Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Mohabbat ke Safed Raaste ~ A Mayra Five-Shot [Completed]
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Writers Note:here is my new update.in this part arnav will come to know some parts of his past.ok enjoy reading This chapter is dedicated to Dynamix215 as she wants arnav to remember the things soon.
CHAPTER 8
Kaisa Hai Raaz
"hey hero uncle tell me na.what it is?"asked a curious arsh.Arnav looked into khushi's eyes he can find an uneasiness in her eyes.she looked at him as if she was expecting his support and arnav felt as it is his right to calm khushi and arsh.he took arsh in his arms and led himself to corridor with arsh saying "arshu my big boy,doctor was just saying that u r weak as you are eating only a little.so for being strong u have to eat more".they reached corridor.arnav was carrying arsh ."I'll eat more and I'll be strong for my mamma."said arsh. "yeah that's right but u can't eat chocolates or icecream coz they 'll harm you baby"said arnav. "no I can't stay away from those.but I'll coz mamma needs me."said arsh.arnav felt happier that arsh is caring his mamma a lot. "khushi is a good mom that's why arsh is a good son".arnav thought. "my big boy,you love yourf mamma a lot.right"said arnav.arsh nodded in a yes.Then arnav continued "if you love mamma only then how can you love your dad?"arsh face changed into a sad posture "arsh don't have daddy."he said.arnav felt sad by seeing arsh's watery eyes. Arnav said"k my big boy don't worry your mamma is with you,ur samy is with you,jiten Grandpa is with you and '"after a pause he continued "I am with you "as soon he completed his sentence arsh hugged him tightly and started crying.arnav patted his back and said "mera bachha pls don't cry.if you want your daddy we will find your daddy."arnav was feeling content with arsh.but then arsh broke the hug and asked "you'll help me find my daddy".arsh looked at arnav as if he was questioning him . "yeah I'll help you as I'm your hero uncle."said arnav.arnav was more than curious about arsh's dad compared to arsh.he wanted to find who was khushi's husband?and how their pasts are related?and did she love her husband till now?
INSIDE THE HOSPITAL ROOM
"Rhea what all the precaution we have to take for arsh?"asked khushi just not to confront Rhea's previous question. "Khushi before I say all those I wana know something from you".khushi has to confront it.she said "lets talk about arsh."but rhea can't hold herself more.she said "how can you khushi?u made samar to wait for your love these years and and now you are going out with other men.i always respected you as you were holding on to your previous husband.i thought you truly loved him.but after seeing a new one you not only betrayed him but also samar.u r such a cheap". "Rhea who are you to question my personal life?i know what I'm doing and being samar's friend you have the right to ask about samar but not my life."said khushi.she continued "its better I consult other doctor"with that she stood up from her chair but rhea said "khushi I'll prescribe a diet for arsh.follow it and also I'm prescribing some medicines.make him haved these at time."saying this rhea handed over a paper to khushi.khushi collected it from her and went out.Rhea was concerned about samar.she can accept the fact that samar waiting for someone but she can't tolerate his tears.she had a crush on samar since high school but it turned into a special feeling where she can sacrifice herself for Samar's Happiness.Rhea also wondered about khushi's behavior.khushi came to her so many times before with samar and without samar but she never left arsh a second but this man was taking arsh away from her and she was keeping herself cool as if he was the arsh's father.khushi don't even trust samar (her best friend )when the matter is about arsh.then how come she allowed this guy to take care of arsh.she felt as if khushi is behaving cheap.
As khushi reached the corridor she saw a father son couple staying in their own world.seeing that her eyes became wet.she longed for such a happiness a long before but she can't reveal him the truth.but again seeing a happy arsh she thought I can tell him the truth coz he seems ok with us.since he didn't had any headaches now I can confront him with the truth.khushi thought.khushi came to the father son duo and said we can leave.khushi arnav and arsh sat in the car and drove to the home.khushi was completely staring arsh and and arsh was completely staring arnav and arnav was more concentrated in staring khushi than driving.The awesome threesome was enjoying their ride but the silence was broken by khushi's words. "I want to talk to you arnav" Arnav felt happier to hear his name from her.he never gave permission to anyone call him arnav.but with khushi he was extremely liberal.it was as if her right only.he pushed the break and asked "tell me khushi and I wana ask you something too". "not here we can go somewhere else.can you take us to the church nearby"she asked. "yeah ofcourse"arnav replied .he felt happier inside as khushi wants to talk to him privately.they reached the church so soon.arnav pushed the break and parked the car near a shade.khushi loosened her seat belt and turned to open the door but arnav was standing there after opening the door.arnav wanted to know what she wants to discuss with him as soon as possible.he was acting restless.but khushi said "Arnav ,I'll talk to you after praying to God.coz I need courage to speak out the things.so can you please wait outside as I know you don't believe in God."when she completed saying this arnav smirked at her and smiled.he felt content as she was caring his beliefs also and those words prove that khushi knew him even before. Khushi felt the indication of his smile.but to assure her some support he said "I'll come inside".arsh was feeling something wrong between them.but three marched towards the church.arnav sat on a bench just opposite to khushi.khushi looked at the God and said to give her courage to confront him.and with that a tear left her right eye.at the right moment the bell in the church rang.the moment arnav saw her tears and when he heard the bell he felt a sudden pain rushing to his head.some pictures were flashing before his eyes.those pictures included a priest,khushi arnav standing before the god and the priest blessing him.he could also hear some echoes where priest saying with a bless "I pronounce you now husband and wife" he was feeling dizzy and he fell on the ground.
Clarifications
Arnav always has his pain when he sees her tears
So how was it guys.pls like and comment me.all types of suggestions are welcome.its your likes and and comments encourages me for writing further.so pls like it
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...