AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
he was drunk and he called her swati
stupid astha never get carried away when the other is drunk
meera.rajeev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Poor astha! He's thinking its swati. 😭 read the last two chapters together dear. And sorry for the late comment was a bit busy! I think astha should stop him!!!
jeenia123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tamanna-azaan

awsum update ...
i was right... he said swati at the end...
itna kuch karne ke bad swati ki yaad aayi🤣
i feeling bad for astha..
i am thinking how she will react...
will shlok remember all this...
pls update soon..

Ya, you were right dear, and i was really laughing on reading your comment yesterday..finally someone got it...
but you will see how she will react and what he will remember...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbb1

OMG I feel so sorry for her, he thinks it's Swati. Nice update thank you

thanks a lot dear...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Siham.

Waaauw yaar aeesomree updateee ooh thexlast pasrt :(

Thanks a lot dear
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

he was drunk and he called her swati

stupid astha never get carried away when the other is drunk

Ya will make her remember your lesson for next time...😉
thanks a lot dear...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meera.rajeev

Poor astha! He's thinking its swati. 😭 read the last two chapters together dear. And sorry for the late comment was a bit busy! I think astha should stop him!!!

Thanks a lot dear...and lets see how Astha reacts...just wait till tomorrow...
-LECHU- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
jeenia what?you updated on sunday ?
and pming me on moday??????

see am on 54 th page!

anyway am angry with you

ps:the update was superb👏 and hot☺️
awsome
by the way was astha also drunken?😲how dumb she is..?
(iam not angry with the update..but you😆 😆 so icant help from commenting)

jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LECHU123

jeenia what?you updated on sunday ?

and pming me on moday??????

see am on 54 th page!

anyway am angry with you

ps:the update was superb👏 and hot☺️
awsome
by the way was astha also drunken?😲how dumb she is..?
(iam not angry with the update..but you😆 😆 so icant help from commenting)

Aweee... So Shorrryyy sweetie.I updated today morning, but is quite busy today... in office you know.kabhi kabhi sarkari logon ko bhi kaam karna padta hai...😉
No Astha wa snot drunken, sh just saw love and desire in Shlok's eyes.and was taken away...
thats all...
She thought, he is in love with her...thats why she was ready for submission... moreover wne shlok was the first to initiate...
other will explain in next update.wait kro yaar...

jeenia123 thumbnail

thanks a lot dear