-FrozenRain- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Bazz congrats for the new thread...
And its beautiful..
I just love the way how you take the story..
You make it easy to picturize the whole with your choice of words..
Sharon She needs so much time to settle..
Swayam it was so bad to see him all broken..
But with the courage he has and the great guy he is I hope that he makes her dance really soon... <3

DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tannu_swayam

Me here without a PM...:D
Baz!! Girl finally u updated.. I was completely going mad over waiting for it..:p Itna impatient hogayi k I ws keeping track on the FF forum k ab thread a jaye.. Ab thread a jaye...awww😳...:p and the update is here... Girl.. How do u manage to raise this level of emotions??😳 I ws left speechless... U gave a Swayam PoV after quite tym.. Nd it ws brilliantly wrote....thank you so much...What he was feeling was extremely true to Swayam's character.. I was rly luking forward to his reaction on realisation that Sharon has left dance.. Nd he cudn't forgive him that. Cuz dance is one thing which was in evry phase of their love... That part was rly well written.. Nd d sand part.. How beautifully u wrote dis down.. ...thank you once again...The mre he z tryin to hld the mre he z loosing it.. Amzing.. Den Sharon.. She is the beauty of this FF u knw.. She is written with such beauty......thanks, Yes, she indeed is the beauty of this FF... The past has made so deep wounds in her hr8 that she thinks a thousand tyms bfre acceptng the new feelings.. The wounds r so deep that though they r healing they came out as new with the realisation that she has lost dance too.. One of the most important part of her lyf.. Nd this made her strng to move away frm him... She again tried to close all the feelings.. Nd den Baz u gave such a emotional nd intense moment.. U wrote this part amzingly.....thank you so much once again...Swayam questioning her Why she lft dance for a person lyk him where Sharon thnking he ws person hu meant to her everythng.. Sharon's chain of thoughts wre brilliantly written.. Dance with me-I LOVED this part... Nd then she strtd loosing to him.. Dey brke apart wen dadi called out.. It ws apt.. Nd I luvd how she is lft with questioning herself what she want... Luking forwrd to how she figures this out.. Eagerly waiting for the next update.. Nd to know how Swayam brngs dance bak in sharon's lyf......oh it will be fun😉
Congratulations for the Second Thread.. Thanks for giving us such an amzing love story......OMG Thank you so much Uzma :') for the support ..

I just love ur comments girl...thanks a ton for such an amazing comment...loved it <3
DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanhawalaswaron

YAYYY. NEW THREAD AND AN UPDATEEE. :D

oh, and congratulations for the new thread!...thanks😃
Now coming to the update, well, what can i say? It was absolutely AMAZINGGG <3...thank you

I mean it was an absolute treat to read! Swayam and Sharon longing for each other, each other's love! Swayam vowed to make Sharon dance! AWWW.

Love,
Shagun

Thanks so much for the comment Shagun :)
DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail
@Marium: Yes, bilkul sahi keh rahi hai tu...ab aur spamming nai honi cahiye :P
Vaish24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
with that comment u r spamming only devil... :P

brb in 10 minutes...
DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Marium-

Just totally worth of waiting for so long! I am wondering or may be just feeling if you are growing more as an amazing write not like you wrote bad back, but i think your writing skills are getting better and better with each update, like i find a major maturity in writing when i read last chapter and this one. Both are amazing but i think you are becoming out of the world from amazing. Is it so you naughty? 😎...That is really a huge thing for me Marium...I can't Thank you enough.😳

As said loved the chapter, the best emotions written in your entire FF till now and i guess i won;t be reading anything better then the emotional part you penned down. EVER! ...thank you so much😳...So happy that you gave Swayam's point of view too, and how he promised to make her dance seems like an amazing track in on our way in the FF! I really hope so! 😳...Yes, I hope u all will like it :P

The part in which Sharon's small POV was shown when she cam in bedroom till the very naughty end was amazing! :D OMG, like really? Sharon was naked in front of Swayam? Blushy! ☺️ LOL!...hahah is mystery pe pehle hi bohat discussion ho gayi hai :P

I used to love dadi but now i am wishing to kill her! Argh, ow i wish she had never come to disturb! 😉 ...hahaha I knew u were gonna say that :P...I wish to see their little kiddo who always play with his pink hippo in next update! And show a bit of sweet and cute yet teasing scene between Swayam, Sharon and that Pink hippo lover! Hehehe.. i love that boy! ..awww I'll see where I can fit him and his hippo...seems like the hippo has gained his own share of fans :P

PS : You better give long update from next time because i find it a bit smaller then usually what you update! And better update fast! 😈...aye aye Captain...I'll try to make'em long for you.

-Marium

Thanks so much for commenting Marium...loved it.
DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY92

I can imagine the pain Swayam is going through as Dance is the thread that holds him and Sharon together and for her to give up that up cause of him is unbearable. It's going to be hard but I'm sure Swayam will find a way to make Sharon dance again and hopefully, once dance is returned to Sharon, she will find a way to finally forgive Swayam and start a happy life with him. Will be looking forward to your next update !!

Thank you so much commenting Abby...as always loved it 😃
DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail
@Vaishali: I know :P...aj kal spamming ka bohat mood hai...and I am spamming with this one too ;P
DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail

Originally posted by: pratik54000

Baz congratulations for second thread dear...its so amazing to know this story has reached to so many people...i still remember the time when you and some readers were not sure if this will work or not but since then you covered a long journy and finally made this story one ot the most different tales to tale on swaron and it has something in it which glues readers to it......awww thank you bhai :)

This is based on sad tone so naturally the events occuring are evident of pain out of all and you have been super successful in making us feel the pain...thanks😳...this story is ample to prove that BAZ can write anything romance,dramma,thrillar and tragic stories... ...thank you so much once again bhai :')
i always enjoyed the way the story is progressing...sharon has her reasons to go away from her old self and Swayam had his valid reasons for doing same...both are just able to justify their actions to each other and all this leads to tragic events...this story also teaches us never to hold on a certain feeling because it prevents you from going ahead and restricts you...
This part was no different both are in their own dilemmas...but one point which made my heart feel pain was point where swayam saw in sky and accepted his defet it took away my breaths for that time...excellent thinking and story dear......Ahhh you r the first one to mention it...that was the point his hope shattered and when every hope ends you look upto God right. :P

thank you for pms through out the journy of this ff...thanks for mentioning that formal thanking are not required in our relation and i swear i wont stop liking and commenting on your works......awww Bhai u r so sweet :)

Pratik...

Thanks for the ah-mazing comment bhai...ur comment as always made me smile :)
DaShInG_DeViL thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suku_SwaRon

BaZ this for you 😳

😳

thank you so much meri jan *hugs*