seeta_naips thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I hope he gives her an honest answer
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
I read the update when you posted it, but didn't find the time to write a proper comment until now, sorry!

LOL, kya cliffhanger ending hai!
The million dollar kostin, Arnav kaise answer karega?

Now coming to the rest of the chapter, that was one hot Grecian gown make-out session.
And it really made Khushi think about certain aspects of the relationship that she had overlooked previously. Once again, Payal to the rescue, with sensible, level-headed advice.

I just loved the way you handled that NK-Khushi conversation by staying away from all the cliches.

And finally we get a glimpse of Arnav's past and the baggage he's been carrying around.
Thank you for making that so real.

I love the way this story is progressing, and I can't wait to see where you take it now!
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on the new thread. Great going K.

What a Cliffhanger!! Huh?

Now what will Arnav answer?

Cant wait for the next update.

soni19sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome
super duper
but why no precap
pls update soon
Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Congratulations on the new thread and, the novel banner is lovely!!!

It is difficult to fathom, how Khushi was naive enough not to comprehend that the relationship would include the physical aspect, given his reputation in the past..
Payal is sagacious and I wish Khushi had listened to her pearls of wisdom, and, spoken to Arnav, instead of deciding to address the issue, later..
Arnav's past was unconventional and beautifully penned..
Waiting to read Arnav's response to Khushi's query..and, before I forget, an awesome update, NB!!!
Edited by Aanchal15 - 12 years ago
710617 thumbnail
Hi dear when is the next update due?
Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: msin

Hi dear when is the next update due?

I had a big chunk written already, but need more time. It will be a very long update.
ranjanatripathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
CONGRATS ON NEW THREAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice to see the slow but steady progress of Arnav and Khushi...
NK's concern of Khushi was sweet...
the last question of Khushi had me wondering Arnav's reaction???????/Till the next update...
PARVATHY44 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome
loved it
thanks 4 the pm
luvbug thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
finally u r back... hope u r feeling better... i dont knw how i missed this update... it was an awesome update as usual... hope this is not the first roadblock.. hope they talk it out :)
really liked Nkay and his concern for khushi ... he is a nice guy :)