Bista-anzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
M blank.. Dunno wot m i feeling ri8 nw.. Sud i b sad, cry or b angry on u... It was sooo emotional epi.. Felt both Rey & Taani 's pain... ..i noe taani did dis for Rey... But wish to see dem together soon.. Precap suspense.. Wot did maya nd taani saw on tv.. Nd dt cripy rahul ...
navk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
omg it was an amazing update
totally emotional & heart touching
i love the way when rey said
that i know it was not
that taani whom i know
he was broken 4m inside & same
as taani
all the emotions u potrayed vry
well
precap seems very much intersting
so plzzz update soon 😊
nagutaarey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
asm i loved the chapter😊😊
well done dear good job👏
update soon
Sona_loveVD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
superb updt
loved it
liked taarey convo
precap was awesome
rahul is back
hope soon taarey will be together

updt soon
taarey-forever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesum update .. 👏
taani fyting to hide her emotions .. 😒

taarey convo .. nysh ..! 👍🏼

taarey fyt ..! feeling bad 4 dem ..! 😭

luvly update .. 👍🏼

update soon ..
thank u 4 d pm .. 😊

PS - sorry 4 d short comment .. not well yr .. bahut buri haalat me hoon .. 😭

sumera_sulaiman thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ha ha ha di y so much negativity 😆 😆
Every1 will surely love ur story not dislike it even if they try to they cant 😊
Because u r just more than fab 🤗 🤗
Ur stories always are filled with emotions and rollercoaster twists and turns 😛
Which will always make d readers to feel and go thru with d same emotions as the characters r going thru 😛
Dont judge urself wrong di u hav great potential and u will come to kno abt urself more nd more when u express it 😊
I m glad to read ur stories 😊
I just love ur stories a lot..
V dont get words to describe it as u express ur stories more Dan amazing and beautiful than v expect 😃
Oh God main toh apni bak bak shuru ki toh khatam nahi kar paungi 😆 😆
Ab coming back to d update 😆
Fantastic and amazing chapter di 👏
The story is getting more interesting and intersting 😃
Ofcourse ye chap story ki development ke liye important hai
Par atleast taani admits to herself na dat she loves Rey
May soon she express it to him also 😛
And Rey and his strong feelings for taani amazing 😛
He knows dat taani loves him then also is waiting patiently for her rply 😊
Hmm precap seems super interesting 😊
Rahul is back 😆 😆
We r going to experience a great thrilling rollercoaster ride 😆 😆
Waiting for it do update soon 🤗 🤗
taani.priya1997 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ish
sorry sis for late comment
could'nt get time
and u know ur updte i can't comment by saying just awesome or superb
journey is my fab that u know by now
so i took time
now comins to story
feelings of both taarey u portrayed so well
both are so much confused about each other
taani is scared for rey 's life , the harresment he will face n rey scared of taani's reaction and confused about it.
rey's confidence that taani love him was best
taani is pushing away rey from her it was so heartbroken it
brought tears too eyes.
taarey pain n both are so much hurt loved it
rey understand taani so much n so well
but at last she didnt say n now he is angry with her
taani finally breakdown n said it but rey didnt listen
precap that rahul but tg rey is there but thinking what happen btw taarey that taani is thinking about

now the lines i loved coz felt the aggressive ness of rey will begin
update soon waiting curiously---------

"Fine! " He hissed. She looked at him with wide teary eyes. "FINE..." He raised his voice. He released his grip on Taani's shoulder which made her stumble while standing. Rey's hand was on his side. He was not glaring at her, or looking with hard face. There was no HATE for Taani in his eyes.

"Fine. Miss. Taani. From now, from next moment, I am only your boss. And, You are only my secretary. That's it. Other than that, we are not going show our faces to each other. Purely business, no feelings." He said to her. He nodded his at her and took one step back. "This is the last time, we are talking as REY and TAANI. But, from now, we will talk only as BOSS and SECRETARY. You get that??" Rey hissed at her. Taani gulped and nodded her head weakly. Rey looked at her for some moment and walked towards door and slammed it behind him.

really waiting for the next and swaron's entry and ur next update

point too be noted ish i think i have res some where but couldn't find so posted a fresh

.StarDust. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ...pooja...

Res/unres

superb update
u write it so well i cnt explain in words i hv no words
both feelings u portrayed so well
both are so much confused about eachother
taani is scared for rey 's life n rey scared of taani's reaction
taarey convo was best
rey's confidence that taani love him was best
taani is pushing away rey from her it was so heartbroken it made me cry while reading it
taarey pain n both are so much hurt loved it
rey understand taani so much n so well
but at last she didnt say n now he is angry with her
taani finally breakdown n said it but rey didnt listen
precap that rahul but tg rey is there but thinking what happen btw taarey that taani is thinking about
update soon waiting curiously

Thanks Pooja...Thank u so so much! I am glad u liked it..Thanks for you as always wonderful comment.. I know, all wanted a confession! But, I have explained already so, hope. *understand it please*
Thanks again.. will update soon! :)
.StarDust. thumbnail

Originally posted by: raddhi

Dis time
I will comment
;))
After long time I am going to comment
Luv it yaar how much thr luv each other
Haaye I luv dis prt it show how deeply n selfless
Thr luv each other spl taani it's easy to say I luv u
But it's take lots of gut to say I hate u whn u actually
Luv tht person haaye u made me cry yaar luv it plz
Made thm confess or else I will kill u for sure trust me
On dis rey is now hurt but not showing awsm amazing prt
Per-cape is sexy man dis idiot Rahul will make taarey
Confess thr luv I am so damm positive abt it :D plz show
Taani dress plzz thanks for PM n ty for making me cry but I
Luv it n u better update soon or else no comment from me n if
U remember u hav other stry also whn the hell u will update thm :@
Luv u but still not updating other stry I hate u :'(

Aww...Raddhi! Thanks gal.. I read ur comment like, you wanted me to to PM you. But, let me tell you, once I post the update after that day, I dun visit IF.. wHen, I get time to come and post next update, I reply to all comments. I forgot to send a pm/scrap for unresing ur comment! Anyway.. Thanks a lot... Love u! :*
.StarDust. thumbnail