silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Blackpoison

lok mai toh shock ho gai jab rk ne random girl ko kiss kia...ufff maha tharkey hai hahahehe...
Then
Vd ki pic dkh heartbeat stop ufff iska charm kabhi kam nai hota ok back to ur ff
uff awesome update hope aur kisslar keh mera heartbreak na kare rk...

Thanks a lot🤗bold- 😛😆😆 agge agge dhekh kya kya karta hai ye.😉
red - 😳 Thanks to control and come back to my ff.😆
green -😲😆 warning alert for Meenu... sambhalke padiyo... ye bohat tedi chiz hai kis kis ko kiss karte rehta hai pata chal jayega.😛😆😉
Edited by emptyworld - 12 years ago
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: flowing_river

waited a long for update...
but...it's worth it...😃
loved d update...
precap is just fab...
can't wait long for next update...

Thanks a lot🤗 Aww sorry to make you wait and I am happy you loved it.
Hope you like next part as well. Yup thanks to take interest and wait for the update and I will update as soon as possible.
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: Syed695

Amazing..!!! Madhu has been badly affected with RK and the dreams that she get related to him...but its wierd on RK's side that he isn't effected..i mean he is but not at all a good way...which is bad n its good if Madhu keeps her distance till he actually takes her seriously...Waiting for enxt n Thanks for the PM!

Thanks a lot🤗ya Madhu is badly effected by RK's presence in her life and more after effect will come in future update. She is fighting to herself. Ya actually she effected to the core that he had taken over his mind as well and so she dreamt of him.
Aww you found it weird... 😆 ya you are right you cannot say he is not effected... he is but in bad way because he is bad guy.😛😆
Aww dear you are right any girl specially Madhu must keep their distance from the type of guy like RK but Madhu is so badly effected and with RK"s nature it will be difficult for her to keep distance with him.
He will take her seriously not so soon.
Aww I am happy you are taking interest to wait for thr update and I will update as soon as possible. Most welcome.
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: aman93

mindblowing... interesting update...looking forward for nxt

Thanks a lot🤗 and I am happy you are taking interest to wait for the update.. and I will update as soon as possible.

Originally posted by: titli4love

Dnt knw y I was getting twilightwala feelings while going through the night scenes in Madhu's room.. Rk is hypotizing her. Loved too the effect on both..want his pov more. Thanks for pm.

Thanks a lot🤗 Hmm ya twilight wali feeling raat ka sequence... dream and Madhu's turmoil and RK ka itna mysterious hone ke karan a rahi ho sayad.😕😆
Ya RK is badly effecting her ... ab tak hypnotise suru nahin kiya hai but you never know for future.😛😆
I am happy you loved the effect on both but remember RK is effected in bad way for Madhu.
Ok dear in near future you will get to know his pov.
Most welcome.
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chitrarocking

awesome update shahi dear !!!!!!!👏👍🏼

Thanks a lot dear🤗
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: GOODLUCKANGEL

why does rk live in jungle?😕 Im sure madhu wud fall for him but her heart wud break after knowing abt his character. He is a very Bad Boy 🥺 .I think madhu sees her future scenes with rk in her dreams. Her sixth sense awakens abt rk in her dreams😆

Thanks a lot dear🤗
bold- good question.👏 Hmm but I cannot give you answer... though I am happy you are taking interest in the story and it will be good if you go with the update.. to story unfold.
Hmm Madhu is effected from RK's presence around her.. and love is different from affection. So wait and watch how it goes.
About RK - ya he is a bad boy.
Dream- it is just that RK is taken over her mind and thoughts so she dreamt of him.. she is badly effected by him.
Do not get dishearten in future you never know RK may turn obsessed lover also.. you never know and by the way it is RIshbala's story so both are bind to be together at end of the day.
Edited by emptyworld - 12 years ago
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: trishnawaliya

amazing update mujhe laga that this is some supernatural fiction and i love precap too... update soon... sorry like button not working...

Thanks a lot 🤗 I am happy you loved it and find it supernatural fiction.
Hope you like next part too and I will update as soon as possible.. no need to be sorry dear.
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: bria

awesome plz update nxt soon

Thanks a lot 🤗 and I will try to update next part as soon as possible.
Thanks a lot 🤗

Originally posted by: luv_rk

Awesome update..waiting for next part

Thanks a lot 🤗 I am happy you are taking interest to know future part and I will update as soon as possible.

Originally posted by: 4ever4love

I caught up!!! And WOW. The chemistry is great! Very mysterious ...

Loving it!

Thanks a lot 🤗 Aww you loved their chemistry already thanks a lot once again... ya it is mysterious..
I am happy you loved it.

Originally posted by: sneha.98

Do continue and don't forget to pm me. The update was nice and I should say with r.k's entry u have spiced up the story.

Thanks a lot 🤗 I will try to update as soon as possible and will pm you hope you are in my buddy list.
I am happy you loved the update and found the story to be spiced up with RK's entry... ya he brought lots of questions with him for Madhu as well to solve.
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: Forever_Komal

Awesoommee update!!
Love RK in your ff and poor Madhu!! All she can do is think of him, I understand the feeling too well of the dangerous effects of thinking of RK 😆
Thankx for the pm and do continue soon!

Thanks a lot 🤗 and I am happy you found it amazing and I am happy also that you loved this RK.😃 It is first time I am writing this character. Ya Madhu is badly effected from RK and her after effect will also be seen in future.
red - 😲🤣
Most welcome and I will continue as soon as possible dear.
silent.desire thumbnail

Originally posted by: singhshailesh86

excellent update mai rk kii dhansu ( grand ) entry
love this hatke rishbala lovestory for two reason = first - rk is casanova & 2nd -( which i'm hoping , hope it will become true ) in future madhu will sure bbb to this casanova rk
love this update -madhu tried to forget rk , but she failed & rk tried to madhu fall in his charm - love this clash of tittan
thanks for pm & continue soon

Thanks a lot 🤗😃 Aww I am happy you loved it and find the entry so dhansu... so sweet...
Ya it is different story... here RK is Casanova and in future what Madhu will do it is for look out for.
Ya Madhu tried forgetting RK but badly effected by his presence.. she is just effected and not exactly fallen for charm.. it is automatic affection she had grown for him. Ya hope you love the clash of titan in future.
Most welcome and I will continue as soon as possible.