lovelypriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
superb,awesme,wounderful,best n 1of my fav sty on if due to exam n net prob was unable to comment n now read ur last 3 parts n trust me my sis they were awesme superb wounderful phele to taarey ouch movement was awesme,next the rey jacket with taani hm bahana 4 next meet,then taani n dj talk was cute swayam waiting 4 sme1 whoes tht woundring i m n neha ki entry 4 her dream was a chewtu,vicky flirting n his masti is superb viha 1st meet was smal n cute,sharon n vicky bond is awesome,sharon talking with krishnaji was mindblowing n waiting 4 vicky prank to tease swayam n taarey,araani,viha,swaron n bharath n ashi meetings n waiting 4 there journey of frndship,love n reaveal of taani secret n last bt nt the least sharon entry as diva on gulabhi akhe was superb n lovely it is my fav sng 4m soy n thks 4 keeping sneha as sharon as 4 me sharon wil be always 1 tht is sneha n love u 4 the update do update soon n i gave a big comment hai na love u n waiting 4 sty plz update soon n atb 4 ur exam dear sis to my priya...4m ur priya :)
priyajain_frnd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovelypriya

superb,awesme,wounderful,best n 1of my fav sty on if due to exam n net prob was unable to comment n now read ur last 3 parts n trust me my sis they were awesme superb wounderful phele to taarey ouch movement was awesme,next the rey jacket with taani hm bahana 4 next meet,then taani n dj talk was cute swayam waiting 4 sme1 whoes tht woundring i m n neha ki entry 4 her dream was a chewtu,vicky flirting n his masti is superb viha 1st meet was smal n cute,sharon n vicky bond is awesome,sharon talking with krishnaji was mindblowing n waiting 4 vicky prank to tease swayam n taarey,araani,viha,swaron n bharath n ashi meetings n waiting 4 there journey of frndship,love n reaveal of taani secret n last bt nt the least sharon entry as diva on gulabhi akhe was superb n lovely it is my fav sng 4m soy n thks 4 keeping sneha as sharon as 4 me sharon wil be always 1 tht is sneha n love u 4 the update do update soon n i gave a big comment hai na love u n waiting 4 sty plz update soon n atb 4 ur exam dear sis to my priya...4m ur priya :)

😃
So Happy u commented...U know what This is ur 1 st one on IF...I am so Happy...😃
Yaaar ek to tune Thank u bolne se mana kiya hai...Ab Main Thank u Kaise bolu...:(...:(
Kya baat hai tune to uss moment ko naame bhi de diya 'taarey ouch movement'
Yes Bahana...bhi nd kuch aur bhi...
U don't know whom he is waiting for????Didn't I told u???
And U likeD Neha That is superawsm
Viha Ya small...Is tHat A complain...????
Actly I was really thinking ki Sharon Doesn't HAve Rinni & Simmi So I have to make sm1 else her frnd...
Dekha Thank u phir nhi bol paarhi...
Pranks...yess...actually i am waiting for tht too...And Nice Name For Arjun & Taani...I will use this name now onwards...
And YA meetings I know ki tu bahot der se wait kr rhi hai all to meet and especially taarey meeting mein to main hmsha ditch kr deti hu...😆😆😆
And Yes Secret I don't know kitna time lega but but but Soon There Will BE Dil, Dosti Dance...
Ya actly amin soch rhi thi ki without any song entry hogi to phika lgega aur phir jo pehla song strike hua wo yhi tha and i am glad that it was ur favi...

Ya Sharon As Sneha can't be ignored and can't be replaced...And Surely I'll update soon...Hope se & Hope u love it too😊😊
priyajain_frnd thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShReya_TaaRey

LOVED Sharon's entry! Sneha di ki yaad diladi!! So missing her!! But anyways, the update was just amazing! Like always, and I am so looking forward to the TaaRey scene!! <3 And so eager to know how Swayam and Taani are related!! *sighs* Will have to wait, but please try and update ASAP! And all the best for your entrance!!

I am So Glad And Happy Shreya That I, I mean My stry reminded u of Sneha di as Sharon as I love her & miss her too...Thanks Dear...
Ya I assure u That There is gng to be proper Taarey Scene For Sure...
Ya Taayam Relation u'll get to know...
Ya waiting is not only killing u but killing me too... So Don't u wry...i'll surely give u an update on 6th...And Thanks for ur wishes😊
priyajain_frnd thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShivTRSS

Awesome update. Loved Sharon's entry. Sneha is real diva. And precap is v. Exciting

Thanks...always wait for ur comment...but I know u r gng busy...And Hope this excitement doesn't go in vain
priyajain_frnd thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmamember

Awesome.

Loved it.
Very exited for taarey scene.
Update soon.

Thanks A lot...And Will Update as Said
priyajain_frnd thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mohit_monaya

i absolutely loved it...what an entry of sharon...

it was amazing...perfect entry for a diva...hehe =D
super duper thrilled for the next part...
update soon =D

Thank u...So So very much...Ya ye entry to bnti hai for Diva like her...
Hope I'll make u happy and ur thrill doesn't go in vain in nxt update😊
priyajain_frnd thumbnail

Originally posted by: asha_TAAREY

Hmm Taani's dilemma regarding d admission ws emoted beautifully...Hmmm! Sharon's killer entry wit an apt sng ws so spectacular...Bhashi scenes wr real cut,glad to c usha nadkarni as aai(I actually lv hr)...Vicky bng ovr-cool is nice...

Gosh! Precaps r mkng me restless,Bt hv wait na! K k,jaldise apna entrance finish kardo & be bck wit ur brilliant updates dr...All d best.

Ohhh Thank u...U really notice each & every thing...like...Taani's Dilemma...
& Thanks For The Appreciation for Sharon's entry...
Thanks For the Bhaashi Scene U liked it...I am glad...Schi Muchi...
Actly I was thinking just like bhrat her mom shud be smwht like that then i think & 1st name that came is her...I love her acting too...

TY For Vicky...tooo😊😊
priyajain_frnd thumbnail

Originally posted by: raddhi

wow i luv it spl i luv sharon entry n

song was awsm n taani n bharat
aashi n neha entry was good nice thanks
n do PM me kkk

Thanks A lot...Glad u love Sharon's entry as it took a lot of time...
Thanks Thanks...& will ofcourse pm yu
priyajain_frnd thumbnail

Originally posted by: dh19

nice.
do cont. soon.

Thank u Will continue soon😊😊
priyajain_frnd thumbnail

Thank u so So So Much😊😊😊