Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
I wish I could tell you how I feel
My love for you is very real
It will never end
It will never break or bend
You are my piece of fate.
Without you, I am nothing.
I hate to say it, but it's true.
I can't sleep, can't eat, can't bear the pain
I am nothing without you.
You know you toatlly changed my dimension. I thought that Arnav was hating Khushi because he couldn't resist her, as he is attracted to her like a moth to flame. But This story is totally different.
I wonder what khushi will say to Arnav. Please let him listen to her.
Thank you for such a beautiful update.
And just like everyone else, I am greedy for this story...So please update soon. Okay ? 😎
That was pretty dense update .. now it all makes sense about his behavior towards Khushi alone ..
Obviously they share a substantial history ..So somehow , Khushi felt it needed to marry someone else other than Arnav.. I wonder what could that be ..So she must have lost everything with her father's demise and husband was of no good which made her work for livelihood ..
Khushi's presence made Arnav revive all his past that resulted in rude interaction with her ..
Nevertheless, he still has same stance towards her and that's why he couldn't see her get comfortable with another man ..
I can't wait to read the next chapter ' Please update soon..
Cheers for the fantastic update & mail 😊
Khushi all silent & nervous not able to comprehend the reason of Arnav's sudden irked mood, she trying to figure out where she's been dragged to & mustering courage to interrogate him about the whereabouts but turning to her silent mode again on witnessing his single glare was an astounding scene bringing out the tension prevalent between the two
The flashback was fabulously laid down. Loved the description of Arnav & Khushi ………….. how contrast they were during their teens right from their nature, looks, status & lifestyle. Your writing helped me to clearly picturise Arshi's past. The first meet of Arnav & Khushi was lovely. Loved even the introduction of the cutey pie Keshav 😊 reluctantly peeping out to have a glimpse of his new teacher
Arnav all riled up thinking about Khushi dancing with Saket Sharma & mistaking her little dance to be for the sake of gaining attention; then Arnav breaking the ice by the loud crashing noise of the vase causing her to get agitated followed by his harsh questions that was tormenting his mind all these months to know why the daughter of a rich man had to work for his firm, Arnav on learning about her father's demise he mentally calculating about her inheritance & still clueless about her working here & he bursting out causing her to fear more was well portrayed
Arnav earned a lot of respect in my eyes …………… though he was just in his teens when his mother passed away he choosing the right path though hard & he toiling all day to support himself financially, he trying to maintain the distance & staying within his limits at his most adorable student, Keshav's house was so admirable of him 👏
Arnav with all his might putting of the thoughts & affection of Khushi but then the forlorn soul who was longing for love giving in to his heart & finding comfort from the little girls boundless love while Khushi in turn trying to get a tiny place in his heart & successfully finding it was a mind blowing scene which captured my heart with their budding love & the little struggle within Arnav finally giving up
"Hungry for attention and love …………. His lonely soul found solace in her embrace, and she found her home in his arms" ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
These lines were so beautiful. I kept reading them again & again. I don't have the right words to tell u how much I enjoyed reading it. A young boy & girl craving for love & finally finding it, was so subtly brought out. After reading it all I can say is B E A U T I F U L ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Arnav trying his best to brush off the topic regarding his parents, but still his fragile heart wanting to share about his mother who gave life to him & the only soul whom he had on this earth, but his mind brushing of his thought not to speak keeping in mind about the horrible past showcased the pain the troubled soul was undergoing 😭
Though at the present Arnav wanted to relish her pain that he longed to see all these years but his heart not able to see her through pain reminded me of coconut…………. though it is hard on the outside but it's so tender & sweet in the inside ……….. he is one such man though wanting to see her in pain but his tender & vulnerable heart which is reserved for his loved ones not able to cause an iota of pain to them 🤗
The last para were Arshi had a heated argument regarding she breaking his trust & betrayal evidently points out that Khushi had not only broken his heart then, but also her words has caused him unbearable pain that he isn't able to forget all these years. So Khushi says about doing all these for his sake ……….I'm so curious to know about it, to find out whether the reason for her harsh self was to save Arnav from her father's wrath since he didn't want a man like Arnav as his son in law …………. I'll keep guessing & waiting eagerly for Chapter 4
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...