Jaan_Arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
amazing...finally khushi's dream wedding is happened..😃 aaj se Arnav ko self Control karne ki koi zarurat nahi hai😳 he can do what he want...😳😳 but that phone make me scary..is that new twist?

waiting for prcap...
susan7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lovely update...
thanx 4 d pm...
PARVATHY44 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amazing
so now they r properly married with all rituals and infront of all their relatives
thanks 4 the pm
tkymarar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
waiting 4 the next update
loved it
anabiya1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OH DATS SUCH AN AWSOME PART ...
BT PLZZZ ARNAV KA CALL AWAEEN CALL HU ...
CALL UNKY MOMENTS DISTROY NA KARY PLZZZ...
reshmimohan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Loved it!
The call?
Waiting for the next chapter.
Thanks for the pm.😊
ThanuAditya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update! Cute they got married!
saschades thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice update, thanks for the pm
cant wait for next chapter
gifttag thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It was absolutely beautiful and don't worry there was nothing wrong with the weddind scenes you created. Very well written with so much emotions.
I have one question why does Arnav keep saying he will not let Khushi come in between his mum and him, is this situation going to cause problems? Is Insecurities going to be raising its ugly head in Arnav Singh Raizadas head and he is going to react in his famous way and take it out on Khushi?
Khushi is feeling that she does not deserve this much happiness and she is feeling scared for no particular reason is this is an indication towards impending doom. I don't know why I am feeling apprehensive. Well I will just have to wait for all to reveal in good time.
Tell you what you have written it very well and I really enjoyed it a lot pls do update soon will wait impatiently.
Thank you for the update and PM.
..Divya.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow they got married 🥳
who is calling arnav...🤔
continue soon 😳