Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Who is the most hated character
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
How convenient
Wow! So Khushi has decided and she has made a decision to stick with Arnav but with her own terms. Glad that she has put her foot down and like this Arnav who has given her a choice!
She goes back to her Buaji's house apologizes with due respect for getting them into the middle of her turmoil, though it was very much a making of their own. Then they are told about her decision. The persons who have come out with flying colors is she and her sister Payal. Payal for her undivided support to her sister in thick and thin. Love this Payal who at least is receptive to her sister's needs!
Though down at night, in the morning she is busy cooking! A very domestic scene. Just to entice him for marriage.
Surprise element was Arnav who never let a chance pass let her alone with just a kiss! He has changed enough for her even to consider her liking! Loved it.
Would really love to see how things develop from now on.
Waiting for the next update.
You don't have to worry how many updates that you are going to give! We know that you'll do justice to the story! We'll be with you Juhi!
Chapter 1 (In Every Birth, Find Me) The night air in Mathura was thick with monsoon rains. In her small room lit only by a flickering diya,...
Chapter 1 (Late-Night Confessions) Munni sat cross-legged on her small bed in the staff quarters, staring at the cracked screen of her...
A "What-If" Rumya Continuation Story — imagining what could’ve happened if Soumya never left Ishqbaaz and her relationship with Rudra was...
"Anupam, how dare you call me a pinecone?" Moloy winced as his daughter tore into her husband.He did agree with Anupam though.Nivedita had...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...