Yepieee
"Khushi?" there came a stuned voice and
"Butterfly?" came a surprised and shocked voice. finally Khushi is being caught by her two main body guards Ankit and Yashu bhaiya . Well Meenu is Ankit-Yash friends or its just dey knows as Ankit's company is going to renovate AR 4 its anniversary.
Hahahaha so DM also requirs files to keep d record of her pending wishes from people and der pooja's 😆, LOL poor modern DM unlike olden days people has very good memory in remembering things but in modern days its all files and computers dat stores d info and remind's us. More dan dat it was BJ whoes suffering becoz of his poor memory he created default Aman and has to be victim of his wife's wrath 4 constant same wishes and prayer dat annoys DM to hell 🤣.
"But you left the secretary job for being a hose keeping. This is silly" well Ankit should've guessed dat something is fishy 4 khushi to choose dis job wen she's has got better as secretary , instead of lashing more should've made her to spill d bean from her mouth. Phewww short tempered Ankit first only knows to shout and den finally tube light will be on .
When asking your hands in marriage gives the right to hold your hands, then my 2 years Love has more rights. You cant deny that. I am very strict person when it comes to my stuffs and rights." awww dat was dam super best dialogue of d chapter Meenu
. Very much true wat Arnav said and possessive Arnav will never leave his possed stuffs without using it . Wooo to take out all his inner frustration Arnav kiss khushi wonder if d frustration increases den wat would he do
, hope he won't cross dat line also. Why fear wen body guards are der.
Both were oblivious to a person observing them with shining eyes. well guess it must be Sanaah or Anjali becoz these two james bond is in mission to being Arshi together .
Update soon, want to see wat explanation will Khushi give to her Yashu bhai and how long it'll take 4 Khushi to know dat Arnav's wife is no more and Ansh is his son. Thanks 4d pm.