foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
oh wow
jaya m appointing you my wedding planer if you promise me to make my wedding too such special
just joking yaar
but loved this arrangemants
will like to attend such engagement in real if possible
Edited by foram. - 12 years ago
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jayvenk

PREPARING the ground for the tragedy... and hence the royal engagement. lolz

waht do you mean by tragedy
kahin engage ment me to kuch hua nahi hai na
Krsna_PV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I want all these arrangements in my wedding... Please Jia Ka
Diala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

PREPARING the ground for the tragedy... and hence the royal engagement. lolz

We know that ia coming, Jaya ka ( henceforth thou shalt be addressed thus).
But you still will have to cover Naren-riddhi wedding, Adla wedding celebrations, nuptials etc.

Hurrah! for daily updates. So the engagement party will be sometime in the morning here for me on Sunday! So looking foward to it.
Love how the venue looks. Hoping to see some pictures of Adla at the venue...
chand1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

FOR THE GUESTS

THE CHAIRS LOOK FESTIVE

DOLPHINS WILL WELCOME YOU

LIT WITH LOVE

CANDLES WILL LIGHT YOUR WAY

wow :D
lovv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wat to say...i found this story y'day...i dnt knw what z moharika...just wanted to give a try...so started...2day i finished it...n nw was really wtng 4 d update...really really good...i like reading stories...this story gives some good memories...d pain in d story makes me hooked to it...great wrk jayvenk...few lines r really touching.,...
jayvenk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovv

wat to say...i found this story y'day...i dnt knw what z moharika...just wanted to give a try...so started...2day i finished it...n nw was really wtng 4 d update...really really good...i like reading stories...this story gives some good memories...d pain in d story makes me hooked to it...great wrk jayvenk...few lines r really touching.,...

THANK U dear for stopping by.
the FF is written keeping MR. MOHIT RAINA AND SONARIKA .. mahadev and parvti of DEVON KE DEV MAHADEV
thank u for reading and appreciating😃
Sindhu_us thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Jayshree excited about the engagement seems befitting a prince. Our Adrit is not less than any prince and Shyla the beautiful princess. 😳
Everything is so cute and lovely!
jayvenk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
DID THEY FIGHT? NA...

Now why is Adi driving all by himself, Ma was questioning him. Ma, he has a car load of chocolates for his La, so no room for anyone else.

Can you see the other cars , Ridhi asked peering through the window. Vish and Dr. Dhanu are right behind us, but lost sight of Adi long back sweets. Seriously, I think they should get married along with us, he chuckled.

Ridhi, hope she likes the saree we have selected for her. Ma Shyla is not to fussy when it comes to clothes. And she looks lovely in anything. Even a gunny bag will look stunning on her laughed Ridhi.

Mala aunty wanted to talk to me about something, she sounded a little worried.

Just a mother's worries Ridhi, assured Ma.

Nandu had to take out the bigger car just to accommodate all the chocolate boxes that Bhaiyya had bought. They were driving at a good speed, and had reached the outskirts of Didi's town. An empty road stretched ahead, when a wobbly scooty over took and sped ahead. He glanced towards the riders, he felt the kid on the scooty looked familiar. OMG , that is Tarun, who was busy doing acrobatics and the person riding looked suspiciously like Shyla Didi to him.

Nandu drove a little closer to get a better look

It was Di and Tarun. Nandu slowed down to allow Didi to go ahead.

Why did you slow down Nandu, Adrit inquired from the rear, at the same he looked up. He frowned and looked back at the paper he had in hand. After a few seconds he looked back , as recognition dawned.

Shyla was busy trying to get Tarun to sit down with little success. Sit down Taru, we both are going to fall if you keep jumping up and down. He was pretending to be Spiderman or Superman or one of those.

Adrit's fist clenched, he did not exactly like the scene in front of him. No helmet , how careless Shyla.

Tarun, she screamed as the scooty wobbled when he went zooom with his hands in air. Sit down Tarun, she turned to glare at Tarun, her eyes off the road.

The scooty veered dangerously.

Adrit was getting angrier by the minute.

His anger subsided momentarily, when Shyla slowed down to give Tarun a piece of her mind.

But then soon after she took off at full speed .

We should race them Bhaiyya, trying to lighten up the atmosphere.

I don't find it funny Nandu, his voice grim.