NushIsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Finished ch 10.

OMG you've put pictures of Jeremy I am so in love with him, not him in your story you know what I mean.

YOU ARE SO MEAN, SO CRUEL POOR VIRAT.

now getting to ch 11 or else I'll be the reason for you not updating.

Love ya Nush

PS love the lines you put in between

****u may close ur mouth now :p 🤣

NushIsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Damon Salvatore's a defence lawyer

Are you going to bring in Klaus as well cause I like him too. 😉

You've woven one hell of a confusing web girl that I can't even imagine what the hell is going on, no clue what so ever. and I love the pictures in between, feel like I'm reading a TVD FF rather than a EHMMBH one.

waiting for the mystery to unravel.

Faria12345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NushIsh

Damon Salvatore's a defence lawyer

Are you going to bring in Klaus as well cause I like him too.😉

You've woven one hell of a confusing web girl that I can't even imagine what the hell is going on, no clue what so ever. and I love the pictures in between, feel like I'm reading a TVD FF rather than a EHMMBH one.

waiting for the mystery to unravel.

Diii u gotta read fast!!! Cuz I'm almost done with ch 14 :p
N yesss U GONNA loveee Damon salvatoreee!!!! :))) n yesss secret!!! Sum parts of confusion will be solved n it will be more clear.. I hope no one says IM CONFUSED! Hahha
Faria12345 thumbnail
Chapter 14

Olaaa!!! How are u all??? U guys may breathe today cuz most of ur confusions r gonna be cleared today.. Incase u have some DO let me will try to clear them... Oh yes do read the note at the end.. :)
Thank u :)

Recap
- Virat is okey now
- viren is almost knocking the death bed.. Jeevika saw a headline on the news..
- manvi passed out where Jeremy n kristina were making out..
- u had a glimpse of future: vihaan .. Reading someone's diary.. And he is in trouble..

Hospital

Virat was conscious but he was wearing the oxygen mask.

Raj- oh virat.. Im so glad that u r safe.. Thank god or else..he went on n on...

Nurse- "excuse me sir.. I guess u have forgot that its an ICU n u r not suppose to disturb the patient like this.. He needs rest so if u don't mind continuing ur babbling after we shift him to the General ward.. " a old middle aged lady about 55 years old spoke to him.

Raj was about to give an answer back but the toughness in her expression didnt let him to speak.. "virat u rest.. Will see u later" he glared at the nurse n moved out of the cabin. Lisa+Damon followed him.

Raj- one tension is gone.. Virat is safe... I hope this case gets a head start.. I don't want to see him suffer.

Damon- not yet.. Gotta meet the victim..without that i can't move forward. virat needs rest or else I wud have gone deep inside this case...

Raj- "manvi" he said her name with disgust ...
Damon- tell me everything about her...how is she? How long have u been knowing her? Her attitude toward virat n vise versa.. I gotta note them down..

Raj- as u Know she came from London 2 days back.. She seemed to be a calm girl but ego is her pride.. Virat n her chemistry Ummm I dk haven't seen them talking that much but ya virat hated her arrival

Damon- he hated her arrival? Y? Any particular reason?he knew her before?

Raj- Nooo.. They met recently.. He wasn't happy with the londanians arrival.. As u know we have a charity function for the Cancer kids.. Which was set for next month, but the londanians couldn't digest our freedom so they decided to ruined our vacation period by preponeing the date.

Damon- okey, but that's no big deal...

Raj- it was a big deal for him..He didn't meet his family since 4 years.. He really wanted to go back this time n enjoy the whole vacation with them but...

Damon- oh... Is he a homesick boy?
Raj- ahh not like that.. It's just he loves his family a lot.. Most pampered kid u know..

Damon- note down the facts that raj said..
And you guys don't Know when that event took place? Right?

Raj+Lisa- nope!

Damon- missing info for timing okey..check
Lisa when n where this case was registered?he questioned her

L- ummm about 9 o clock? She was inside the garage in bad shape..
When the officer asked her about the suspect in crime she said "Virat".

Raj- what rubbish.. Virat can't do that..

Damon- how u know? R u the witness?

Raj- no I'm not, but I don't need any proof to consider him as guilty.. Have enough trust in him.. I have known him since 4 years now.. I know him inside out.

Damon- 4 years.. Pretty short time to understand a person.. U may know him well, but not good enough to know him that deep . Always remember this raj, Like time.. People changes too.. So does their priority.

Raj- r u his defense lawyer or being a public prosecutor? Ur questions doesn't seem to be in his favor.

Damon- he smirked n said "well, I can be both.. If he is guilty, then i will make sure he gets the worst punishment of his life, where no mercy exists.. "
"A man can't never live in peace, after destroying the most precious gem from a women. If he did the crime, then he will pay the price..." he said in rough tone.

Raj- looked at Lisa in disbelieve...
"This lawyer is crazy.. He suppose to be a defense lawyer, but no he is acting like a public prosecutor .. Oh virat y ur luck is so bad???" he thought.
I can't trust him completely.. Who knows when he back stabs us.. Need someone As strong as him... But who? Oh ya viren bhai... He will be here by morning... He is the only one to crack this hard shell, Damon Salvatore!

*just to let u know Viren is not coming that soon.. Or he will come or not who knows. After all, mother nature is being humble to n pulling the plane down*

Gilbert house

Kristina used all her strength to push him hard.. "get of me u pervert jerk" she said in furious voice

"Oh come on its been a longgg time since we were together.. Just trying to relieve those moments Krist" jeremy said in husky voice

"I'm not like those bitch prostitutes whom u hired for ur own satisfaction" she retort back, fuming in anger, fixing her dress, she got up ready to leave

"oh temper temper.. Don't be like that.. I know u like being close to me... After all, I'm better than ur loser Ex" he said it in a playboy tone, holding her wrist.

"don't go there Jer... U don't wanna be dead" she jerked her hand out of his grip.

"awww poor baby.. Hurt? Well that's Wat u get for choosing a dushbag against a gentleman" he said sarcastically

"Jeremy" her eyes were red

He came closer n said " prove it that he doesn't affect u anymore... Show me Wat u got.. Let's see how powerful this Kristina Collins is"

She was gritting her teethes.. Anger was clearly visible on her face.. Jeremy turned n showed his back to her.. While chuckling he said "psh.. Girls n their heart.."
Before he cud finish his words,she turned him around.. Surprised him with a wild kiss.. Which he reacted back by kissing her back with the same passion.. picking her up in his arms, walking back toward his bedroom... And rest I don't have to describe.. It's self explanatory :p

*i know u r hating him to the Max but too bad he is the best :p I wrote this section on purpose just to balance out the misery LMAFOOO n for u to hate him more. But later u will love him eventually cuz as u know I'm best at making the good guy a bad one n vice versa :p *

Future, vadhera mansion

Vanshika was holding the envelope which states "entry form of Acting school." she wasn't shock seeing the letter but the thing that freaked her out was the signature ... Her eyes became popped open.. She walked fast n look for vihaan.

There in the lobby, the grumpy boy was determined to ignore his Dadi..

" I won't talk to her.. Not even if she give me 3 dairy milk bars with a box of chocolate truffle" humph he said, crossing his arms against his chest.

"vihaan" Vanshika called him while walking down the stairs

He turned n saw her coming.. He was about to walk away, but she held him back, holding his wrist.

"I'm calling u.. Why r u running away" she said in a bit harsh tone.

He didn't like when people get mad at him, so Pouring a little petrol on the fire he spoke "cuz u r invisible for the day, just like Harry potter "

this boy has the power to make everyone crazyyy just like______ u will Know who

"I'm getting late for my basketball practice n then have to go to Naina Ma's yellow thingi too" he said sweetly

"if you don't wanna be grounded then stand right here... I have to talk to u its very important" arguing with him.

He looked in her eyes n said "r u really gonna ground me ?"

Vihaan was her weakness, so there is no way she was gonna do that. but rite now she had to look tough.

"I will if u don't listen to me.."

Vihaan lowered his eyes n said "okey"

Vanshika- how did u get this sign in this form?

Vihaan looked at the sign.. It was his papa's.. And as u know his papa won't do that evaaa
Lol he did it by himself..

***just imagine a 9 year old kid knows how to copy a signature :O this generation I tell u is very advance...I'm so evil I didn't even leave vihaan be an innocent soul hahahah**

Vanshika- did u just copied ur papa's signature??

Vihaan- he was scared to bits.. wanted to say something but poor baby was speechless.. His eyes became wet.. "I... Me... I... Sorry... Please don't tell papa" was stammering..

Vanshika- Cool down her temper as she can't see him like that n said "but beta u sudnt have done that.. its wrong..." in a sweet tone

"Wat sudnt have he done mom?" vihaan's papa said from behind..

Vihaan looked up n said in a scary voice "papa"

Vanshika looked behind n then her eyes followed the frightened baby face/Vihaan
"kuch nehi... Vo aise hi masti karaha tha toh isse liye usse daant rahi thi"

Papa- u guys have spoiled him a lot.. Vihaan u need to stop behaving like a naughty boy okey? He ruffled his hair..

Vihaan looked down n nodded... Still scared.

Papa- good boy.. Ma I have to go now.. Getting late for meeting.. Bye.. N u bad boy behave don't disturb Dadi okey?

Vihaan looked at his Dadi.. She gave assurance to say yes n then he said "I won't bother Dadi promise"

Papa- cool.. Now bye.

Both Dadi n grandson relaxed their hearts.

Papa- wait a min.. He thought for a second n turned around walking back to them..

Vihaan was scared again..

Papa- what are u hiding vihaan? Ma what did he do?

Vanshika- kuch nehi kiya isne..She hid the letter behind her back..

Papa- looked at vihaan n knew something was fishy, cuz that frighten expression of his only shows up when he does a big mistake or try to hide stuff from everyone..

*papa knows well.. my poor baby :/*

Papa- it was pointless to ask mum cuz vihaan was her ladla n she will never say anything against him.. So he looked at vihaan with a curious expression.. Making him more scare.

Vanshika- I thought u r getting late.. Don't u have a meeting to attend?

Papa- yah but..
Vanshika- no but.. Go she said pushing him to go.. Suddenly the envelop dropped n it was noticed by papa..b4 she cud pick it up.. He got it n opened it.. His was shock.. First it was an admission form n on top of that HIS sign was there... Unbelievable!

He looked at Vanshika then vihaan..
Vihaan was hiding behind Vanshika...

Papa- "Vihaan Singh Vadhera... U got only 3 mins to come in my room, make it fast.. Got it?" said loudly while gritting his teeths.

Vanshika- Vir...
He showed his palm n left the spot...
Vihaan- Dadi I'm scared... Is he gonna ground me?
Vanshika- no betaa.. He won't.. U just give him a tight hug n say sorry .. U know na he loves u a lot..
Vihaan- u sure?
Vanshika- 100%, she kissed his forehead n he ran toward his parents room with a big bright smile...

Inside the room.. Papa was boiling in anger.. Something that he tried to avoid for years Is returning back.. Uncertain fear kept on his spine.. He didn't want the history to repeat once again... Today there will be an end of everything... Vihaan will get his worst punishment..

Vihaan knock the door n asked his permission to come in..

Vihaan- papa... He was about to jump on him n give him a tight hug like his Dadi said, but he halt his steps in the middle...

Papa- "did u just copy my signature??? " said in angry tone

Vihaan kept silent.. His head was down, he was guilty... And didn't know how to control the situation.. He have never seen him like this... He was scared.. Very scared..

Papa- u have become a spoilt child vihaan.. We don't say anything to u doesn't mean that, u will do anything u want.. whatever u did today was very wrong n u will get ur punishment...

Vihaan looked at him with a sad face hearing about "punishment"

Papa- he looked in his eyes.. N said "u are not allowed to touch Xbox, DS, Ps3 or any other video games for 1 month, u are allowed to watch tV only for 3 hrs on daily basis .. U won't eat chocolate for 3 months.. It doesn't matter who give it to u but u won't eat it and U will clean ur room everyday.. Is that understood?

Vihaan- looked at him with teary eyes "papa"

Papa- he looked elsewhere n said "and u will drink 2 full glasses of milk daily , without any nagging or fussing over it.. And u cant complain either...Got it???

***something is wrong with this papa.. Y he is giving punishment like a hitler?? Poor baby.. Evil mind I hate u... (but u love me I know :p)**

Last sentence completely broke vihaan's heart.. He hated milk like anything... It was so hard to make him drink that but now he have to drink that 2 x a day :O
Can anyone get more ruthless then this papa?

Vihaan- his tears rolled down on his cheek... He said in very low tone "Okey.. I will do everything u asked me to do.. Without even fussing over it.." his hiccups were getting heavier.. "I'm sorry papa" and he ran away from his room..

Papa- he was guilty to give him such punishment to his little innocent boy. But sometimes parents have to be strict in order to control their kids or else kids wont learn the lesson n always do mistakes without even regretting it..

Papa also knew that Vihaan was a naughty boy.. He will figure out something to get out of this punishment.. In addition, he is not that stone heart to let him suffer for that long.. It was a matter of one day.. Cuz one day is enough to bare such harsh punishment for vihaan.
But little did he know that VIHAAN will complete the tasks untill the due date is over..

Vihaan ran downstairs, Wiping his tears on the way..

Vanshika- "r u okey baby? What did he say? Did he give u punishment?"

Vihaan- no Dadi... He didn't.. He gave me a tight hug n said not to do that again... (he crossed his fingers behind his back) he knew he was wrong so he was willing to bare the punishments..

Vanshika- was amazed to hear that..
pheww thank god, I thought he was gonna scold u.. But see he loves u A lot.. Now have breakfast n then u have ur basketball practice na.

Vihaan- yah.. Both of them walked toward the dinning table.. Meantime, papa came in n saw vihaan was eating breakfast... Unlike other days, he was quite.. On top of that he finished the whole glass of milk without even choking on it or fussing over it...
Vanshika was shock to the core, so does the papa..

Vanshika- vihaan... R u okey beta?? U just drank the whole glass.. OMg.. Since when did u start liking milk?

Vihaan- he gulped down the last sip n said "from today i will drink 2 glass daily.. N i wont bother u at all... I promise" he was feeling uneasy but controlled.

Vanshik- unbelievable.. Something is wrong with u..
Here take this chocolate, I know u feel uneasy after drinking milk.

Papa- maa I'm leaving.. U take care...

Vihaan- was about to take the chocolate but didn't hearing his papa's voice.
"no it's okey Dadi... I'm fine, I like milk..." he got up n ran as fast as he cud toward his room without even looking back..

Vanshika was shock but papa knew y he did that.. His phone ranged n he left for work.. Where vihaan just vomit out everything he ate...
After a while he became normal but then his tears werent stopping.. "papa hates me... He hates me" he was sobbing kneeling down against the wall.

Hospital

Damon- don't over react I'm just thinking out of the box.. Always remember this... B4 u point out a finger to the 2nd person, check the mirror first.. Cuz clap doesn't happen with one hand.. A coin has 2 sides n impossible says IM POSSIBLE.

Raj- what are you upto actually???? Can I trust u?

Damon- nope.. U can't trust me.. I'm unpredictable.. But u can trust my work.. I do a good job in that..

Raj- what it suppose to mean??

Damon- "pin head.. " he mummered
Ok tell me where can I find the victim?? Do u know where is she now??

Raj- Gilbert house..

Lisa+Damon - WHAT?

Raj- don't be shock.. Ur little brother is having fun with her.. I'm sure u know about it...

Damon looked at Lisa..

Lisa- what the hell.. Y are u involving Jer in this??? He have no connection with this case..

Raj- oh yah? Then Wat the f**k she was doing in ur house? Playing football??? I have seen them making out... And I'm 200% sure about that.

Damon- hold on.. Jeremy n manvi.. Interesting.. But when did u see them together??

Raj- after Manvi signed the doc which states virat is guilty, she left the police station.. There I was talking with her then UR sweet bas***d brother came n talked like he was her BF.. Then both left.. I felt suspicious so I followed them n what do I see... That bitch was having fun with ur BROTHER LISA.

Lisa was shock to hear that..

Damon- pheww this is getting interesting... Feeling like watching a romantic comedy..

Raj n Lisa rolled their eyes .. This is serious

Damon- chill.. I was just joking..
Well we shall go n see what they r doing rite now..

Raj- is there a blue film going on? R u the director of prone movie? What is wrong with u?

Damon- judge won't believe in ur crap until we have the evidence.. So let's go.. U got no option..

Raj- insane.. All three got in the car n drove to back to Gilbert house..

Gilbert house

Kristina was moaning in pleasure.. Jeremy was on top of her.. Making her feel on top of the world.. Kristina switched the place n now she is in top of him.. Love making was going on n I'm laughing my ass off..
However, due to over dose of alcohol Jeremy fell asleep n Kristina was tired too so she lay her head on his bare chest n closed her eyes..

15 Mins later the deadly 3 entered the house n Lisa screamed "Jeremy ... Where r u??"

Kristina was about to fall asleep but her loud screams woke her up..
Who the hell is screaming? She thought..
She sat up wrapping the blanket above her chest.. Wore Jeremy's shirt n walked down

Lisa- was about to go up when she saw Kristina was descending..

Krist- y r u shouting? He is sleeping??

Lisa- was boiling in anger.. First she was in her house looking like a s**t wearing Jeremy's shirt n she is asking Y AM I SHOUTING..

Krist- she climbed down... Excuse me.. If u don't mind then can I get a drink? I'm really tired...

B4 Lisa cud speak up raj break in..

Kristina Wat r u doing here??

Krist- oh hello Raj.. How are you??
U have become a man... I like that..

Raj - this is crazy... First manvi now Kristina... What the hell is going on?

Damon- where is manvi?

Kristina- maanvi who??

Raj- the girl whom he was making out with 4 hrs ago...

Krist- her blood started to boil..
There is no manvi... Idk Wat the hack u r talking about...

Raj- u..

Damon- hey.. It's ok raj.. I don't think she is here lets keep moving.. We got better things to do thn arguing with her.. Let's go.. We have no time..
They walk toward the door

Krist- hey raj
They turned

Krist- say hello to ur buddy for me please. *winked*

Raj- "bitch" he mumbled

Krist- I heard that..
Raj- good for u.. Damon lets go.. N they left the house..

In the car

Damon- who is Kristina??
Lisa- idk
Raj- use to be Virat's girlfriend but not anymore..
Damon+Lisa- what?
Raj- yah.. It was 2 years ago when they broke up.. Idk Wat happen but one day viraat was out for the whole night.. When he came home the next day he was angry... I try to figure out but I cudnt .. Still I don't know what happen..

Damon- this case more interesting than I thought it wud be.. It will be fun to solve all the mystery...

"Virat Vadhera.. Although I'm ur defense lawyer but y do I feel u r guilty?? If u r then it will be first time in 15 years that I will lose a case... Hope u r not at fault.. Cuz if u r.. U r so dead" he thought

Ok now do u know where else can we find manvi??

Raj- apart from her hostel I don't know..
Damon- then lets go there
Raj- do u think she will be there?
Damon- no harm in trying... So he just drove off to the girls hostel.

Hospital

Doctors shifted virat to the general ward as for now he was okey...
Nurse- hello mr. Vadhera..how are you feeling now?

Virat- little better..

Nurse- good.. It's kinda late for the dinner but since u haven't eat anything u might wanna eat it.. I'm sure the whole jungle is racing inside ur stomach.

Virat- he gave a weak smile..
Nurse- there is lot behind that hidden smile..Said the old nurse
V- looked up in her eyes
N- smiled n said "I have experienced a lot in my life.. I know how to read people.. "
V- u do? Then Wat do u read in me?
Nurse-u.. A little difficult to read..
V- y is that so?
Nurse-cuz ur smile say one thing n eyes say otherthing... I can see anger, hurt, pain, confusion n little bit of guilt in them... Mystery guy huh...
Well I hope ur life goes in right track..

V- didnt reply just listen to her words..
N- ok my shift is over.. U have the meal n enjoy.. See u tomorrow.. Have good night son. She patted his back And left the cabin.. Virat tried to eat but he couldn't... Something was bothering him... Wat was it? U will know soon :p

Future

Vanshika knocked vihaan's door- vihaan r u okey?

Vihaan quickly wiped off his eyes.. Splash some water n fixed his cloths...

Yah Dadi I'm fine.. I'm coming...
He opened the door n gave her a wide smile.."I'm ready let's go..."
Vanshika- u sure? He nodded. Ok then will go to ur basket ball practice first then will go to naina's place..

Vihaan- can I skip basketball practice? I wanna see mum.. I'm missing her.. Please...?

Vanshika- okey.. Little worried about his behavior cuz he never missed his basketball practice.. As u wish beta will go to naina's place then.
Vihaan- gave her a tight hug n said thank u..

They left for naina's place/wud be daughter in law of vadhera family..

Everyone was busy looking after the arrangements n applying haldi on naina... Most gorgeous bride of that year.. She was sweet, caring n honest girl..

Vihaan enter the hall n was looking for his mum.. There he saw her beside the bride applying haldi on her.
He ran toward her n hugged her from behind..

Vihaan- mummaaa... I missed u... Clutching her saree

Jeevs- vihaan... My baby... I love u... I missed u too beta..

Vihaan- but I did more...

Jeevs- she brought him in front of her eyes n said "how come u didn't go to ur basket ball practice yet??"

Vihaan- I didn't feel like it...
Jeevs- vihaan vadhera skipping basketball practice :O when did that miracle happen???
Vanshika- not only that.. He drank whole glass of milk without even fussing over it..
Jeevs- what... She looked at vihaan in disbelieve.. That's impossible...
Vihaan- I drank the whole glass I'm not lying
Jeevs- awww my baby... She hugged him... A lone tear escaped from his eyes which he secretly wiped out..
But vihaan u hated milk na..
Vihaan- but I like it now... N I will drink it every single day.. 2x
Jeevs n Vanshika was shock to the core.. As if an atom bomb dropped on them.
Jeevs- she hold his shoulder n said r u ok vihaan? Did anyone say something to u?
Vihaan- Nooo... I'm just learning to be a good boy...
Jeevs- her eyes were moist.. Her little baby was becoming a big boy now??
I love u the way u are.. U r good boy for me always...

Vihaan- n mumci too...he added.
Jeevs- yah n ur mumci too..
"how about me??" naina said from behind...
Vihaan- I love u too naina ma n he gave her a tight hug...
Ur yellow thingi smells weird... N he made a frowning face
Everyone laughed at his innocent act..

Naina- here I got a chocolate truffle for u.. Since u r becoming a goood boy...
Vihaan- chocolate :/
Naina- yappp she handed over the pack to him..
Vihaan- thank u.. He was observing the pack..
Jeevs- Wat r u waiting for? Eat it..
Vihaan- he gulped n said "ummm.. I will eat later... I just had bfast.. "
Jeevs- ok.. That's strange.. B4 he use to open the wrapper instantly n eat te candy but today he didn't even care about it..

Vihaan - can I go n play??
Jeevs- of course..after he left jeevs asked Vanshika if anything happened or not... Vanshika told her everything..

Manvi's room/ present

They were knocking the door but no one opened so break through n saw the shock of their life...

Manvi was by the window side.. Sitting positing.. Blood was continuously flowing from her wrist.. She was unconscious.. Dead..

All 3 ran toward her...
Raj- omg.. MANVIII... He was feeling dizzy seeing so much blood on the floor..

Damon- checked her breathings.. It was shallow or next to nothing... Raj get the car... NOW... Fast

Raj- stood there for a second dumb folded.. Lisa screamed n ordered him to get the car.. Raj became conscious n ran downstairs...
Lisa n Damon helped her out n they rush thru the hospital.

hospital

It was a serious case so without much a do she was in ICU... Struggling for her life... Or shall say heading toward a new life.. May be heaven.

Raj- is she gonna survive???
Doc- chances r very low... N he ran back to ICU.. Since she lost so much blood it wasnt a easy task to save her but doctors were trying their best.. She will survive or not only the evil brain knows..

Damon- this sudnt been happened.. Now Virat vadhera's percentage of getting out of this case became low.. If she survives than its his luck.. If no then...
Raj- then?
Damon- his life will be a living hell inside the bars.

Raj- what do u mean??? Why wud virat be in jail? When he didn't do anything???

Damon- can I ask u something??
Raj- yah?
D- r u GAY by chance?
Raj- what te fuk! No I'm straight..
D- then y do u always support virat??? When everything is against him the y r u supporting him! Or R U THE REAL CRIMINAL ? Whom is hiding behind the shell?

Raj got numb hearing his accusition... Have u gone nuts? Y r u suspecting me? I didn't do anything... Lisa I think ur fianc needs some psychiatric treatment.

Damon- all criminal say that to me so no big deal.. Which proves u r the criminal too..

Raj was dum folded...I swear to god I didn't do this.. Trust me..

Damon- chill I was just joking.. U may breathe

Raj- huh.. What the..

Damon- but that doesn't mean u r not my suspect.. I have vulture eyes n I'm watching u...u see b4 I explore wat is outside the box I need to know what's inside first.. So u r the closest one to viraat which leaves me no option but to make u my first suspect after virat.

Raj- u r unbelievable... Being close to viraat doesn't mean that u will blame the innocent people. What's the logic in that?

Damon- I assume u don't watch news..no problem let me enlighten u.
45% of Rape cases's real culprit te best buddy who put blame on te innocent one n live peacefully.. So ya u r his best buddy n who knows if u r trapping him or not? Btw I heard ur girl friend use to date Virat... Jealousy cud be the reason...

Raj- u have lost it Salvatore.. N how u know Jenna was his GF? But that's old story n we have no gurges for it.. In fact virat is like my brother.

Damon- I hope it's true.. And how do I know about it? I'm one of the trustee for Make a wish Foundation..
The charity organization whom u all were suppose to do the concert.
So I like to know about the performers therefore just dug in some information.. U know virat was the popular kid in NYFA so it wasn't hard task to figure out about him..

Raj- okey smart lawyer.. Saluting ur research n observation..
And ya Not was but he is.. He is still alive man..

Damon- but his reputation is not..
Raj- oh shit.. I forgot about the termination..
Damon- that's what I thought..
Raj- rolled his eyes
Damon- smirked. Btw tell me a little about virat.. Like his behavior, attitude, personality etc etc... Does he have a split personality?? Or any mental disorder??

Raj- Damon Salvatore... U R NOT BEING SERIOUS rite? U r not considering him a mental dis balanced man.. Are u?

Damon- well not really.. Just assuming... Thinking outside the box.

Raj- u r impossible.. How can u think him a mental.. U seriously lost ur screw..

Damon - he chuckled n said "impossible says IM POSSIBLE"

"Lisa u didn't tell me how virat reach here from the cell? That was kind of strange .." Damon said

Lisa- he fainted... His blood pressure was high.. Sugar level dropped n he survived from getting a major heart attack.

Damon- crossed his hands against his chest, turn toward Raj n with a smirk he said "a normal person dont faint like that...do u still think I'm mental?? Or ur friend is? am I possible or impossible." He winked.

Raj's mouth was wide open...
He thinks faster than a lightning bolt... Holy shit...

Damon- see u believe in me rite? So he is mentally imbalanced.. Am I right or am I right?

Raj- wait wait what???? When did I say that???

Damon- ur expressions were clearly stating the fact that u believed in my thought.. Didn't u?he winked

Raj- god gosh.. U r dangerously crazy... What r u predicting man.. Making a normal person an imbalanced one.. R u sane or Wat?

Damon- im not crazy but this case is.. So I have to be extra smart to solve it..

Raj- honestly speaking I'm blank.
But y u r only blaming VIRAT??? Y not manvi??? This cud be a trap.. After all, she was with Jeremy... I mean they can plot against him?

Damon- she can't plot the case cuz if she wud have , she wasn't gonna cut her nerves n RIP.
"99% of the victims who does suicide attempt, their main reason is they can't bare the depression of being assaulted. And MANVI is one of those 99% victims .." he shouted back at raj which stopped raj from continuing the argument any further..
I mean who will risk their life for a Fiasco case if it is???
People are selfish so they love their life more then anything.. And I don't think manvi was that silly to end her life like that... There must be a reason..

Raj-... Virat?? Holy shit.. Can he?

Damon- I'm glad u r accepting my facts... Soon it will become real..

Raj- huh?
Damon- don't worry I can read expressions so I know Wat were u thinking...

Raj- this man is dangerous.. He thought.

Damon- shaked his head.. Oh wait.. I didnt check something..
Raj- Wat?
Damon- manvi's phone.. Check it... See the call list..
Raj- there is a voice mail..
Damon- play it..it played the mSG from Beji

What does it say? Damon asked.

Raj- its a MSG from her granny saying call them soon they miss her..

Damon- do u still think she is guilty? Did u ever think about the girl? What she wud have gone thru? I guess not... Raj.. Always remember this..the person u think is sane.. is the main culprit so always leave ur eyes n ears open :)

Raj- took a deep breath digesting each n every fact..his mind was out.. He didn't wanted to believe Damon but his facts wasn't wrong either...

Damon- what happen b4 he fainted? Tell me everything in detail.. What he said.. Wat he did..

Lisa n raj explained each detail from how manvi sign the doc till he fainted

Damon- wow.. Such drama I missed

Raj- what are u? Sometimes u talk serious sometime u talk like a comedian ??

Damon- if u r way too serious in life then there is no difference btwn a hitler n a human being.. Sometimes funny comments r needed to relax ur brain.. Helps u to cool down.. Rite now ur boy is making my temperature go high..

D- He said "thank u to her" n told u that he will give party in reincarnation?
In short he accepting his fault... ?
I guess I don't have to dig more grave.. It's a open n shut case...
I might be a public prosecutor.. Cuz I have enough proof to consider him as guilty... Tomorrow morning will be a new day but will be the end of the world for VIRAT SINGH VADHERA...people say law is blind n injustice is a piece of cake!! But no.. This Damon Salvatore won't ever let that happen.. Law is not blind n justice won't be denied.

Raj- f**k... What did just happen??? This cranky lawyer was his defense lawyer now became a prosecutor.. Accused me as a suspect, considered virat as an imbalanced patient n now proved him guilty... On top of that his career is finished due to termination..
Oh HELLL! With in 72 hrs the world turned upsite down!!!
Is there a way to rescue?

Human being are born to do mistake, but when that mistake becomes a sin no one knows.. When a person does a sinful task people sud punish him to the extend that they don't dare to repeat the mistake once again. After all, one mistake is enough to handle.
What will happen next only I know...

NOTE!!

For my confused souls...
I guess i cleared most of ur confusion :)

U got to know the connection between Jeremy n Lisa / they r siblings

U know who Kristina is.. But some more u have to know :p

As far as vihaan's papa concern u will know who he is in next chapter

Naina- she is "wud be daughter in law of Vadhera family.." whom She is getting married to.. U will know soon...

Next chapter will be mumci's entry n some more torture for vihaan...

But here is the catch... I know I have been confusing u since longgg time n I really feel bad for making u spin 360. Honestly speaking, I never intend to do that it's just when I write all ideas pops in my mind n I try to add them which results in confusion..

So I just wanna say this chapter is the climax of One Mistake, an unwanted fate.. What will happen next U WILL DECIDE...
I'm planning to end in next chapter since I bore u all n I confuse u way too much... Plus I waste ur time...

However, there was something that I wanted to do but I guess I'm torturing u all alottt!!! So yah let me know if I sud continue or stop rite here :)
It will make my life much easier plus will save u from baring te tortures :p

Love u all... Thanks for reading this little crap... I still wonder how do u manage to read this??? Lol

For my silent readers a big HI to u since u don't say hi back..

For the readers who take their time n comment thank u sooo much!!! It means a lot to me.. Makes me happy when I see ur feedback.. And I love it when u give me honest feedbacks ;) appreciated...

Sayonara <3
.aliyah. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Finally updated 🥳

UNRES#

Faria Kushal Tacker! What was this?!

First of all I really love Vihaan .. he's adorable 😳
Him copying the signature and turning from a good boy to a bad boy .. awww. So cute

I don't even understand how you can write such long updates with so much ease .. it takes me so much effort to write a page!!

Manvi cut her wrist?! 😲 Nahiii 😭. Right now I really think that my wish of a happy ending is not coming true .
Really? -.- Defense lawyer turned prosecuter ? Why can't Virat just be free and happy, i mean he's just too handsome to be in jail 😉.
Kristina was his girlfriend and so was Jenna? Total Playboy 😛
Hmmm ... what else?
Oh yes.. how's Virat now. Make sure he's fine asap OK? Bechara.. you torture him too much.

I still hate Jeremy 😡 .. Kristina's obviously lost it! What the hell is wrong with her?! Ughh !!

As usual amazing dhamakedhar update which is why I have a give a super long comment as well in return.

Oh and I almost forgot ... amazing banner ⭐️ and the quotes and all the in-depth emotional things you write .. also awesome.

What am I still doing writing this? I have an update to write as well so ta ta bye bye

Really loved it. 👍🏼

Thank You so much. ❤️🤗

Please update as soon as possible.

- Aliyah
Edited by .aliyah. - 12 years ago
manvilover18 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome update...
but little bit confused...
plzzz plzzz update it quick...

SweetAngels96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Ok I am really confused but the update was nicely detailed!!
kulsum_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the note just made me feel not sure though just a guess that you are upset with something relataed to this FF maybe someone's comment...
no doubt you have cleared few doubts in this update instead you have increased our confusion more...congrats on that 😃
and that lawyer man he is tooo good i like the way he deals with raj poor rahul is going insane in his company 😆😆
an vihan and his family still a mystery...
awesome update still the mystery and suspense goes on and am enjoying it ...👍🏼
update next part sooon😊
Faria12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manvilover18

awesome update...

but little bit confused...
plzzz plzzz update it quick...

Write down ur confusion!
Faria12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kulsum_virman

the note just made me feel not sure though just a guess that you are upset with something relataed to this FF maybe someone's comment...
no doubt you have cleared few doubts in this update instead you have increased our confusion more...congrats on that 😃
and that lawyer man he is tooo good i like the way he deals with raj poor rahul is going insane in his company 😆😆
an vihan and his family still a mystery...
awesome update still the mystery and suspense goes on and am enjoying it ...👍🏼
update next part sooon😊

noo none of the comments upset me lol its just i feel bad for u all i do confuse u all.. cuz the way i planned it will be confusing till the end... each chapter will; have a new mystery n thn love.. umm nvm.. hahah thanks for ur feedback but what are u confused of?