jeenia123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks guys for liking the update... will update tomorrow and u all will get answers. ...
jeenia123 thumbnail
Ya loved it more today cause precap has already written by me long back...😆
Hanz91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Great update! Cant wait for the next one!
jeenia123 thumbnail

Part-12

Inse miliye, she is our daughter-in-law... Puja... Mrs. Mohammad smiled...

Hello Mam, we have already met last year... Mangla smiled... But meet our new Assistant... Astha...Mangla introduced...

While Astha was shocked as well as surprised on seeing Puja... Shlok's sister...

Hello...puja spoke with a smile forwarding hand towards Astha...Astha was still open mouthed when Mangla pinched her... Oh Hello... Hello mam...I am Astha...

I am Puja... Its my daughter's birthday... Puja smiled, Astha too smiled...

Then they were discussing the plans about everything while Astha was still thinking about Puja. She was really taken aback on seeing Puja's respect and importance at home... Meantime Aseem , her husband too had joined them...they both made a nice couple.

After discussions of two hours, they showed them the way to guest rooms and asked them for dinner...

I...I am sorry... but I can't have... Astha spoke hesitatingly...

Means? Mangla asked...

Mam, I am pure veg and their food will be non-veg, I think... Astha completed...

No, no its not so... Mrs. Mohammad smiled... Puja is also pure veg... She basically belongs to Brahmin family na.. So our cook prepares separate food for her... I will ask him to cook for two persons today...

To which Astha too smiled...

Astha was in her room thinking, should I talk to Puja about Shlok and should I tell Shlok, I am at Puja's house?

They all were having dinner at night as well as discussions for arrangements... when Manglesh's phone rang...He talked for few minutes... And came back...

Astha, where is your phone? He asked sitting back for dinner...

It must be in room... Astha replied...

K, It was Shlok sir's call... He had some urgent work with you...

On listening shlok's name... both Astha and Puja choked at same time...

Astha, you are still in touch with that Khdoos person? Mangla spoke...It was one of the difficult projects, we have handled till date...

I...will call him later... may be some work... Astha covered up...while Puja was looking at her with teary eyes...

Astha somehow finished dinner and went to her room...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

After half an hour, Shlok called her again...

Astha, kahan thi tum itni der se? I was trying your number and you didn't pick up even? You know how much worried I was? Subah se ek call nahi ki na hi koi message, is everything fine...spoke Shlok in single breath as soon as the call was picked...

Hello... Are you listening? Shlok spoke again when there was silence from other side...

Infect it was Puja on the line... she had come to Astha to talk about Shlok...when she saw Shlok's call coming and his photo on the phone...she picked the phone but could not speak only tears were flowing through her eyes...

Hello Astha. Is everything fine? Why are you crying? He was tensed as he heard slow sobs...

Astha koi problem hai to batao, I will be there by morning...Shlok asked...

NN...no.. Infect Astha is in washroom... Puja spoke controlling her sobs... She is fine...

Oh, I am sorry. I thought its Astha... Ap? Shlok asked...

Main Pu... She was about to speak... I am Mrs. Mohammad... Finally she spoke... Its my daughter Suhana's birthday, they are organizing...

Oh... advance happy birthday to your daughter Suhana...God bless her... Shlok spoke...

Puja smiled on listening and said ...Thanks bhayi... Bhai jaan... Agar koi message hai astha ke liye to de dijiye...

Nothing important, just say him to call me soon...

Ji ap unke? Puja asked...

I am Shlok...Shlok Agnihotri... Her friend...all he said... to which Puja smiled and thought... Finally bhayiya got a friend? And too possessive for a friend? A smile appeared on her lips...

And she cut the call with a smile...as she turned back, she found Astha standing behind her smiling...

Wo apki call aa rhi thi.. you were not here so I picked the call...Puja explained...

Oh, who was there? Astha asked...

Sh...shlok...bhay...Puja left sentence incomplete...

Bhayiya? Astha completed looking in her eyes...

You know? Puja asked...

He shares everything with me... Astha spoke...

Listening tears started falling from Puja's eyes... Astha held her shoulders and made her sit on bed...

Bhyiya kasie hain? Puja held Astha's hands...

He is fine...Astha spoke...

Mujhe to sab bhul chuke honge?

I don't know about others, but he miss you... he miss you a lot...Astha spoke...

He is angry with me na?

He says, he hates you because you cheated him by not telling truth... but his eyes don't help him ... Infect your bhayia loves you very much, he miss you a lot... May be he never says... but he does.. that's why he always keep your picture with him...

Puja smiled on listening... aur ayii?

Astha kept quiet on it...

She is still same or had changed a bit?

I...I don't know... How she was earlier... I just know... I am sorry to say but she hates girls... may be earlier it was you... now its Kavya... Astha spoke thinking something...

Kavya? She must be big girl now... Puja spoke smiling...

Ya she is big... Much afraid... Much silent...ap khush hain yhan? Astha asked...

Ya, she spoke confidently...i am very happy here... Ammi loves me like daughter and abbu? I had always wished baba to bless me as a daughter but he never did so in my life... abbu fulfilled all my wishes as daughter... She wiped her tears... You know Astha, here, ammi abbu sent both of us to US for further studies... I and aseem were always together in study as well as now in business... They take care of my every wish... They love our daughter like a princess...If I compare my childhood with my daughter's, I find my decision was right in getting married to Aseem... I got all the happiness of life after my marriage... Agar kmi hai to bhayia ki... I miss him a lot... but I am very happy today... bhayiya wished Suhana happy birthday...Puja smiled...

Don't worry everything will be fine... Astha smiled... Puja too smiled...when Astha's phone rang again...

Puja smiled... Lijiye aa gya fir se phone, pick it up soon...otherwise he is planning to come here tomorrow morning to protect you from us... Puja teased her with a smile to which Astha was blushing... When Puja hugged her and placed a kiss on Astha's forehead and spoke...I am feeling as if bhayiya is with me today in my happiness... and left the room...

Astha smiled and picked the call...

Hey... She spoke...I am fine... I was a bit busy...she spoke before shlok could say anything...

By the way who had attended last call? Shlok asked...

Why? Astha was a bit surprised...

Nahi ase lga jaise koi mera koi apna ho... Shlok spoke...

Shayad koi apna hi tha... Astha spoke controlling her emotions... anyways, you had said you may not be in touch for few days...

Ya, I got free just now... so called you... How is work going on?

Its fine, when you will be back shlok? Astha spoke...

It's just less than one day and you are already missing me? Shlok asked naughtily... to which Astha blushed.

Ya, definitely I miss you Shlok but how will I tell... about Puja... and will you accept her back? Astha thought talking to Shlok...

rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

lovely update thank you, I hope Astha can bring Shlok and Puja together soon

Khushi_Dillse thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
PUJA...nice twist...
Her bhaiya is not there but his behalf her bhabhi is present...
Lovely updet dear...hope aastha will be togather them...
jeenia123 thumbnail
thanks a lot dear
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbb1

lovely update thank you, I hope Astha can bring Shlok and Puja together soon

Thanks a lot dear...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddzykhanmalik

PUJA...nice twist...
Her bhaiya is not there but his behalf her bhabhi is present...
Lovely updet dear...hope aastha will be togather them...

thanks a lot dear. ,... ya defo, she is there for this only...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khuwahish

just AWESOME...👍🏼

Thanks a lot dear