though past is clear but still how did arnav knew khushi before? is their marriage a sort of revenge from arnav to khushi and from anjali to arnav?
hope the next update clears doubts
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Hello everyone,
Errr One thing I would like to make clear. When I first started this story, I didn't had any idea (really I didn't) that the story will get this complicated. With each update I am trying to make things clear but with a way that you don't feel like I am rushing the story. With each update, I am unraveling the story.
But now that I saw you all feeling confused, I would like to make the story clear once again.
Story So Far
The story starts with Arnav and Khushi getting married, both lost in their thoughts. Anjali, who is also there, isn't a bit happy with this marriage. After the marriage, Arnav, Khushi, Anjali and Devyani travels back to Delhi and enters inside Shantivan. Arnav makes no effort to hide his hatred and anger towards Khushi, shouting at her to leave Shantivan and walk out of their marriage. Anjali who comes to know about her brother's harsh behaviour warns him and tries to befriend Khushi. Arnav blames her for his parent's death which makes Khushi feel guilty. Khushi talks with Devyani who tells her to fight back with Arnav and make him see the reality.
Despite that Arnav publishes an article in the newspaper regarding him spending time with a model after his marriage. He gets assured of the fact that he will now make Khushi leave Shantivan by offering her to pay anything she wants in return. But when he comes back home, he gets into another fight with Anjali when she is about to faint and refuses to take medicines till Arnav agrees to holding a wedding reception to show the world that his marriage with Khushi is the ultimate reality and later Khushi lashes out on him and refuses to leave Shantivan .The slight deterioration in Anjali's health triggers the harsh realities of the past that Arnav doesn't want to remember and he stays away from Shantivan meanwhile making arrangements for the wedding reception. After a day, he finally comes home to see Khushi waiting for him and drags her to their room when Khushi asks what his problem is? He blasts at her saying, she is his problem and he hates her ever since he know her.
I wanted to include more in last chapter revealing all the reasons of you know, why Arnav hates Khushi but then I realized that it's going be a lot more than what I thought and postponed it for next update. I firmly believe that no one is born evil or good. Sometimes what others do is wrong from our point of view, but right from that person's point of view. I know you all don't like how Arnav treats Khushi but it's because of the hate building inside Arnav's heart for Khushi for all these years, Arnav fails to realize that.
I will update next week and will try to explain Arnav's position. Remember I told you all that there will be a chapter written from Arnav, Khushi and Anjali's point of view separately, I will write a chapter in that regard soon.
See you all soon,
Hope I managed to clear your doubts,
Aditi 😊
p.s. you know the nightmares of Arnav and Khushi isn't just nightmares, they are their past.
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348