hydsri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Just beautiful Smita/Rulama. I wish it didn't have to end. Very nice. Please send me email regarding your next story.
Thanks.
devilindisguise thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
congo fr d thread love c20
rocking meenu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
res
Edited by rocking meenu - 12 years ago
nishu_shorna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Part 20

iss bar bhi tears Smita...par happy wala...their phone convo...so beautifully written...and then his coming to get her...her telling that she would go back with HER HUSBAND immediately...loved it so much...and then their hug...her kissing Devdas Singh Raizada...
And the part where Khushi hugged Tiwariji and a girl fainted...LOL...and also Girija Deviji is one of the star of this story...
devilindisguise thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
now d last chap
i simply lov it n ill b bak fr d nxt stry bt aftr my xms wich start on 10
nishu_shorna thumbnail
Part 21

It really ended...cant believe it...and the ending...another rain showered them...but this time they are aware of their feelings...then their "dhadkan ek ho jaate hai"...hug...kiss...consummation...finally start of their happily ever after...
so beautifully written Smita...I am gonna miss this story...always...this is a masterpiece...
nishu_shorna thumbnail
Rashmi...so its all about realization...thanks to Girija Deviji and Tiwariji,Khushi realized the agony of her Arnavji..."he had not believed it, but now he does see what she meant feels it and much more"...realization indeed...and her dream cleared her thought...then their phone convo...informing Girija Deviji and Tiwariji...ArShi reunion...rain...finally their consummating their marriage...start of their life together...understanding...clear picture...perception...realization...fulfillment...and finally triumph...truly...loved it as always Rashmi...
pree2605 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
amazingg...
omggg dis also ended...
anywayzzz awesome ending...
waiting fr ur new stories
MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hi Smita Ji n Rashmi Ji...

the best ending...

But i'm really a bit sad that this beautiful story ended... 😭

but i know you ll come up with another one😆

but must Admit... the DEVDAS n HANDKARSHIEF thing just cracked me up... how can u come with such things between such intense scene or Drama?😆😆 HATS OFF

i dono if Arnav really fell in Love with Khushi or not[ahh.. just kidding😉]

i fell in Love with this Story and also with all Khushi series...

As i am new in this Forum i dint come across many other stories of yours...

once i get with this College exams i ll surely read all the stories as the Time n My study permits..

THANK YOU SMITA JI

and Rashmi ji...

i Liked all your Interpretations..

n this last one

the word u used..

REALIZATION

So true...

the realization of they are nothing without each other... 😳😃

PSharada thumbnail
WOW lovely end. Loved the way you have written down Khushi's realization and the way both Arnav and Khushi meet. Fantastic ending. Will be looking forward to your new story.