this was fabulous
lovely part
wonderful song
finally he said these magical words
thanx 4 pm

.Yamin. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Eeeks ! Yayyy ! :DDD finally those three words ! :)) tat was such a beautiful update twino <3 i really loved every bit of it ❤️ beautifully writtern yaar ! I have a big grin at the end 😃 mazaa aa gayaa :)) awesome lovely update ! N the concession was superb ! Unique simple n beautiful ! N the feeling u have express is juz amazing twino ! Sach main lovely ❤️ ab really eagerly waiting for next update ! :)

Ahh aise acche refreshments break main milta rahe toh kya baat hongii naa 😛 really needed this ! Have been tired n bore of studying n juz came here for few mins n here i got a awesome refreshment ! All thanks too u 😃
rasp_berry thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Fabtabulous updt...adhi n virat was completely unexpected after the last updt i was even expected him to blow out everything...but i m loving this change...bcs its better fr every 1

wooppiii...finally virat confessed him love...the whole song scene was so beautiful...n a perfect song selection...hwww manvi kissed him publicly...lolzzz but never mind...the best part is virat accept her whole heartedly

so after this romantice confession ek romantice sa virman scene to banata he he...plsss

after that i m waiting fr the meager twist as u mentioned something in that song abt their sepreation...i wud love to c that...duriya bhi he jaruri jaruru he ye duriya...lolzzz...cont soon soon soon

its ok dear i can understand...its hard to manage a time with job n studies...so its all write but pls dont DC the story in middle a way...pls
hemameenu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome update dear
thanks alot for the pm
hope the new beginning of virman spread ray of colors in their life
Viratmanvifan31 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this story is magical.. i feel lyk reading d updates again again. . . i have read beyond control mor than 10 times . bt it still has dat magic wich make me read it again n again. . . coming to chaptr it was awesum spectacular .. lvd d song n d ambience of d whole chaptr. . finaly Virat confssd .. waiting to see their journey as lyf partners. update asap
ambarsariya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
superb update!!!
loved the song Ayesha...
plzzz continue soon!!!😊
-ineffable- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved the chapter ❤️
It was amazing.
Atlast they are going to start a new life :D
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful update Ayesha!!! ❤️ Virat confessed finally.. Loved how he expressed his feelings through his song.. Amazing.. Manvi is not his first love but she is his true love.. Every emotion is beautifully depicted.. Loved the moment they shared after the song.. It was so pure and magical.. It's a new beginning for them.. Very well written 👏👏.. Will be waiting for the next.. Take care 😊
ShivRajput thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wohooo Ayesha awesome update.. atlast he confessed.. Bt y manvi is crying now.. I thnk tears of happiness hai na.. Cant wait for next part.. 😉 Continue soon..!!
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
wow it was awesome update
finally virat said i love u
plzzz do continue soon
iam more eager to read ur next updates
thamks for the pm dear😊😊