Javeria3991 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Congrats on new thread
xXShriyaXx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
congratulations for another new thread...
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Congrats one new thread dear

And may there be plenty more of that

Just looking at the length of this update am afraid it shall take me a day to do this

Unfortunately even more time than one thought

But have to make sure I do full justice to this though

Hope you dont mind

But it shall take me long

And this is the important one

They might just well get closer again

No more going back I hope from now

Its not easy for either is it

She has to understand him more as his life has been complicated

But she is ready to do that for her marriage

Wouldn't we all do the same

I see we started from where you left off there

Him asking for proof that she will always think of him first before rishu

And her asking how to prove the same of course his answer must have left her what shocked or shy more I wonder

Shocked for sure the way she screamed shocked is what she felt duh of course she would

Yes she heard ya alright but she don't believe it for sure

Duh of course she isn't gonna believe it right that her hubby asked her to kiss him

Mind you like I said in the previous chapter he didn't specify where to kiss her

So it don't have to be the lips right

Ahhh he sure made her go speechless

And who would have thought this would happen to her

We all did when he said kiss me

She sure has gone blank there right

Now can you really blame her for that

What I get the excitement but the insult bit don't get

Ahhh now I get it why she is thinking the way she is

There is limits to what she is willing to do to prove to him that he is her top priority

Come on see it from her pov how can she do that just to prove her fedlity

What he had asked her though she would have readily do it if he wasn't misunderstanding her

Ahhh I am glad she isn't gonna give in to him like every time she does

Come on she has some self respect too right

But how to say no and yet not make him think she is truthful to him

Why does it have to be so complicated?

I can see why she don't wanna do what he asked her to do

I get she is trying hard from her side

And she usually gives in to him but all that needs to have a limit too

I swear am not making much sense here sorry

Damn her predicament

Arnie snap outta it mate

Its not just about you here this marriage is about you both here

Please don't make it hard for her than it already is

Yeh bhagwaan he really is losing it right

Soch bhi rahe hain what this can do to your relationship with her

You tell him dear

Had hoti hai yaar pagalpan ki bhi

And dude she is refusing you for different reason

It has nothing to do with that rishu boy

But more to do with you

Wow I love this side of her

Damn why cant this side come out a bit more

Kya yaar inhe pata bhi hai yeh kya bol rahe hain

Kya maang rahe the inse

Agar inhone kiss karne ko tab kaha hota when he really wanted his wife to kiss him not to prove something

She can see through your this faade mate

And really you must have known that it is illogical what you are asking

Come on at least don't lie to yourself arnie my man

It doesn't become illogical to kiss your hubby

But surely to kiss him because he needs to be proved if your wife cares for him is illogical

Dude control please before you make things even worse for the two of you

If you wanna kiss her because of what happened then forget it

But if you really wanna kiss it even then this is still not the way to go for it

What with you being more mad at her for the whole rishu thing

Though I must say his desire for her isn't just fuelled due to that

But she don't know that right especially after what he just said

Okay this is getting even more interesting

Did she just say that oh yes she did

Not helping him control is she by saying all this

God where is this going but love it nonetheless

So what is more important is her fidelity don't matter if she aint a virgin really arnie

Hmmm calm down please this rage is not gonna help you

Please arnie try not to give in to that urge to trash things

You might just scare her more this way then

I knew it one of these she would say that

In fact I was hoping that she would say this too

Prove his loyalty too

I mean just because he had a bad past and all that don't mean he don't have to prove his loyalty

We know he wouldn't do that but she too would like to know if he is loyal or not

Why always women have to prove their loyalty

Okay I exaggerate there but her question aint wrong either

So just because she is hugging her best friend who happens to be a boy though the said boy does have some feelings for her she needs to prove her loyalty okay

So if you were to do the same then you too have to prove your loyalty then

Wow she is on a roll today aint she

Hey there is only so much she can take right

Not that am saying that she shouldn't try to make their marriage work but there is limit to that too

So guess now its her turn to ask if he is committed for this marriage

Cause according to her technically this marriage was for her bade papa right

Wait talking of bade papa where is he and buaji they seemed to have disappeared

Hope they will be making their presence again soon

Okay once again I digress don't I

Wow good she asked him all these questions

We are seeing a passionate side of his that he has kept hidden for her

And don't you just love it when he goes all passionate and possessive of her

Am afraid he is serious for sure

So please be careful what you say to him please

Oh my she really did push him there

Dude please calm down you are starting to scare her a little

Yeh baat kahan se kahan jaa rahi hai

And to think this all due to one hug with her best friend

Damn who would have though one hug will cause this much damage curses to that hug

She is actually contemplating kissing arnie

Now that's some twist of matter

Well knowing arnie he probably will do what he is threatening to do

Chalo at least she has cooled down

And now something else is going on in her mind

Well he has been trying to keep this side of his hidden from you dear

After all he didn't wanna scare you with his wild passion

Plus you might have freaked out if he said he will do just about anything for you

And am sure he didn't want that

He is an enigma and is hard to fathom sometimes

But you just have to look deep to know why he is the way he is

Why what khushi that didn't make sense

Ahhh well this question too had to be asked

As she doesn't know the extent of damage his mother has done to him

Which is why he cant trust her too easily

Will he tell her somehow I doubt it

But he gotta answer her with something right

Really so what does her friend have to do with her

Dude I know you wont tell her but now she is gonna have doubt as to why you cant trust your wife

You have to give her better answer than that

Wonder how is she gonna gain his trust if he keeps mistrusting her so quickly

And if she wont gain his trust he wont mention his past either

God its catch 22 situation aint it

Told ya if it was her friend that you don't trust then why ask her to prove her loyalty

She is right too

Had she wanted to take this relationship forward with rishu she could have done it before you got here

After all he was there first

Why would she now indulge in this affair when she is married to you

She had plenty of time to get together with him without you in the picture

Well he didn't really know that she was already engaged

Wait I thought they never got engaged didn't they get married directly

Why don't you just say you don't like to see her with rishu

As you keep thinking that since he has been in her life longer than you she might think she made a mistake marrying him and not rishu

That you are jealous despite all that happened rishu is still important to her

Well you are always more important than her best friend

Wasn't that the reason she rejected him and not you

Had she wanted she could have rejected you and not him

Considering that this was supposed to be marriage of convenience than love technically

Dude is this really about rishu or more the fact that you don't get the chance to hug and kiss your wife

Try to let it go for what rishu did as if he can

I think that is just burned into his mind and the fact that he is possessive of her he cant take the fact that she almost did consider being with her best friend

Oh dear he had to say those words didn't he

Yes it was more than friendship for her once but not anymore

Why are you bringing up that and making it hard for you and her

Hmmm would she have said yes to him had arnie not being there

Most probably but that is besides the point

As she chose arnie over rishu or does he not remember that

She is your wife not his

So doesn't that count for something dude

Damn this is getting more and more complicated

She cant lose him not now

Not when he is not only her hubby but also her love

She don't wanna lose her love for her once upon a time crush which she is over with so long ago

If there is anyone who matters its her love her hubby

But she cant tell him the truth either or she will lose him like she is thinking

But she cant lie to him either right

So how to get outta this mess yaar

Well that was a diplomatic way to avoid answering that question

That's why he didn't ask you to say to prove yourself but to kiss him

As for him actions speak louder than words

Hmmm I wonder how this issue is gonna be resolved

This time he isn't gonna listen to anything she says

And she cant really say much to convince him either

What really hmmm maybe the kiss will help

But it still isn't the same is it kissing him just cause he asked and not because she wants to

You heard her now she wants to kiss ya to prove herself

Who would have thought this is how she will resolve it

She is seriously out to confuse him too

Ufff she accepts to kiss him and now he don't want her to kiss him

Why because she isn't gonna kiss him cause she wanna

Then why ask her to kiss you like that

Will you please make up your mind please mate

First he wants her to kiss him and now that she does listen to him he don't want her to kiss him

Hello tab bhi agar who kiss karti would be because you asked and now when she wanna kiss you it's the same then why go off the idea

Because like she said even he knew asking her to kiss him was not good idea

Not helping is he

Yes leave me alone don't you dare move khushi do not leave him alone

Not when he needs you dear

Please understand what he really wants is you but damn she is too innocent to know that the kiss wasn't just for proving something to him but also for his need to kiss you

After the drunken kiss its getting harder for him to control it seems

No one is gonna take her away from you

Just when he knows that's the case well then we wouldn't have more problems between them

But that too will take its time

Yes he has this fear of betrayal

And it all stems from his past

Though she is right in her that assessment too for someone who has seen men and women hug living abroad he sure cant take his wife being hugged by another and the one whom she rejected in his favour

But then that's not what gets to him

It's the fear that someone will take his khushi away from him

So its not really the hug that's bothering him but rishu in her life

Woo hoo she is taking the bull by its horns and isn't gonna back down now

She is gonna make sure he open to her bit by bit or else how will she understand him better

There is only so much she can understand him without knowing more of his demons that chase him

She needs to know and soon too

This cant continue for either of them

Good she isn't going anywhere he needs her right now

As if she will let you leave mate

Aaj toh aapko yeh itni asaani se nahin chodentgi

She wants you to open just a little to her so she knows how to deal with you

As if she is gonna listen to you now

Wow this keeps on getting more and more intriguing cool

Hell yes she is playing with fire but she has to do so

Otherwise once again you will close yourself from her

Wonder if she burns in this fire or he will

Well yes you are

Okay so he did finally kiss her

It did seems like it right that he would what with her not letting go

And as it is his control was snapping and lo and behold their second kiss

But this time much more ferocious than the first one

The one she forgot as well

She so didn't see this coming did she

Hell no she didn't

One minute she is asking her hubby to open up to her and the next he is kissing her as if there is no tomorrow

Well of course that was spine tingling kiss

If he had his way he wouldn't stop the kiss

But you managed to push him

Wowsers man that sure had her shaking in pleasure right

Too much for her me thinketh

Well dude you weren't really rejected but it was more of reflex action

Pleasure or is it sensory overload to her sense

Dude it isn't as if she is used to being kissed and with you just kissing her the way you did she was bound to push you sooner or later

Oh nothing much her hubby just kissed the life outta her and she is trying to get her bearings right

Wow he sure awoke all the tender and feminine feelings in her after that one kiss

Socho ek kiss se aisa hua toh agar aur kuch hua hota toh

Really after that mind boggling kiss we are still stuck in the same place

Inka kuch nahin ho sakta jab tak yeh khud jaa karr inhe nahin bolti what that kiss meant to her

What this is what you came up with

Hello she isn't repulsed by you dude

More like feeling shy and what not

Its not like you kiss her every day with such intensity

Really I feel like banging his head on the wall again

But then he cant tell what she really felt

Arrey yaar she was just dazed and that push wasn't because she is repulsed but more like she isn't used to being kissed like that its defence mechanism you know

What lover I didn't know she had another lover

And I thought arnie was the only man she could think of as her lover

He is not ruining it for them but for himself

Dude are we reallt this insecure haila really

Actually sweetie not your first kiss that has already happened

And he knows that shame you don't

Aaj toh yeh gaye

Lagta hai aaj yeh inhe nahin chodengi

Wow just loved it how she gave it to him

How she told him that the oush wasn't because she is repulsed but more like shy

And all those things I just said few lines ago

She even told him that rishu isn't her lover which means that she don't care for him

That you are the only one to have any rights on her and only you

Dude please don't push her so much away that she herself will stop coming towards you

I know you have been hurt in the past

I know that you cant trust people easily but if you don't learn to trust her you yourself will lose her

And then what will you do mate

Yes it seems his heart has realised it beats only for her

That he cant see her like this if only this info is passed to his brain now

That's more progress it seems finally too

Ahhh her love is complicated and his life even more so and she don't know the half of it

But that doesn't change the fact that she loves him and only him

No you aren't foolish to hope for a life with him

But yes I do hope that with your this emotional breakdown he does realise that you are trying to get into know his heart too

Its time for arnie to make some effort too

It cant be all her like I said before it has to be them she will not be able to be able to do this on her own only

Ahhh now this is what I was hoping for

His plea to kiss him not to prove anything but because he needs to be loved by her

And see she agreed as she too wants to feel loved

This is what kiss should be about in the beginning

Gentle and leave you wanting for more especially her first kiss well what she thinks as her first kiss anyway

And he found his opening to take the kiss forward man

Ahhh that was just beautiful what they both needed for sure

Yes she is shy not repulsed better that he chants that

Come one she isn't used to this level of intimacy

Give her some time to adjust and soon she wont be so apprehensive

Not second time either but third time

You did kiss her just while back

But then that don't count

Good that he is thinking that she wasn't lying about choosing you her hubby over her best friend

Even if he isn't 100% sure about it yet its better than what he was thinking before

Hmmm that kiss in dubai was just the trailer of kisses to come dude

Oh my things are getting outta control

Well like one said there is only that much self control he has of himself when near her

And with her actually indulging him and making such noises he was bound to get ahead and well lose his control over his desire

Dude lets not scare her shall we

She is still new to all this snap outta it he has to soon

Okay maybe he isn't scaring her that's fine then carry on

Well not too much either

Of course she will react to you whether drunk or in her sense like she did

Duh she loves ya so of course she wants you too just she doesn't know much about this

But I would stop if I were you too much for her

Well duh she is feeling shy naa

Though it will take him time to come outta this spell of hers

Dude well yes you might have scared her a bit but not that much that she wouldn't come near you again don't be silly

Just give her time to get used to this will ya

Then she herself will come to you again

See the fact that she didn't get off means you didn't scare her that much

Aww isn't he cute saying sorry to her

What I never knew there were do and donts of kissing your own wife

But yes with wife who is khushi guess you have to be bit more careful

Who would have thought he would be this lost for words but her its okay sure would have made it easy for him

No she wont run why would she just cause you kissed her and got carried away in your passion for her am sure she knows that you didn't really mean for things to go that far

Well guess that hug sure answers all your questions

She is okay with what just happened

Sometimes I guess silence can speak enough for what one is feeling

And this silence sure spoke volumes for them both

And they are here bade papa and buaji though only briefly

Dinner toh ho gaya parr now you guys are back to your room naa so its back to being awkward

Am sure there are phases between kissing and sex mate

But of course for him too its new not whole getting intimate bit but the wait to be fully intimate with his wife

Rule book what the

Where does he come up with such things

Dude she isn't one of your casual not strings attached relationship but your wife

Oh man not this again these self doubts on his part will be the death of him

Of course it was special for her not just because you are her hubby but also because you are her love

Well course she is avoiding you the full impact of that awesome kiss has just been realised by her

Dude at least try for once to trust her

It wont be easy for her to cut her best friend from her life just like that

And its only platonic from her side with him

Ahhh good to know he wont force her into taking this forward

But then we already knew that right

He wouldn't do that to her

No matter what he might be thinking?

She is still shy though it might have been bit too much for her

Well am sure she knows that you didn't mean to take things that forward

Dude will you stop panicking so much please chill maar

Wow he really couldn't keep it in him could he

But its better that way for them him communicating with her

Even for something as mundane as this

Should have known it wasn't just her being shy but more than that

More like her going over and over on their first according to her proper kiss

Hmmm what a sign she was given right by her hubby that loving him isn't futile

That there is hope for them yet

Yes you did kiss him before

That was when you were drunk my dear

Ahhh good she isn't gonna give up on them and she will make him trust him and open up to her

It might take some time but she shall do it right

Well am sure it might have stopped before things went further

Or would they have stopped

As it seemed they both wanted it

Not just him but her too cool

Dude she was just thinking of the moments you guys shared and you are asking this

With him you don't know if he is actually agreeing to you or being sarcastic

Wait she takes her MS off for the night interesting

I thought women don't really take that off usually but guess it can bite into your skin at night I guess wouldn't know myself but if she does then she does

He never knew that she took it off for the night

See that's why you should have paid attention to your wife and not your work

But would that really make much difference

Hell yes it would man

Okay so the suhaag ke chude are to be worn for just two months into the marriage

Wow you get to know more and more about things associated with new brides here

Well of course if she was wearing a saree much easier for him to check her out right

Well he is trying to keep the conversation going dear after the kiss episode

See I knew it he does like you in a saree does this mean she will wear them more often

Like I said its easier to access her I guess if in a saree that was naughty thing to say but he is so thinking it too aint he

Yes he did compliment you dear cant he after all he is your hubby and he is trying to interact more with you so to know you better and learn to trust ya

So she is planning to wear more sarees after his that declaration

Don't know if he will like it if you wear it to work what with rishu being there and all

Why is she gonna be mad at you

Sometimes I don't follow his thought processes for sure

Hey bhagwaan first him and his self doubts and now her

Kya karein hum inka bhai

He must be hugging the pillow as he doesn't wanna risk getting too close to her

And make it that much harder for himself to control

Dear it has nothing to do with the kiss

And no I don't think yoy are a bad kisser or he would have let go of you much earlier

I know right inka toh case hi nirala hai

But then it is that way due to his past life

And also that you never needed to think that way ever

Guess they didn't as in your family ddint make you feel that way

Uff yeh rishu arnie ke beech she is still stuck

On one hand is her hubby whom she loves dearly

And on the other her best friend for whom she still cares

Now if it was just up to her she would keep them both in her life

But the fact of the matter is that neither of those two like the presence of the other in her life

What is a girl to do in such situations

So she does like to cuddle upto him huh

Try telling him that and he will be more than ready to do so

Ek ka problem thoda bahut solve hota hai toh doosra shuru ho jaata hai

But then this happen right it take time to adjust to any new relationship

But it isn't just that is it with them

Good question pati dev

Seems she don't like sleeping without you cuddling to her

And the fact you aren't is making her sad

I knew it he didn't cuddle to her to make things easier for himself and her too

Cant say I blame him for not cuddling her

As it will be hard for him to stop from doing just more than that

Hello there is only so much self control he has on himself in relation to her

And after their kiss and all its more hard for him to stop from going further

Plus she isn't ready for more is she not now

Rejection don't come into it but its better being safe than being sorry I guess

Sure she will sleep with you not hugging her

Wow who would have thought she would be mad at him for not hugging her so she can sleep

Ajeeb hai yeh dono parr ek dusre ke liye hi hain yeh

I cant believe this is happening yaar

Arrey yaar dono ke dono stubborn hain

Sweetie it will be easier if you tell him that you want him to hug you

That's the only way he is gonna do it

And you both can sleep peacefully then trust me just say it

Come on dear you know you will have to be the understanding one here

Chalo at least she has the sense to tell him to sleep while cuddling up to her

When they both know why try to hide it

Dear it helps you to sleep too not just him

Ahhh she lets go of her stubbornness and he his pride

Wow it makes it so much easier when they cooperate with on another

The hell with the rest yaar

What matters is just the two of you and your love for one another

Ahhh finally I see progress in their relationship

Just hope no more going back from here please

Stepping ahead now not back cool man

Cheers for pm

Wow what a chapter though sorry for the lateness

tanurocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
congtz for the new thread...

loved chap 37..

i am a hopeless arshi fan so always waiting for a kiss between arnav khushi .but i never wanted a kiss to prove her fidelity ...and it was an insult to her dignity.

but in both my wishes become true in this update😊. kiss happened with love with passion with desire...

i liked the way khushi reacted when arnav said his touch repulse her.

arnav is really clueless when comes come to understand feelings and emotions of female..

sorry for my late comment...
mylovevirman thumbnail
Congrats for the New Thread 🥳
SansShyam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome... Again the next thread is up!!!!! 😃 Now now,where will the awkward Raizada and Shy Gupta go??? By the way.. I vote the Making Kushi Mine III to be an office romance!!
..FallAndFly.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Congo shongo on the new thread
nisha1984 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
congratulations for new thread
eagerly waiting for next update
maizis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Omg! Omg!
They finallly kissed and did more than kissing
And finally both know about the hugging ritual at night and are okay woth ot
The way arnav said why are you not talking was hilarious!
Loved it continue soon
And u hace no idea how muxh I love cant let go
10 times more than mkm
And I love mkm alot
U are one fabulous writer :D
Stay blessed
stunning.ayesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Congrats 🥳

Update sooon