Originally posted by: lovely7010
congratzz for the new thread guyss...waiting for the update..

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
New timslot of Show
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Originally posted by: lovely7010
congratzz for the new thread guyss...waiting for the update..
Originally posted by: swaronlove001
plzzz update i guess 1month hogaya ha aur 1-2 din bache so plzz update i miss dis like hell
Originally posted by: pinkypanrocks
congratulations 😃 4 new thread and pls update soon
Originally posted by: Riyaluvka2s
congratulation didi's
Originally posted by: Madhukumari
Congrats. . . . . . . . . .:-D
CONGRATS!!!! :*I can say it a million times, n still not get tired of saying this, (even though I get bored n irritated when I have to repeat things even twice :p) " ILOVETHISFF!!"This continues to be one story that I stalk on IF! :P No regrets admitting that!The characters are sooo interesting n there's so much going on in the story all the time, it hardly gives us readers the time to get bored or something...!!!! :*N then, hayyyeee Eeepss!! You give looong wale upies!! <3 u for that!! But yea, you guys take too long tooo!!!! -.-Anyways, all I wanna say, bina upie ke inna bada comment, I now, want the upie asap!! Even though my exams are starting this monday, I will read this story! So you see how much I love it?? :')Update real sooon!! Congrats to both of you for this awesome awesome piece of creativity!!!! :*
Originally posted by: only_kriyansh
CONGRATS:))))))))) this story deserves it...
Originally posted by: keetha...
Its awesome yar 5th thread
congrats... I love this story more than anything
plz update the next part soon
Originally posted by: ronikaseth
ITS
ENDEDi know u r lying
and update fast
i m waiting 😡 & 😔
u r such an awesome writer👏 👍🏼
don't take so much week to update
updt...
please...
😃
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
The wait is over! After an incredible display of creativity and talent with over 40 entries , it’s time to reveal the results of our contest...
Are you ready to turn love into art? Take part in our Valentine's Day graphic challenge Frame it with Ishq. Theme : Love in all its forms!...
Everything happens at the right time, but we can't always recognize that right time. Don't wait for the perfect moment, because the perfect...
Author's Note Hello my dear readers! Back in 2020, right after Nazar had ended, I along with my dear friend Nikita wrote a short story on our...