Purple.feather thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
when will we get the update...i cant wait ...pls jaldi jaldi...
dh19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
fab update
but riya kaise
bichar rey
usne itne sari prep kiya tha
hope they will togeather on there aniversay
try to cont. soon
taarey05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Plz update soon yr
Cant wait more now
Plzzz update sooon
nithi_newlife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vd_bigfan

Wowww dis update ws truly epicšŸ‘...one of a kind n will b counted among one of d bst updates so far

Dis update actually had everything... Starting frm d father-son bond to d awesome shareyam frndship bond to d taani-shivam bond n her bond wid her other frnds to d mst beautiful taarey bond though taarey weren't together bt d entire plot ws actually full of dem wid rey making preparations so excitedly jus fr his luv n soul taani
I wud say today's update had all d major characters around which d stry revolves

Special mention- I really luvd d way u showed d cd scenes along wid rey's reaction at evry advice n u literally described hw rey ws doing preparations n dat too in an amazing way wid shivam's advice in d background... Gr8 thought dear...dis is wat i call unique writing skills
N den comes d epic riya entry...i knew it wasn't taani bt d thng i luvd d mst ws rey's reaction aftr knowing she wasn't his angel...d way he punished his hands fr caressing someone else n nt taani by piercing thorns ws brilliantly written😳
N yes nw comes d actual meaning of dis ff DESTINY'S DECISION cz nw everything lies in d hands of destiny
Gr8 wrk dearšŸ‘šŸ¼...u truly justified ur title...hats off fr dis amazing update n nw i should stop writing cz my comment is way too long...sry fr dat bt i couldn't stop myself frm writing it down...Well i m wondering evn without a single taarey scene together u stole d shwšŸ‘ Eagerly waiting fr d nxt update cz d climax is here...😳

Well...I was so happy after reading the comment...This update was one of the challenging one for me...After Rey's past chapter and the Taarey realization chapter...this was the one which I liked the most...Thank you sooo much...I was sooo happy reading your comment...I just don't have words to describe how excited I felt after reading this comment...
And yea it was after your comment that I realized that I had almost brought all the lead characters in this update!!
And yea...IT TOOK SO MUCH TIME TO MAKE THE ENTIRE PLOT OF sHIVAM'S GIFT AND REY'S PREPARATION...
Thank you for liking this and mentioning it...I was soo happy!!
And yea thank you soo much for that thorn part...😊
That was my fav too...😊
Yaar thank you sooo much!!
You stole my heart with your comment...
THANK you sooo much once again!!😊😊

Edited by nithi_newlife - 11 years ago
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumana.shesha

Good update :)

But seriously ek baat kahu bahut bura laga jab pata chala ki woh taani nahi riya thi ...
Pls rey aur taani ko jaldi milao yaar ...
Waiting badly for the next update ...
I'm damn sure Taani had sent Riya ...
Pls update soon ...

Thank you sooo much dear...
For Taarey union...you have to wait for Destiny's final decision...
Lets see if their love is strong enough!!
Thank you dear...😊
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: qwerty012

So Taani thought rey still loves rey and sent her.. Let us see... What is the secret???

But i am sure taarey will unite bcoz what they had for each other is the true love...

I think riya only told taani abt mr.kundra and rohan 's plan to steal the papers

Hey hi!!
Well you have made a good guess...
But plzzz do wait for Destiny's final decision!!!
Thank you for your comment dear!!😊
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: vimiluvstaarey

ahhh 😲!!!!!

i think i just understd a bit , poor rey he plannd sooo much
well i hope taarey coming together will b romanticšŸ˜›
bt reys entire preparations were awsme so sweet just thnking abt taani i loved itšŸ˜‰
thnkz fa d updt n plz updt soonšŸ˜†šŸ˜ƒ

Thank you sooo much dear...
Happy that you liked the update...
Plzz do wait for the next 2 updates...
Thank you!!

nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepkriti

what should I say. You made me speechless. you remember I told you before that I am obsessed by this story. Well I would change my words. Now I can say that i have fallen in love with this story and love will definitely make you selfish. so being a little selfish I would ask something from you. please don't end this story. You know I just couldn't register how you can right it so beautifully.
when rey got the deal, the moment of his dad with him was so emotional. I wish every child gets that one day of making his dad proud of him. Then the bestest part. the cd by shivam. leave rey how can i forget that cd???šŸ˜† but mindblowing work. every single advice by taani's friends worth it and loved how rey followed all of them. looks like rey is heading his way to become an all rounder majnu. from dining table to bedroom everything seem so romantic and on top of that such a handsome hunk husband. who would mind that!!!šŸ˜‰

but the moment riya entered I coundn't digest the fact. I wouln't say I liked or disliked her entry as I know that she can't come in between our love birds now. And obviously there's no harm by her. Infact I guess she's gonna tell him the truth that taani told her to do so. this is going to be the last exam of tr and I am sure they will pass with distinction😊

love you a lot for such a beautiful update😳( as a friend thoughšŸ˜†)

and yeah did I told you I was waiting for this update like anything. 😭 dude you don't know its so hard to wait especially if its about me as ME=IMPATIENCEšŸ˜†
so mind it ad update soon yaar😊

Guess what every time I read the comment saying you love this story...I feel so excited...Well I am just ending the story...But Taarey will remain in our hearts forever...
Happy that you guys liked the Shivam's part...and father son bond...well you are right...every individual should try to make their parents feel proud...
I loved your line saying...**Last exam of TR** Wow...the confidence that you guys have on taarey and destiny is just mind blowing...
Loveyou too...(as a friend...)
Don;'t worry...if you are going to be my buddy and read mystories...pakka you will learn something...And that's ====PATIENCE...
Don't worry dear...will update soon!!😊
Love
Nithi
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: XxMevKhanxX

whr did tht riya cum 4rm throw her owt i wnt taarey 2getha btw awsum update n update soon

thank you soo much dear...
Plzz do wait for final updates...😊😊😊
nithi_newlife thumbnail

Originally posted by: avni94

Woah!! What a twist. It's just too exciting. And once again I would say that the chemistry you are building up between Rey and Taani is phenomenal.

And again thanks for deciding to maintain the essence of the story and not unnecessarily dragging it even though it feels disheartening when thought about it.
Waiting for more.
Love.

Happy that you liked the twist!!
Thank you soo much for calling it phenomenal dear...
Plzz do wait for the future updates...
Thank you!!😊