1chilly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Is the doctor in some way involved in the murders? The story is getting really intersting. Waiting for the dinner.
anumadduri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The story is getting curiouser and curiouser by each update !!!! Looks like the doctor clearly know Khushi and lying about it ... It is a foregone conclusion that it is going to be Khushi and Payal for the dinner ... Yaar kuch bhi ho sakta hai !!!! Story hi Aisi hai 😃 Also looks like you cannot take out the police man out of Arnav even if he is suspended :) their meeting is going to very interesting !!!!
tvpal007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Very interesting update.
It felt like all the players were being placed in position...Arnav,Khushi,the doctor.
So Arnav's friend is trying to play Cupid
Khushi is adopted..so this serial killer could be connected to her in someway?
Can't wait for the next update.
_disha_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I am trying so hard not to speculate anything about this story and quite frankly even if i tried i am sure to fail miserably,,, its kinda difficult for me to comment on such stories which involve so much suspense and mystery !! But i am loving the thrill you are providing with these updates !!!

Ps: I don't say enough, but still thank you for the regular updates ...it really makes the reading more effective and engrossing !
Breath-Mark thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Read all the chapters in one go!
I must say that it was definitely interesting. Kept me hooked.

Anyways, so currently this doc is pretending to not know her.
Is he involved? 😲
Anyways, i am rooting that she has telepathic powers.
I mean she had a vision of the happenings before it occurred. I don't think she is hallucinating it.
And ROFL at the last part. His friend is so cute😆
I guess that they will get a progress through Khushi and her visions in the murder cases.
nightfury thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thats one creepy doc
so they r gonna meet for dinner interesting 😃
yush-swt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
so the doc knows khushi and is hiding some thing from her...interesting...
and arnav has started the investigation...
love bharadwaj...his blind date with the so called nerdy writer...the next chapter would be interesting...waiting for it...
who ever the killer is he is an extreme psychopath...
shijinareneesh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Man this is geting more complicated and i'm curious...so why the doctor lying about knwing Khushi... Arnie's friend trying to match making and the writer is gng to be Khushi,right?and Arnie thinking a writer is nerd well time to re think about the opinion sweetie...can we expect them working together for unfolding the mystery behind this five murder and the motive..
Edited by shijinareneesh - 12 years ago
nnhk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
me has a funny feeling about the doc...

me no likes that creepy feeling
oceanssea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hooked to this story :)

Thanks for the pm.