loved the romance..
omg..anjili slapped khushi
😲
whts there in the envelope 🥱
pls update soon
roshaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awesum update loved it ohh no watd there in pics i hope they dont have fake pics of khushi with sumone or in vulger cloths
mandy15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice update dear:)

but wat was in that envelop...hope ki arnav aur khushi alag na ho..
surlin_chhabra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice update... wats there in that envelope???
I hope arnav trust's her with whatever it is...
Nas.arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
fablous,pls yeah no twist arshi together pls,iam waited next update
Nas.arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
fablous,pls yeah no twist arshi together pls,iam waited next update,quickly send
deepika45 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
nice update, waiting curiously for next part, what was in the envelope!? guess khushi with some other person with intimate pics, which are of graphics. hoping arnav believes khushi
luvraj4ever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Loved the update...loved to see arnav loving khushi so much...but what happened in the end shocked me. ...what was their in the packet???
Continue soon
dialuvarshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh god what happened now?????????i hope it clears off soon.how can anjali just slap her wiithout waiting for her explanation.i felt soo bad for khushi
kavyanjali08 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awsommmiiieee nodr twist...all were happy happy but den arrivd mystry envlop but dey weren't able 2 c it...dey returnd 4m shopping & anji slapd khushi...i wnt arnav 2 shw his over-protective nature 2wrdz khushi...aisa kya tha envlop mein hopfuly guess photos honge but wht datz 2 think...grrr cliffhngr...nxt chp sooon...nahi supr sooon!!!!! B4 i die outta curiosity update ASAP!!!!!