We are writing the same track of d3 but with a little twist. What happens when a 3rd person enters into Swaron's life. Will they be more distanced or this 3rd person will make them to come near?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Chapter 1 :
Its late night, Sharon sat on her couch and looked at the wallpaper of her mobile. It was the pic of the person who affected her most in both the good and the bad way. He was the person for whom she could do anything, it was that person who taught her the value of emotions and the ways of expressing it to the fullest.. that person who made her love him with the same intensity as he loved her. It was the picture of "Her" Swayam.
"Her Swayam" a thought came in her mind. It filled her heart with intense happiness and sadness. She really missed him a lot. She missed her "Lover Boy". The person, who understood her, loved her beyond anything in this whole world. She missed his touch and most importantly she missed his love which she used to see every moment in his eyes for her.
"Swayam I miss u a lot" thought Sharon. You mean everything to me .I am missing each and every moment of our relationship. Flashback of all the moments came right in front of her eyes !
Realization of her own feelings for Swayam ...Their Confession ...Their first hug...Their First kiss...Their first jogging date...The Chai Date...Dance in the rain ...Camping...All good memories and moments came in front of her...but then the slap scene ...the misunderstandings ...and Finally her denial of their relationship..Tears came in her eyes...I am sorry Swayam ...I just hope you really do not hate me .
She kicked out the thought out of her mind.." no Sharon stop crying if he really hated you , he wud not eaten the food you made secretly, he wud not have stolen your payal , he wud have ignored you on phela nasha song ..He has taken over the rude Avatar to hide his feelings..(just like the old me) ..She thought.
I will get my Swayam back..Anyways my plan is working by doing friendship with Kriya..I hate kriya for what she did to Rey but if it means I will get back to Swayam through Kriya then I am ready to do friendship with my enemy as well..I just hope my plans works well as it is doing right now..Swayam I can and will do everything for you. After all I have to complete his 5th wish...thinking about the wish, made her lips form a crescent shape, making her smile genuinely after a long time. She looked outside the window and saw the full moon.
Swayam also was up thinking about Sharon all this time. "I really can't believe Sharon has changed so much. "The food you cooked for me, the dress you wore ,to be my dream girl , taking out the reserve of control inside you and living your life to the fullest. I am surprised you went out of the way to make me feel special by dancing on the phela nasha song and now you did friendship with kriya putting your personal vendetta away thinking the best about the team and convinced them as well.
Its really too good to be true. The fact is that I really love you Sharon and I know you , that is why I think we both are not meant to be together because I couldn't make you trust me. If you had trust in me , you would never have denied our relationship !I know your making hard efforts to get back with me and honestly it is making me feel really special.. But I know if I say yes to you, I once again will become your puppet and you will start taking me for granted. I want to be with you ...and I will love you till my last breath. But now I am scared to share my feelings to you.I am scared of getting hurt again. Though on the other hand I feel like I am a coward running away from my real feelings and adopting this rude outer cover in front of you that too starts tumbling down asap I see you in your eyes coz these days what I see in your eyes is just love , deep love !
He went to his cupboard, opened it and looked adoringly towards the pictures of his life in his favorite corner.. Sharon's corner! Then looking at her face, a smile started forming on his face..The same smile which coame whenever he looked lovingly towards Sharon. He closed the door and walked towards the window, he looked outside and saw the full moon.
They both imagine each other's face instead of the moon and say in Unison "I LOVE YOU".
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...