13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
A Very nice update
A caring arnav
Love the clipping u select n the scene too
mz.brar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ahhh the love birds were totally fated!! 😳😳 the whole universe has been conspiring to bring them together.
" yaar you hide in my marriage i will give you as much you want"🤣 oh god i almost fell off the bed i was laughing so hard!!
Aarav and nani gossiping with each other is soo adorable.
yaaa!!! Shaadi time🥳

mbbsrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awww they gonna be locked i guess...its going slow but very interesting ...get them married before that creepy snakewa shyamu enters their lives
Mahrin17478 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hmmm,read all three parts together...was about to hate nsni on 18th chapter then found out that she is not bad at all in 19th...so arshi is trapped in the seller?? ha ha ha...by the way from when Arnav know Khushi to be Akash's sali and also is Khushi the reason he is staying as a paying guest in Buaji's house??
dishashah4176 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update woww hum tum ek basement mein band ho aur chabi kho jaye lolzzz
lilakumariacnw thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice update...
Nani is also sweet...
Loved d way arnav scolds arshi...
Arnav is such a tease...
It was soo cute wen arav ask khushi... Can i say him...
Arshi scene was soo romantic...
Continue soon plzzz
-Aniisha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Aww loved the update di 😊 superman is so damn funny at times 😆😆 love Arnav-Aarav bonding...
do update the nxt part soon
hanks for the mail 😃
sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

hii nadi dear woow osswm update yaar ove it😊
and superman is funny hye u add that video yaar love it po*ni yaadein taaza ho gai,,, love itossawm update khushi and arnv ill wear akash payal out fit,s,,,,,
i hope soo,, nie update yaar,, love it miss sarun masti,,, ossawm update nadi😊
Edited by sweetnoori - 12 years ago
smiley-shiney thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

nice update di
OMG shyam had taken the brakes of akash car
shyam😡

aarav locked the basement door now what will happen can we expect some😉

luvkkgasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
earlier nani didn't want Arnav to marry her, now she wants dem married soon... 😆
haha... der teasing sessions can never end... LOL...
Awww... Arnav saved evrythng dat belonged to Akash,,, 😃
Shyam killed his own brother... 😡😡😡 who is his wife... 😲
continue soon.. 😊