Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Dhadak 2 - Reviews And Box Office
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Rohan Khan Wiki, Age, Height, Biography, Family
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Thanks for all the sweet comments. I am going to definitely try and update this every week. Or even every other day. Keep the comments coming!
(NOTE: Okay so there might be a bit of confusion in the future, but basically Nil, Simmi, Swayam & Taani are all the Shekhawat side because their parents have been friends for a long time. Rey, Vicky, Neha & Anysia are all on the Singhania side because their parents have been friends for a long time. Also I know you don't like that Sharon isn't Swayam's girlfriend. But I think that I like that Swayam isn't always with Sharon. This episode is going to be a bit more of Anysia and Swayam. But I will make it up with A LOT OF TAAREY next chapter. I promise!)
~CHAPTER 2~
Recap: TaaRey met and flirted. Anysia & Taani are 'mad' at Swayam for not telling them about each other. Anysia & Taani already knew each other. TaaRey are planning on going on a date.
Swayam-what's going on?
Rey-nothing, dude. Nothing at all.
Swayam-if you say so. Taani you're here. I'm glad you met everyone.
Swayam goes to hug her, but she pushes him away. Taani sends Anysia a quick look and Anysia nods at her.
Taani-main tumse naraz hoon
Swayam-kyun, maine kya kiya?
Taani-more like tum kya nehi kiya?
Swayam-matlab?
Taani-you didn't tell me you had a girlfriend! How could you keep such a big thing from me. Especially for 6 months. I thought you trusted me. I though we told each other everything. How could you do this bhai, do I not mean anything to you
Taani's eyes started to water with fake tears. The rest were trying to hold their laughter in.
Anysia-haan Swayam. How could you not tell me you had a sister? Do I not mean anything to you? We have been together 6 months, and have known each other for 2 years and you never told me that you had a sister. Is everything we have been through mean nothing? Did I fall in love with a guy who can't even tell his sister that he had a girlfriend, or his girlfriend that he had a sister? Are you ashamed of me? Is that it?
Anysia's eyes had fake tears flowing out of them too. Swayam look distraught. He was so shocked at the response of his girlfriend and sister. They both looked at him with sad and watery eyes. He went on his knees.
Swayam-please forgive me. I didn't mean to do it. I just never thought it would hurt that much. You guys are the most important things to me in this whole world. Please don't cry.
Taani & Anysia were trying to hold their laughter in this whole time, but were finding it hard. They had to turn away from Swayam and try to hold their laughter in.
Swayam-please stop crying! I'll do anything! Anything to stop you crying! I am such a dumbass for not telling you guys! Please forgive me!
At this point no one could hold their laughter. They all burst out laughing and the 'sad' tears became tears of laughter in Anysia and Taani's eyes. They all literally were on the floor laughing their heads off. Swayam's face had a mix of confusion, annoyance, anger, shock, and humour on it.
Swayam-why the hell are all of you laughing?
Rey-Swayam…you…are…amazing…they were….just k…k…kidding
Taani-haan…bhai…you are…so…so…g…gullible
Anysia-we…were…just…tricking…you…it was just…to see…what…yo…you…would…do!
They were laughing so much. Swayam stormed out of the nurses office and to the rehearsal hall. The gang followed him. Swayam was sitting in the middle, looking angry. Taani & Anysia sent each other worried looks. Taani went and knelt in front of Swayam.
Taani-bhai, tum naraz ho?
Swayam looked away.
Taani-sach. I'm so sorry bhai, I didn't want to hurt you. I just wanted to trick you. I love you bhai.
She gave a cute pout, and he couldn't stay mad. He hugged her. Anysia smiled at the cute brother and sister duo in front of her. She knew it was now my turn. She went in front of Swayam. He saw her stood up, and walked away from her. She frowned and ran after him. Taani was about to go, but Rey stopped her.
Rey-excuse me, but Ms. Shekhawat. I still need an answer.
Taani-to what?
Rey-will you, Miss Taani Shekhawat, go out on a date with me tonight?
Taani-yes, Mister Reyaansh Singhania, I will go out on a date with you tonight!
Rey-great, I'll pick you up at 7. Dress casual.
Taani-will do sir.
-Meanwhile with SwAny (Swayam & Anysia)-
Anysia followed Swayam out, trailing him with apologies spilling out of her. He continued to ignore her, and the second she looked away he disappeared. She stopped.
Anysia-Swayam? SWAYAM!?!
Suddenly she was pulled into the fire escape.
Anysia-WTH? Swayam!
He covered her mouth.
Swayam-shh, you want to forgive you right?
She nodded her head.
Swayam-then stop talking, and let me do something.
Anysia just stared at him. Swayam kept her against the wall and leaned in towards her. He could feel & hear her heart beating. As he leaned in, she closed her eyes. His lips touch the side of her lips, and her stomach fluttered. She couldn't take it, a small blush appeared on her cheeks. Swayam saw this, and smiled. She was looking so cute right now, and it drove him crazy. He gently placed his lips on her. It was a soft kiss, but so many feelings were shown. He pulled away and kissed her forehead.
Swayam-*whispers in her ear* you're forgiven
Anysia opened her eyes and blushed red. Swayam pulled her against him and whispered in her ear.
Swayam-your blush drives me crazy
Anysia-*blushed redder* Swayam, we should go
Swayam-come one
They walked hand-in-hand to the rehearsal hall. But when they got there All the couples were chatting with each other. The most shocking one was TaaRey. Rey had his arm around Taani's waist and Taani had her arm on Rey's shoulder. Swayam left Anysia's hand and cleared his throat. TaaRey saw him, and Taani pushed Rey away.
Taani-uhh, hi bhai
Rey-wassup man?
Swayam-what's going on here?
Taani-kuch nehi
Swayam-really because I think there something here
Rey-come one Swayam you know me. I wouldn't lie to you.
Swayam gave him a look, but before anything else could be said Vicky came rushing in.
Vicky-guys AVP!
They all quickly got into positions. Swayam pulled Taani towards him. As soon as the AVP came in they started arguing. Taani was confused. So Simmi quietly explained it to her.
Simmi-we have to pretend to argue and fight in front of the teachers, otherwise they will tell our parents.
Taani nodded her head. She decided to play along with the fight that ReYam were arguing about.
Swayam-how dare you flirt with my sister?!?!
Rey-if I knew she was your sister I wouldn't have?
Taani-excuse me how dare you? I am way too good for you
Rey-please you keep telling yourself that
Taani-I will, because it's true
Rey-you know what's true. How clueless you are?
Taani-you're the clueless one. If I knew you were a Singhania, then I would have never even looked at you
Rey-if I knew you were a Shekhawat I would have never even walked in the same hall as you
Taani-if I knew you were a Singhania I wouldn't even breathe the same air as you
Rey-if I knew you were a-
AVP-ENOUGH!!!!!!!
They all stared at her.
AVP-stop this now. I want you all out of here or else you will all get detention.
They all left the hall in a hurry, but as soon as they were out of the line of being heard they started laughing.
Anysia-dude Taani, you were amazing!
Taani-thanks, I have skill
Rey-you do! I mean seriously! That was so good
Taani-please, you make me blush
Rey laughed at her cuteness. She was beyond anything he had seen before. He honestly could not wait for the date tonight. He was going to make it something she would never forget.
That's it for tonight. Sorry I couldn't fit everything in. But I promise there will be more TaaRey next time.
Precap: Rey prepares the date. His parents come to visit. He ditches Taani. Taani is upset at Rey.
Intro: Rudra fakes a relationship with his best friend Soumya to impress glamorous Bhavya-but ends up falling for the one girl who truly knew...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @JasmineRahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: The alternative version of the...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @oh_nakhrewaali in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: Character A has body image...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @Indulekha00 in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: A prompt for the mysterious lovers...