Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
ANOTHER NAYA SUFFER
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
@ cheesemad Thank you for reading, glad you liked the update, what more could I ask for but my readers to like what I write even after waiting so long!
The segment with Hp in it, wondered if that would be a bit to alien for the update considering the last chapter was very much about Khushi and Arnav but I really wanted to put that in there. Nice to know you liked it. I guess a large potion of it was very much about showing the change in his character. To be very honest I'm attached to each one of my ffs/ss and feel like I'm letting go of something important every time but I feel as If this one has run its course now. Im sure I will be back with something very soon, in fact I already have a concept in mind. Thanks for reading with such loyalty hope you enjoy the next chapter too.
@ chavvi16 Thanks for reading and commenting, I think them having a child was probably the worst thing that could have happened and I never thought of that once. Even though My Arnav in this ff had an cold streak, I wouldn't say he was in-human enough go that far. Your right you'll find out in the next chapter which Arnav we are left with. Cant give away that - that would just ruin it. :)
@sondaryalakshmi Glad you enjoyed the update and thanks for reading. To be very honest even though I'm the one who has written the chapter I didn't think It was one of the most emotional ones, don't know feel like I wrote this one in a daze whilst not feeling to well.
@ Katelyn As strange as they may sound love the colour you have written the comment in, put a smile on my face! Thank you very much for reading, I know you've read my of SS's recently keep meaning to respond but never get around to it so thank you!!
Im glad you don't think the teaser is scary!!! As for the phase of Anjali carrying her baby and Khushi seeing a nicer side of Arnav then, I had always planned to have this in my ff, from the response I got from the readers..the falling in love with a man like that without reason didn't seem strong enough however I don't think Khushi needed to see that side of him..she fell in love with him anyway.
As for an epilogue I'm not too sure to be honest as far as this ff goes I pictured to end at the point its getting to in the next chapter but I will be sure to let you all now if I write one!
@ aanchu19 thanks for reading and yes this Arnav is sweet isn't he! As for the precap I'm a fan of cliff hangers!
@ LaxshaLOVEArshi Thank you very much never thought another thread would be required but here it is. There is a sense of being on edge until the next chapter even I can feel it as the person who is writing.
@ sweet_5 Yes the baby was Anjalis and I wouldn't say anjali was harsh she just spoke from the angle of a female and it hit the spot with Arnav. Hope to do you justice with the next chapter - thank you for reading.
@ akshiankita thank you for reading.
@LondonChick I'm going to miss it too, don't know I've got a lot of mixed responses so far, some people want him to remember some of you don't..not got around to writing yet wonder if what you guys all say will influence my writing.
Anyhow thank you for reading.
@ Natasha333 Thank you for reading and commenting.
@ pari_goyal Thank you very much please keep following
@ shubhi15 Thank you ever so much.
@ yoga123 I think that would have taken the story to an whole new level and I actually wonder how it would have turned out but I wanted to keep to my original concept. - thank you for reading.
@javeria3991 Thank you very much for reading, it was good to know you liked the update, as for your curiosity I guess your questions will be answered in the next update.
@srahs Thank you very much.
@ toeditor Thank you!
@adhu11 Thank you very much, he confessed indeed, however I did want to drop in some eye, lock moments between Arnav Khushi that would indicate him falling for a little more I guess I forgot admits all the turmoil in the storyline.
@ jyothim78 Thank you for reading, you will surely find out in the next update.
@gifttag Thank you very much its always a pleasure to read your feedback, one of my readers which I always look forward to hearing from so thank you!
@ Thank you for reading, I think as far as it goes with Khushi she is always going to find it hard to take in the change to Arnav even though he has convinced her in the last update I think a tiny part of her will always question the reality of it.
@ ILoveFF Sorry to have kept you waiting for so long, hope it was worth the wait.
@ P4rveen12 To be very honest I never want to let go of my ffs but I think this was has run its course. Thank you very much for reading, giving such amazing feedback, when writing the chapter I wasn't anticipating the segments dedicated to hp and garima to get much attention but I'm glad you liked them. - thanks, and keep following.
@ ranogill it's a wait and watch game I think, I will try not to delay it too much this time. Thank you very much for reading and commenting.
@shubhadask Thank you very much for taking time out to read it, its always nice to know my readers liked the update - thanks!
@shali to be honest I feel the same way about the chapter, but then I too cannot figure out if there was something missing from it?? - don't know..thank you very much for reading and commenting, do let me know if you figure it out.
@roma_khanam Thanking you!!
@tanu3579 didn't at all mean to make you cry, I didn't even think that update was that emotional to be honest. Thank you for reading its always lovely to read your thoughts on my updates. It's a pleasure to have a reader who reads with such conviction and attention to detail.
As for Arnavs character he was pretty brutal in his ways, in no way at all would I say he was right in his ways but I like to think there is a sense of morals within him. That incident with anjali I would say was the turning point for Arnav, something that made him think. I think if he hadnt met with the accident he would have realized his wrong doings then and changed his ways. Good old Anjali.
Thank you very much for your kind words, the fact that I have readers such as yourself who take time out to read the stuff I write is enough. Just glad you enjoy it. As for this storyline I have got to the point at which I pictured this ff to end so beyond this point ive never thought about the aftermath of the characters. I think this will be something I leave up to my readers to imagine.
I will be sure to let you know the next update and of course of any knew ffs I write. - thank you once again.
@missmk Thank you for reading.
@ tvserial2012 I think that was my moment of the update to and the fact that Arnav is so patient with Khushi I thought that would be a nice touch, a huge contrast to how he would have once reacted I think.
Erm in terms of health, lots of ups and downs at moment, sitting in bed with hot water as we speak now but I guess its good to be ill now and again. I will most probably be back with something new soon.
@lazylad8-FauZi Thanks for reading.
@Punya13 Thank you very much for reading, totally can understand that, that would be totally heartbreaking for Khushi. All to be revealed in the next chapter.
@drunkiiebabe Thank you!
@msin That would have been nice I think, total awareness of what he has done to Khushi, not sure how the next chapter is going to pan out a 100%. Still not decided.
@hiralhk its going to be the moment of truth I guess, hope to do you justice with the next chapter. Thanks for reading and commenting.
@shalini_s thank you very much, dare I say I did it on purpose to keep you guys on the edge! Lol thanks for reading, will try to update the next one soon.
@sabz105 thank you very much.
@ seeta_naips Confessed his love alright, thank you very much for reading!
@yappingduck Thanks!
@pup03 Thank you very much..
@anonyasr thanks
@Thank you very much, always great to have new readers I've messaged you my index.
@samia19 Thank you
@ Happytwinkle Thank you
@nina282 Thank you very much.
@ilakia Thank you very much for reading, try not to keep you guys waiting for too long so you can find out!
@ saduf Thank you.
@bs1224 Thank you for reading and commenting, will try to update soon. - Thanks again.
@rsingh0103 Thanks
@poonam.vijay62 Thanks
@ amus5 Very true of you to describe it as a full circle, just waiting to see how it is completed I guess, thank you very much for reading and sharing your thoughts on the update.
@karsvinu Thank you
@ Thank you for reading, Anjali had a miscarriage forgot to add that detail you just reminded me. Thank you very much for reading, hope you like the next chapter too.
@ Sujata77 Thanks
@shyamala_mohan thank you very much for the lovely response I know you guys are all want to know what happens next so I will try to update soon.
@sib_12 Thank you
@Jyoti_1991 The baby being Khushis was also a very valid guess, the thought even went through arnavs mind for a second. - thank you reading, always good to know what my readers are thinking.
@dolly477 Thank you.
@ashnitaa Thank you very much I share your sadness but I think its time to move on to something new.
@monasha Thanks
@varsha2KD Thanks
@sanamsky Thanking you.
@mehak06 glad you enjoyed It, thanks for reading.
@angelrosey Will try to update it soon, thank you very much for reading.
@Destinyhope0305 Thank you very much for reading, its nice to know you enjoyed the update and your comment about him being amazing truly put a smile on my face. Yep I think hes amazing too!!
@-Shwetz- I cant tell you what happens lol, you'll have to wait till the next update. Thank you for reading glad you liked the more light hearted momentos of the update. - be back with an update to put your mind at rest soon.
@neag Thank you for reading, will write the next one soon so you can find out.
@Humayra Thank you.
@tagmilk Thanks.
@avinaarshi Thank you .
@Nooro will try to write it soon, thanks .
@jisa Thanks.
@jane523 Thank you for reading.
@pmehra300 haha love the haye' yes he loves her too!
@SilentShadow cant be doing with roses and candles thing not in this situation anyway. Im too going to miss it but like you say It will give me chance to write something new.
@ Neha.AS will he?? Don't know J not thought about it yet but thanks for reading .@ ArshiNmaNervs Thanks
@luckyarshi143 Thank you very much for reading.
@sreelu094 Thank you.
@yashal_khan Hey thank you very much for reading, you will find out In the next chapter as to which of Arnavs sides he wakes with, I've messaged you my ff index on ipkknd hope you like them as much as this one.
@ arhi-raizada Thank you
@Akorshi Thank you very much for reading, hold out till the next chapter to find out.
@navjot7 wow that's some reading indeed, glad you liked it. I've pm'd you my index do let me know how you get on.
@deepa.e sad but happy too, I feel the same. Thank you very much for reading glad you liked the update and I think you are right the moment he opens his eyes is going to be one hell of a moment for khushi.
@pooja102 thank you
@smilli Thanks
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...