Originally posted by: romantic10
nice update,Love the movement between mano/Lata look like very painful
cant wait for Raj
ya it is,in fact here mano doesnt left lata,lata left mano just love left both
coz they not meant for each other 😉
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
nice update,Love the movement between mano/Lata look like very painful
cant wait for Raj
eager to know
how will be first meeting of LaRa😆
so Raj/Mano break up by themselves especially by mano
now wonder about raj😉
After 48 hours,Mano called to her,she attend but doesn't speak anything,Mano knew she is on the line,
he said "I know u are there , just hear me,plz do meet that person in that visiting card ,neither of us don't have time to deal our personnel issue ,don't let down ur dream ,I hope u will do it for ur family ",
there is no reply from her side , he knew this is the last time he going to hear her voice,so mano begged her to speak at least say yes or no ,
finally Lata broke the silence in deep voice she said' Good bye Mano'...line cutz
both talked into themselves and cried for hours and even Lata decided this love never true ,but herself says no its true love , I don't know the situation of Mano,I know how much he love me ,if he wants to break this relationship something might be there ,what it is? Whether I m mad?why I think like crazy ,anyway my love for him is true ,this my first love and also last love ,I don't think my heart will give a space for another one ,coz its already broken into pieces💔 ...(she cried ...)😭
Lata get's up wipe her tears ,she don't like to suffer her family for her personal reason ,she searching the vising card (that one given by mano),
got it,now she dialing the number to get appointment.
Meanwhile Mano remove the cell from his ear,tears rolling from his eyes, he felt so sour inside, there was a stream of pain, flowing into his heart, the kind of pain he have never felt before. But all he could do was pretend he didn't care, and said himself " Lata u never deserve a coward like me,I have no qualification to live in the world ,I do hope soon u will get a person who have eternal love for u,😭😭
Y es Lata! You need A fearless guy who stood ur side even the world against You,"he throw his mobile against the wall and break down on the floor cry like a child ,murmuring Lata sure there is prince for u ,he should treat u like a princess ,he will there for u everywhere,I m not that much luck to hold ur hand ...i m unlucky ,truly i m unlucky 💔💔
Still he continued to say there is prince for U
There is prince for u...
(He slept on the floor,Sharmila saw his son sleeping on the floor ,she put his head into her lap ,pat his shoulder gently 😛)
That's office situated on Nariman point
,there employee are so curious to see what next in their office all waiting in board meeting hall to their MD,
somebody thrilled ,
somebody feared , somebody sweating to see thir MD chair even table name board Which is bear the name Raj singhania,😆
Somebody wonder why this urgent meet?
They murmuring
"Mr.Sharma may be arrested" ,😲
"No no he was killed by our boss,"
"no guys he were escaped from Mumbai"😆
"how dare he is?"😡
Varun (varun is their M.D s secretary )came there ,"oshhh ,the meeting with finance minister was over.Our boss on the way ,keep calm "
Suddenly everyone stop to talk with each other , there is a bin drop silent
Their ears feel a shoe sound more higher then a thunder,Hall door open widely , Our Raj singhania made entry (like a boss)👏
automatically they all get's up, their facial expression with full of fear,how the animal reaction in forest when they saw their king Lion
Without wasting a minutes he goes to his chair
On mick ,"Dear Gentlemen I hope u all known how much I respect my employee ,hhhm
(His eyebrows are raised )
Coz without my employee this Raj singhania is not here ,but I never forgive those who betray me
Bring that sharma here"
(his bodyguard brought a middle age man -he was accused to stealing a tender document when Raj was unconscious after having alcohol in a hotel ,he thought Raj never know if we did this while he have fun with girl )
"What u think Mr.Sharma this Raj forget the world when he enjoying a girls cozy?"
Suddenly he took his gun ,everyone are scared coz they all known raj can do anything ,he point the gun towards sharma's forhead ,I can forgive a theif but never a cheater
Cheating is the highest sin for me"
But he take off the gun and said "I don't mind to kill u but I have sympathy for ur wife who is in coma,Office management take the medicine fees of her but there is no mercy for u
(he turn towards varun)
Varun call the police,handled him,I will speak to SP ,Mr.Sharma from today onwards u going to know what's hell?"
Raj turned towards his workers he said raised his hands said ,"its not punishment to sharma,its warning to all of You
Hereafter anybody here working for other office , better u resign the job by yourself ,otherwise if I find u guilty then the effect will be very bad ..🤢."
He about to walk ,Varun interpreted him with hesitatingly starts" s,...ir,a ppp...erson Lata..lata thakur who wants to meet u ,she refer by mano sir who trying for the appointment from last night"
Raj "oh ok fix the appointment after evening press meeting "
Varun'at where?'
Raj get angry (with rude voice)"where I will be after press meeting?
Varun'"sorry sir I forget ,I will take care of it"
Raj from leaves there,Varun give a big breathe 😆
(To be continued )
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348