Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: thebians

people,

me is writing an SS on dearest Rishbala.

pls have a look neeche:

i wonder wat are u doing in Geet forum and informing abt u writing on other shows.
P0K0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey no one gave me the link of this thread...!😭Deepa di u didn't want me to come and roam around during xms na...see i listened to u and went away and See ME MISSED ALL THE ACTIONS!!!! 😡 No thanx for that!https://social.bioware.com/images/forum/emoticons/unsure.pngValli di smack deepa di for me!

she put this post in My ER too...😎yay!🤣
Edited by Temporary99 - 12 years ago
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
well welcome to the new thread...grrr i posted the thread link in the previous one...so exams over and u are here...what action? nothing has started here...
P0K0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spvd

well welcome to the new thread...grrr i posted the thread link in the previous one...so exams over and u are here...what action? nothing has started here...

Nothing??😕..😆

so tobblerturbo issue is a daily routine here na??🤣.

again grr...so cutie putie...😆

Edited by Temporary99 - 12 years ago
spvd thumbnail

Originally posted by: Temporary99

Nothing??😕..😆

so tobblerturbo issue is a daily routine here na??🤣.

again grr...so cutie putie...😆

she means nothing to me...i reported her and now the awesome IF mods have taken care of her...so issue solved...i dont like to prolong any unwanted thing dear...😆
P0K0 thumbnail

she means nothing to me...i reported her and now the awesome IF mods have taken care of her...so issue solved...i dont like to prolong any unwanted thing dear...😆

aww...itni jaldi??me wanted to see u in "strict" mood.😆..damn!🤣
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

hai mushy..welcome to 6th thread
missed u badly..
late entry..
n
deepa is strict..but in silent mode..
if she behaves strict to u..
phir bhi.tumko tho kuch asar nehi hoga...
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

happy 2 c the post is removed..n ifs mod taken action so soon..
treasuretrowel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
THIS IS A SINCERE AND HEARTFELT REQUEST TO ALL MAANEETIANS.

It is specially addressed to valli22, sdlife19 and dreamyharika.

My name is samuel logan, and treasuretrowel is my cousin.

I have been operating my sister's account since the last 3 weeks, as she is seriously ill and her recovery chances are almost nil.

She was admitted in the I.C.U since last sunday midnight and we just got her home two days ago.

Today, when i logged on to this thread and saw the posts other people have made blaming my innocent sister, i was shocked.

All i want to say is, please stop suspecting and blaming my poor treasure for no fault of hers.

She is just a treasure like her name, and pure as jade.

She only wanted an account in this this page, as she is a die-hard maan-gget fan.

She is extremely touchy, so we try to keep her away from all stress.

Kindly stop accusing my sister, do not make her a scapegoat simply because some people might be disrupting the peaceful atmosphere out here.

This is a sincere prayer from two devastated brothers, Danny ans samuel logan
spvd thumbnail

hehehe...though am considered the tender, soft, naive one am short tempered one...but i control myself a lot...😆