Update was amazing one
Loved the way khushi helping arnav in feeding arushWill miss u and ur storyHappy journey😃
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
New timslot of Show
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Update was amazing one
Loved the way khushi helping arnav in feeding arushWill miss u and ur storyHappy journey😃
finally the mch awaitied lonnnggg chapter...u showed every thing nd everyone in dis chapter specially da lost payal ;) nd i really loved dat part ..arnav khushi's thoughts..thier desire..attraction..
and my baby arush got injurd :( and when arush painfully call arnav paappaa dat was really touchy yar... em literaly going cry ;( welll its okeyy
em egerly waiting for da time whn arnav do love or care for his own son...love da father son part
nd da way khushi ordred arnv to feed arush great...
honestly fabulous...
Originally posted by: RockDiya21
The update is lovely as well as emotional..
The imitated scecns between Arshi is so awesome...
Arnav fatherly feelings for Arush the way he showed when his son needed him most- I felt so happy seeing all this..
Before starting any relationship there should be understanding between two people...
Hope this way they come closer to each other...
They really looks like a perfect happy family the way the sleep in one bed and taking Arush in between them..
Anjali's happiness surely breaks every bound seeing her chottey close to his son, what she wanted for long..
Khushi will surely bring the the caring Arnav behind this ASR's mask...
Will miss this ff..
But I wish God bless you and your family & takes every sadness from you all..
Will wait for next Update..
Till then bye and good wishes for you..
Originally posted by: PrInCeSs_dIVa
The update was simply amazing : )
The part in Arnav's bedroom was hot!!!
And the part with Arush was so damn cute...loved it to the core...
Originally posted by: --MISHTEE--
Loved d update
tat was awesome nd beautifully writtenI wish this chapter never endedpls update soonThanx for pm
Awesome update yaa..and inshallah the rough phase you and your family are going through will soon be solved..
Now we can see perfect father in arnav...
Poor arushgot injury...
He ignoring her because she injured because of him...here khushi dying to see to his one look...
Wondering what she said in arush's ears ,Awesome up date...
Thanks for the pm
Originally posted by: Pravallikacool
it was a splendid update
at last arnav came closer to arushand aman will soon realize about the culprit behind leakingall the best for u in ur new placewe miss ubye c you soon😊
Originally posted by: renee.bee
Thnx for d pm.
Awesome updt.Initally surprised nt seein any Arshi since khushi ws in RM bt then came the surprise.Khushi actually went to Arnav's room n checked him out n become bold enough to touch him n feel him n Arnav let her do tht.Arnav Arush moments were really cute. khushi saw a new side to Arnav n she made him feed arush n realize tht his son needs him. Arnav ws himself surprised how he felt seein arush in painFinally khushi asked Arnav to lie with arush coz he wnted tht n she also slept only to seem like perfect family.Waiting for d nxt update.
Originally posted by: sangeethbala
from here all they two doing is testing one another want other reaction is.and like arnav ,arush interaction is also beautiful,he himself didnot know what the feeling he feel for arush just like his feeling for khushi.
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
In Every Birth, Find Me The night air in Mathura was thick with monsoon rains. In her small room lit only by a flickering diya, Radhika drifted...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
happyy. New Year 2025