Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
I read whole ff and its amazingly superb...no wrds to describe ...n the way u describe the pain ,their
longiness... their lonelyness...their eargerness to meet ...their intense love ...their faith ...n
finally the destiny has planned to bring them together to make them US...
Love the liitle kid...she is adorable
It really painful to know the ur love ur life ...doesnt remember u ...not a single memory not a single moment spent together she remmebers...its really hurts... but still the faith ..to make her fall in lovew with him once again... this is what i call as true unconditional love...
No matter whther her minds support her to get them togther...but their heart still will always beat for each other ... its just fab... they way u write ...the flow of ur writin is brilliant ...it touches directly the readers heart...i can feel the pain of the separation ...as if this is my story ...man see the impact of ur writing ... really heart touching ...
keep writin n fly high dear...muaaah
Feedback for chapter 18
Lines i love the most
The scary images started walking towards her...she stared in those eyes...all she could found was coldness...hatred...denial...lust...hostility...they were cursing her...trying to push her away...few of them were trying get close to her ...hundreds of reptiles moved on her body...with the thought of the animal like glint in those eyes...she was trying to shoo away those hands..touching her...abusing her...
the feel of unwanted touch and looks of monsters... reptiles ...cruel world
Tum mujhe kabhi chod ke toh nehi jaoge na...
the pain ..the fear of loosing him...
Bolo Swayam..tum mujhe kabhi chod ke toh nehi jaoge na...I won't be able to survive again...without YOU...her tears were dieing on their way to his heart...she was shivering with the fear of being away from him..AGAIN...
it tells how much she needs him...
Shhh...Rote nehi...I won't leave you alone...Never again jaan...trust me...he said...caressing her '.
assurance to be with her for life
Mujhe abhi nind nehi aayegi...mujhse baatein karo na...He smiled at the innocent angel in his embrace ...all he wanted to do was to hold her in his arms and shower all his love and affection on her...to make her feel LOVED...
awww ...lovely
She was staring at him...her desperate heart which was craving for his presence around her was finally in peace '.her heart craving for another heart full with love for her was finally experiencing the feeling called LOVE...the feeling of being LOVED '
amazing amazing ...yaar u will kill me one day with ur lines ...
his pure and perfect moon was giving tough competition to the one outside with many imperfections ...that moon was seriously jealous with this divine beauty in his embrace...
so magical...
Feedback for chapter 19
..'.she was trying hard to remain unaffected by the beauty of the star-studded heaven...mischievous cloud were busy playing hide and seek with the beautiful moon '.moon was smiling and blushing at the attention it was getting...The mystifying nature...creator's artistic wonder ...she was adoring the love-driven nature and its elements drowned in LOVE...Look at the moon Swayam...the serenity of the night and the tranquil and pure beauty of the moon '..the reflection of moon falling on the blueish surface of ocean 'i have not seen anything so beautiful before...this is heaven Swayam '..being in the embrace of the LOVE of your life and drowning in the celestial ambiance '.the perfect picturesque nature '
nature elemnts takes the love to the great extends... nature lover huh!!! well described ...
Have you said this line before...kya aisa kuch pehle bhii ho chuka he?she asked in one breath...her eyes were full with expectations...Her words gave him hope...of getting back his LIFE..his LOVE..his SHARON...
RAY OF HOPE
I couldn't see the faces..I felt it was US...you and me ...I want to live those moments Swayam...I ..I want to live those beautiful moments of my life...I ..I..she choked due to pain 'pain of loosing the precious moments of her existence..she couldn't control herself and broke into tears...
love never dies
Feedback for chapter 20
Soft morning rays and chill yet pleasing wind asked him to open his eyes'.it was new day'.a new beginning...a new hope for THEIR LOVE...
It was a beautiful morning...soft sun rays...chilled winter wind...chirping birds...he opened his eyes and found himself laying on the couch in the balcony ...he rubbed his eyes and looked around ...he recalled the beautiful previous night ...when she slept in his arms ..after a merciless wait of three long dark and lonely years...
M happy to see them becoming US
You know princess you are cute just like your daddy...she said pulling her cheeks...
tanya is such a cutiepie
Swayam smiled at her and went towards then and took both of them in a bone crashing hug...
Both had rested their heads on his shoulder... he was enjoying this moment when Sharon jerked up...
Picture perfect family
Haan jaan...are you okay... Speak up Sharon...you are scaring me...he asked fondling her face...
swayam is so adorable and caring ...his concern for his lady love ...wwow
I am angry... You only hugged Daddy... She complained to Sharon and she turned a deep shade of red but what she said next made her eyes moist...
Tanya too missed you...Just like daddy... You should hug Tanya too... her innocent objection was heart wrenching...her princess has missed her presence initial days ...where a child needs the mother most...
awww ...so shweeet...
Daddy i am right na... we both missed Momma...her greenish orbs were moist...
Swayam and Sharon head shot up when they heard her calling Momma... till now she called her Angel but today she called her Momma...her Momma...
They say a child recognizes the mother first as they enter the world... because the feel the warmth of a mother...and they can recognize them in any disguise...the life chords attaching them in the womb turns invisible...and it binds the mother and the child...lifelong..
I love the mother daughter bon...pure bond of love...
Not fair... You both forgot me...
We love you MOMMA... And both placed a kiss on her cheeks...
i really enjoyed reading this chappy ...
awww cute swayam and tanya ...very true Like daughter like father...
Without Sharon he was just inhaling oxygen..there was no life in it...his heart was beating...but it lacked rhythm ...she gave his heart the rhythm to beat...AGAIN...
She wiped her tears and prayed to almighty to keep her children happy...she just blew a kiss at her kids and walked out without disturbing the FAMILY...
and finally swayam mother's POV ...she can only understnd the pain of staying away from a child ...
A heart was getting back its lost rhythm ….a heart was trying to ingest the ocean of happiness...contentedness...hope...and LOVE...the string attaching their hearts was at peace in the safe embrace of its nurturers ..the melodious symphony of their heart beats were filling the arena...the sweet symphony of their LOVE...
ohhh khatam hoga gaya ...itne jaldi ...nahhhiii...dil mange more ...please update jaldi jaldi ...
dear it was just awsome ...n dont dare to call it boring...
Firstly i want to say..it is my first comment on u'r FF "u & me ..back to us"..,I loved the story,concept and the theme behind the story..So after reading all the previous threads..i..e 1,2,3..I just appreciate u'r way of writing..that is mindblowing...and the description...just wow...i really enjoyed a beutifull read..
Thread 1
A nice starting of the story...All the characters,swaron + tanya..was beautifull characterised..Narration point was also good..i feel refreshing after reading morning description words..,Then pari and her sisters small scenes was good one..i like their bond..All the chapters i loved it..swayam and pari first meet,..tanya and pari's angel and princess wala relation..all of them was amazing...
Thread2
A be lated congrates for thread1,2,3..i know its very late..Now,thread 2 and the chapters was awesomly created..loved the way u potrayed the character of pari..and her inside pain...Swayam came to know..pari is his sharon,(story me twist)..whole flashback scene was awesome described...swayam and aloknath convo was nice..I want to add here..i loved the words of swayam to sharon..that was most loving words.."u are mine"..Then swaron with tanya going back to their family..their home..sweet and lovable home...Tanya and rishi small chit chat convos was great...and very interesting to read...So,all the chapters was mindblowing written..
Thread 3
Double blast of two updates at a time👏...great..
Chapter 16
Now the update..,first of all the you beautifully described their room,their pics on the wall..and sharon viewing their past in those pics..and trying hard to remember her past...The way u expressed her emotion,pain regarding tanya..was speechless.."(The whole words of mother and motherhood was penned down in words)".Loved the swaron convo in their room..
Chapter 17
Now,the characters of kriyaansh is like "cherry on the cake"..loved the way kriya teased him...Here,reyam bond was always filled with trust,support and marvellous understanding...After,that..room decoration and all the dialouges of tanya was cute,sweet and adorable to read..she is little blast but best of all...The emotions between swaron was wonderfull...So at the end,this chapter was amazing...i really enjoyed reading this one...Superbb..explanations..loved it..
Oh..👏.!!!! Triple Blast this time👏..i..e..chapter 18,19,20...wow...great..
Chapter 18
Awesome starting after 3 months delay..with full passion of u'r writing...So,first of all the dream sequence of sharon was well described..she was fearing a lot..but swayam calmed her...He is such a sweet hearted person...The whole balcony scene and balcony covo was beautifully penned down..Swyam and his sweet compliments make sharon overwhelmed with the feeling of loved one...Loved the the way swayam referred sharon as moon..chand...which is perfect...
chapter 19
Mindblowing start..sharon feeling the dreams of their past and flashbackes..and here swayam and his eyes full of hope,.when she asked him about her dream...She remembers the same moments...All the romentic lines of swayam comparing sharon with moon was so so romentic and i really loved it...Then swyam's words that she get back her memory giving hope and promise was nice...So in whole it was beutifull update..all the lines of swaron and specially swayam was awesome...Great work...
chapter 20
Well start with fresh morning...all the described words of morning scene was nicly written..Then sharon and tanya scene was good...sharon made tanya to drink milk..and here in other side..swayam seeing them with full of love and hope..Tanya was so cute in this milk scene...Loved this line.."A small brown mustache had formed on her lips..her small lips.."..
Then tanya called sharon momma..and swaron shoked was nice..sharon asked tanya to repeat her words and tanya innocently telling she missed her momma a lot in this 3 years...Sharon was feeling out of the world after hearing this sweet words from tanya...Swayam's mom small part was nice.. and yes,she was happy for swayam to getting back his life again..to getting back his sharon again...to getting back his complete family again...after all she is also a "mother"..loved this scene..Brilliantly penned...
Then swayam and tanya said "we love u momma"..was beautifull..Then the last paragraph words was beautifully written... and last all of them was happy and swaron hugging with tanya..a complete family picture is done..Loved it..
So,in total.. its amazing and awesome Fan Fiction, threads and chapters..u are brilliant writer with awesome describer...I loved all u'r wriiten work..keep it up..keep updating..and yes,thanx for pm..
Prateek
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...