16 years of Love Aaj Kal
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Originally posted by: Sarunfanatic_Ji
nice update keshi.
Waiting for the next.
Thanks for the pm.
superb update
loved it too too much š¤ š¤finally they are together the flashback was really hot š³and congrats for the new thread š š š š š š š š„³ š„³thanks for the pm
Khushi : dn't touch me..she move a bit.. and he again pulled the bed cover to cover him self .. & then again she pulled it again to cover her self' "How dare you did this Arnav '"
Arnav : excuse me' you only started it last night..
Khushi : so why did you continue .. you should have stopped me' she cried again'
Arnav : I said stop crying damn it' he held her tightly "Look we are married.. any couple can do it.. get that.. she wiped her tears..
Khushi : move..i need to dress up before di comes..
Arnav : so dress' who told u don't.. she pulled the cover & wanted to get down of the bed.. but he pulled it back.. "Keep the cover & go.."
Khushi : can't u understand.. I'm not wearing anything'
Arnav : yes.. I know.. even u should know.. I'm also not'
Khushi; but you can dress ' not me.. he had a wide smirk' she ignored him & looked the other way.. Anjali was at the door & knocking on it.. as she heard Anjali's voice Khushi was shocked.. she was about to answer Anjali but Arnav jumped on Khushi & closed het mouth.. both of them fell back on the bed laying on each other.. Arnav was looking at her wide eyes' he couldn't take his eyes off.. then there was another knock & Khushi removed his hand.. but Arnav signed dnt talk to her' she asked why ? he told her to wait' finally Anjali went away & Arnav sighed.. "why didn't u talk to di ?"
Arnav : if we had spoken she should have asked us to open the door.. so how can we ?
Khushi : 1st you dress & give me the cover to go inside the bathroom'
Arnav : what to change in front of you ? no ' 1st you'
Khushi : Arnav just dn't play with me.. again di will come..
Arnav : ok close your eyes'
Khushi : what ?
Arnav : I said close your eyes ' don't look ok' he got down from the bed & dressed his pants' "Ok open your eyes.." but she didn't .. because she was not sure if he had dressed or not.. he came towards her 7 stood in front of her' & spoke in a husky voice' "Open your eyes.." as she felt him closer she opened her eyes & pushed him & got up pulling the cover & wrapping it around her' but when she was about to go inside the bathroom he pulled her back & pinned her on the wall' " why did you drink last night ?"
Khushi : I dn't know after I had the soft drink I was feeling dizzy.. &..
Arnav ..And what ? he had a wide smirk' she wanted to escape from him.. but he pulled her back.. " and.. that was romantic'" she ignored him & ran inside the bathroom '
*flashback ends*
As Garima started knocking the door Khushi came back from her flashback.. "Khushi'" Garima started calling her.. As Arnav was holding her her she couldn't get up & at once & go out.. "Ma.. I'll come soon.." Garima went back & Khushi looked at the time. It was 4.30 in the evening.. she slowly took Arnav's hand from her took her dupatta which was wrapped on his hand.. Arnav was still sleeping he didn't even feel Khushi moving.. she opened the door & went out of the room..
After few minutes she came back to the room & placed the tea on the side table..yet he was sleeping.. Khushi came & sat on the bed & tried waking him up.. "Arnav ' get up' I made tea'" Arnav turned the other side & hugged a pillow not wanting to get up.. "Arnav ' Amma is calling us.. get up.." Arnav slowly opened the eyes.. as he opened he saw her trying to tie the dori.. he pulled the dori back & untied it.. "Arnav what are you doing" he pulled her on to him & she fell on top of him..
Arnav : what do you want me to do ? he asked he in a husky voice..
Khushi : Arnav Amma will come in no time.. plz let me go..
Arnav : not until you kiss me.. Khushi had a wide blush..
Khushi : No ' Not until u get fresh up.. I will not kiss ' I have told you not take so much of drinks.. she told that & got up.. but once again he pulled her & he kissed her cheek.. She was shocked..
Arnav : finally I kissed you.. he smirked at her.. she hit on his chest & moved.. Arnav also got up & sat on the bed.. He was holding his head with both of his hands.. his head was painful' Khushi saw Arnav holding his head..
Khushi : Arnav .. are you ok? She came & sat near him.. she was really scared '
Arnav : mmm.. but my head.. Ahhh ..
Khushi: Arnav what ? Why ? Arnav talk ? she rubbed his head with her hand' Arnav held her hands & stopped it.. "Arnav let me do it.." she started rubbing his head again..
"now is it ok ?" he nodded no.. "Arnav.. you were so high.. I think that's why your head is paining.." a tear drop fell down from her eyes.. Arnav lift his head as he heard her voice breaking while talking.. he saw she was almost crying..he quickly pulled her for a hug.. she couldn't stop crying on his arms.. but after sometime she stopped crying & kissed his forehead..
Arnav : you got scared that I will die ?
Khushi : ARNAV ! she hit on his chest hard & he bent defending before she hit more.. "Stupid Arnav .. don't do bad jokes with me.. she got up wiping her tears.. Arnav too got up & walked towards her..
Arnav : ok I'm sorry.. Mrs Raizada now we will have to go home.. Di is waiting for us..
Khushi : you told di ?
Arnav : in the morning she asked me where is her khushi ji.. so I told that she went home early morning to see her parents.. so now we should go home' I'll fresh up & come.. Khushi too smiled..& moved out'She went to the kitchen & helped Garima in cleaning ..
After few minutes Arnav came out of the bathroom putting a towel around his neck been shirtless..Khushi was walking towards the room & both of them bumped on each other just near the door way in front of the room.. As she hugged him tightly he too held her tightly' "Khushi' are you ok ?" he asked her after few seconds.. she nodded the head & wanted to move away from the room bcoz he wanted to get ready.. & as he was shirtless she was shy to stay near him.. as soon she turned to move out he pulled her towards the room & closed the door..
Khushi : Arnav ji' what did you do' plz let me go.. maa is calling me..
Arnav : really Khushi' but I didn't hear Aunty calling.. wait till she calls you again.. he told her with his husky voice rubbing his nose on her shoulder'Khushi moved back pushing him..
Khushi : Arnav .. plz get ready soon .. di must be waiting.. she looked at his shirtless body 7 again looked away.. Arnav could realize why she wants to go away.. he smirked..
Arnav: Ok Khushi.. wait till I change up & then both will go out' Khushi's jaw dropped after hearing what he told.. really is he gonna dress up in front of her ?
Khushi : no' I'm going'
He pulled her more closer' & held his trouser to unzip it.. Khushi eyes was on her forehead' she was really shocked.. but Arnav was smirking & looking at her eyes' Garima called Khushi from the kitchen.. Khushi heard her amma calling her & looked at the door..then looked at Arnav & ran out opening the door' Arnav only had smirking face remained when she left the room running towards the kitchen'
Originally posted by: Sarunfanatic_Ji
It was cute. Loved their early morning fight undercovers š
Arnav is too naughty š
waiting for the next.
Love,
'J'
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...