IamSwapnali thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely update... no matter how many words you type, I never seem to get enough of it.. and I wish I could read the whole SS at once... please update soon 😊
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
WOW WOW/..
Awww kushi knew that arnav will come ... awww
and what had akash planned???
Loved the update
aquagal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I love the jealous Khushi muttering to herself. Its good to know that Arnav answered her question and finally she did too.
The way Arnav is taking care of her, her happiness is heart warming. It's good to see how his anger vanishes with one sight of Khushi.
Khushi knows him too well. She understands him and that's why she trusts him.
I'm waiting for the Teen Deviyaan (Nani, Anjali & Mami) to apply their plan on the couple.
Akash had thought something else but his plan seems to backfire with a hot-headed Payal at the moment and nobody-rules-me Arnav.
leanne_1983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Enjoyed seeing Khushi jealous. I'd like to see Arnav's reaction when he realises that Khushi is jealous rather than worried about him getting sunburnt. We didn't got to see that reaction on the show.
ipkknd_hazel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
edited on pg 108! :))
Shaaz.gul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ok lazy i hope next capter will be sooon on next thread
how much load on my fingerz to spaaam 🤣
and going to next thread
aleena.1884 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
she's damn possessive n i luvvv it.😉
hot, yummy, delicious. arre bechara aadmi he ya samosa.🤣
their relationship is getting better with time.👍🏼
poor aakash.plan failed.😔
SA_nimk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
LOVED IT SOOO MUCH!!!

gradual development of love
aycma98 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hawww... Khushi is being talked about in college? Poor girl. It's more than just jealousy, she is being tortured in classes, and she doesn't want to create bigger problem if she goes to Arnav with the issue!

I think Arnav is falling for Khushi... although the circumstances for marriage was not appropriate, but can't stop people from falling in love.

Arnav cannot stay without Khushi, he drive to Laxminagar to get her, and he tries to become a perfect son-in-law in her household. For someone who is so used to the riches, living without AC on a hot day is a disaster, but he took it well.

I loved Payal. She is a perfect sister. She defends Khushi, and she is still holding Arnav's actions against him. You need someone like her who can knock come sense into people when needed.
preethi28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Shirtless Arnav *swoons* 😳
Khushi is possessive of her husband and Arnav is making an effort to fulfill all her wishes .
They are making progress in their relationship leaving their past behind. Kyun ka jawaab itna
mushkil kyun hota hai?
😕
Akash and Payal are a match made in heaven. One manipulates the great ASR and the other is not terrorized by him.maanna padega! 😭