🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Jeevika switched off the telly and went to back to her room. There she found Viren surfing sports news on the iPad. He lightly smiled as she came in. Once crawling into bed, Jeevika silently took the iPad and place it aside. She kissed him tenderly on the cheek; he stood up and collected some on his things from the side.
"Viren? Come on," she patted the bed beside her,
"Why, because you want to? You were happy to leave when we were talking," he turned and pretended to move things around in his drawer.
"You know, I didn't want a serious talk. I was just thinking about something we have discussed before. But whenever it comes near to reality or the vaguest idea that it could be possible, you stop it. Fine." Tiptoeing out of bed, he walked over to him, and kissed him from behind. She passed him an envelope,
"I was gonna give you this today, but... Anyway," he opened up and found a surprise.
"It's one of those driving experiences, you wanted to do. But it's up north, so I thought we can make a weekend of it, and before you ask about Maanvi, she's fine with it. She got Virat and Alex is not far away as well. We leave tomorrow after work around 5ish? Maybe then ... instead of planning we could just..." She pressed her hand on his chest and moved her legs in between his.
"Maybe we could talk about this later," Viren sputtered out slowly.
"Maybe,"
Maanvi looked down at her phone and saw the number of missed calls left by Virat. However, she didn't want an explanation, so instead she decided to call someone else. Within half an hour, Alex had found his way to Maanvi's living room and had begun to eat the all the popcorn in the house, which he did eventually share with her, as they watched something random on TV.
"Virat's seeing someone." Blurted out Maanvi,
"Did he tell you?"
She shook her head and continued to munch on her food, "How do you know then? Look Maanvi," he placed her arm around her, "I'm sure if there was something to tell he would. And I'm guessing how you're phones been buzzing, he wants to explain. Pick it up at least,"
Maanvi stood up to get a drink and more food from the kitchen. Alex saw the phone buzzing again, this time he wanted to explain things to Virat. He knew what Maanvi was thinking and how she will react but he wanted Virat's side so if needs be he could explain.
"Virat," as soon as Virat heard Alex's voice on the phone, he felt numb. It was close to midnight and Alex was with Maanvi. Alex tried to engage Virat repeatedly but he did not reply. After a few seconds, Virat cut the phone. His annoyance of the situation started to stir up some old emotions.
The next day started badly, they all tried to rush out of the door. Viren spilt coffee on his shirt; Jeevika almost forgot their bags and Maanvi could not find any of her belongings. Jeevika had left all their information on the side, if Maanvi needed to contact her, this weekend.
The day did not get any better and quickly became a nightmare and Maanvi's body was struggling to cope. She ploughed through the documents, trying to meet her deadline that she had forgotten about, until 9 am this morning. The phones were off the hook, and the whole office was working around the clock. People seemed to have forgotten time, at least for this moment. Her head was pounding due to the stress of trying to meet this deadline, when all of a sudden Virat popped up. He watched as she scrambled through her work and peered over at the time on the screen. 6:47. On her desk, he noticed her barely eaten lunch and half-drunk juice.
"Maanvi," she stopped and looked for a moment before carrying on.
"I wanna..."
"Virat I'm busy, not now," she began typing once again and scanned through the final proposal, checking for any final mistakes. She sent it over to a colleague and waited for the reply. Pausing to breathe for the first time since morning, she stood from her desk, picking up the juice from the side of the table. Virat edged towards her. "It..." Virat suddenly noticed that Maanvi's colour begin to change. He carefully touched her hand and cautiously took the bottle from her hand, when her eyes rolled back and she collapsed back into her chair. After a few brief moments, she was alert. In this time, Virat and a few of her colleagues were gathered round her. Lowering her head, she tried to reassure them she was fine and simply needed some air. They passed her something sugary to drink and took only a small sip.
Virat and Maanvi stepped out, where the cold air rushed to her head, soothing her headache. Virat rubbed his hands against arms as it was freezing evening and goose bumps were starting to form. They started to walk around the building, Virat tried not to speak but instead keep a calm environment. Virat started to open his mouth, when Maanvi grabbed onto his arm tightly. She felt disorientated, her vision became fuzzy, and she could feel a knot in her stomach starting to form. Virat supported her from behind, placing his hand around her waist as she leant into him for a nano second.
Quickly he sat in down on a nearby bench, where she tried to collect herself. Quickly he gathered her belongings from her office, after explaining what had happened to her boss. He looked down her phone and found a message from Jeevika two hour ago, telling her to talk care of herself. He tried calling her, but Jeevika and Viren both had no signal and were unable to be reached.
Slowly helping her to the car, he drove her home. "This is what happens when you don't take care of yourself." He looked over to her, stopping the car, he pulled out something light for her to eat until they reached home. She was still feeling weak and confused and food wasn't something she wanted, but needed.
Part 24- Pg 38
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...
This is my first work on SuVeer/RUhaani, I hope you all will like it. The prompt is given by Koeli, thank you so much for that. I have narrated...