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mooumi

dillu momma u r sweetheart... asad not only emotionally challenged..big dumboo too... I just love dis zoyaan.. vaseena bi 😆 😆 .. fake engagement... really asad 🤣 thanks di... update soon.. 😃

Dillu momma rocks
Asad is EC n dumbo too wait to see him become Jumbo
You all will love this zoyaan more for I m going to give you Jealous Asad now
Fake engagement is not fake you know, Even I dont know😉

Continue reading
anura7281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-

double update milega ??

i am thinking of the plot now how to write it may be by 10 or 11 pm becoz i m expreiencing severe net probs here