.wanderlust. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ShivTRSS

It was great. Enjoyed it and it really touched my heart. But I dont like sad endings and cant see Taarey in pain. But thats my problem. Loved the theme.

ThankYou 😊
.wanderlust. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaR1108

Suhu this was FABB! Loved it ❤️ Taani apologizing to Rey, Rey hugging her n calling her dumbo 😆 evrything was beautiful!
The ending killed me 😔 those lines were so emotional ❤️ Usually after reading evry OS/SS/FFs I wish it happns it the show but I hope yeh kabhi na ho 😆

ThankYou So Much Sanaa 😳 DW aisa kuch nahi hoga Meri aur Palki Mam ki Thinking kafi diff hai 😛
.wanderlust. thumbnail

Thanks Aimen 😊
.wanderlust. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pari-luvstaarey

Wow...nice os...taani apolozing 2 rey..it was so butiful described

Thanks Alot 😃
.wanderlust. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natasha.

Wow Suhu u did a wonderful job, I love it. Finally all their misunderstanding is clear and they love each other so much. U made my day so much more better without our Taarey. The ending is a bit sad but somehow swayam going to realize they are in love and get them together.

Aww Natz Im glad I could make your day better 😳
Thanks Alot , And Im sure in real Swayam will defo understand :)
Cant Wait for the time he'll get to know 😛
Edited by KunwarKiDeewani - 13 years ago
.wanderlust. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pimples

WOW really great really loved it .Was so happy when MUs was sorted if only such would happen in the show

Thanks Alot And i do wish MU's get cleared in real also :/
.wanderlust. thumbnail

Originally posted by: katie.k12

it was awesome keep writing :)

ThankYouu 😊
.wanderlust. thumbnail

Originally posted by: disismeenu4u

i have jst startd havng tarey fever .. I havent seen this serial b4 , 17th mon was the first epi i saw and i was like omg y didnt i see this b4! And i saw almst all tarey scenes within these 5 days and this is the 1st tarey os i am readng, and to say i really enjoyed it.. They are too good . If u hav written any other wrks on tarey plz pm me

Hey Meenu I guess ? 😳
Thanks Alot and check your inbox I have Pm'ed you all the links ! 😊

And U gotta watch all their scenes , THEY ARE LOVE <3
peraltagasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Dii.. Do u really this this is lame? this is stupid?
Agar hota nah.. toh I wouldn't have had tears in my eyes! Loved it dii.. This is Awesome.. Perfect confession.. Loved Rey's feelings towards Taani.. Simply loved every part of it!! Do write more!Thanks lott for the pm.. keep pming me about ur other works!
.wanderlust. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShReya_TaaRey

its so beautiful di!! it was amazing.. the way u write.. ahh!! love it!! n TR were fab... they always are... the ending was so umm perfect/... plzz di write more on TR!!

Shreya Thanks Alot Dear , Im so Gald u liked it 😃